Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benessere Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Ingresso Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Sala conferenze Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benessere Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Sala conferenze Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benessere Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Ristorante Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Ristorante Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Piscina
Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Campo giochi Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Ristorante Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Sala da ballo Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Giardino Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Giardino Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Spiaggia
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 290

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (2127)
Ordina per:
Susanna S. Coppie Hong Kong, 28 agosto 2015
Service with Hearts

1) Staff Sincerity and Service with Hearts; 2) Spa; 3) Free hotel activities
8,3
I stayed at Crimson for 4D3N to celebrate my husband's birthday. Overall, I was satisfied with the service. I can feel the staff was ALL trying to serve from their hearts to make our stay enjoyable and memorable. I recommend this hotel to my friends who travel to Cebu. The most memorable and recommended activity was the Spa. We spent Php10,000 for the couple spa that was excellent. I also appreciate the various free activities organised by the hotel. I liked the Hydro Aerobics, it's fun & energetic! I also want to comment the outstanding service of Ann & Kayla at the Temple restaurant. The staff at Azure was also great. I joined the group island hopping tour & turned out to be private tour for only 2 of us. Thanks Dan for helping us snorkelling & touring around. He's really helpful & responsible. However, the island hopping was not truly enjoyable after all. The hotel is near the airport & it took 20 mins by taxi at Php198 according to meter in the morning on my arrival day. I spent 25 mins for my return trip & the taxi driver requested a fix amount of Php250. There are free shuttle bus 3 times daily running between hotel & town centre. It took 45-60 mins from hotel to SM City (depends on traffic).
Segnala questa recensione
Eun H. Gruppi South Korea, 25 agosto 2015
not good

kind housekeeper only
5
not good food, not good reception when we chek in, we waited at robby long time.!!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Geetha D. Coppie Singapore, 24 agosto 2015
Relaxing holiday

1 . Staff are very friendly 2. Cleanness 3. Great spa
9,3
The room was nice. Found the
Segnala questa recensione
Hang K. Coppie Hong Kong, 18 agosto 2015
Over-rated

Good location, food delicious. and gorgeous scenes
6,7
Swimming pool is small and not clean. There were some dead flies floated on the water. The pool full of Koreans and chairs besides the pool are insufficient. Many customers put their belongings on the chair but no show actually. Although there was a sign board reminded the customer to wear proper swimming suit, but most of them swimming with clothing other than that.
Segnala questa recensione
Jennifer R. Coppie Philippines, 16 agosto 2015
Hotel Condition, Staff Performane and location

The Staff are very polite and kind. Good service. The place is very nice.
7,7
It was a great experience. However, the location outside/leading to the resort is not nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Hiroshi A. Coppie Japan, 14 agosto 2015
Customer review for Crimson Resort

Employee's worm hospitality
6,3
Most of the gym programs were not practiced.
Segnala questa recensione
Bradley H. Coppie Australia, 12 agosto 2015
Beautiful spot

Property, staff beach
8,7
Great stay, little hard to get to and away from but great facilities there. A little expensive compared to some properties near by but worth it
Segnala questa recensione
Sinead B. Coppie Australia, 11 agosto 2015
Great location, Villa Package

Location, Staff, Villa
9,3
Airport Transfers included in Villa Package. Very friendly staff. Villa package including separate breakfast which was nice, but more western option would be nice. Free cocktails and snacks every evening was a great add on, but more cocktail options each night would be better, having only 1 option for cocktails is very limiting. Best to do the food package provided, we didn't take note till the last night, and would've saved us a lot on food. Beach area very nice and clean, rental of the snorkel was very expensive, with no option in the hotel to buy. Recommend to sell in the souvenir shop. Overall an amazing trip away, and an added side note for a birthday celebration, they sang and gave a free cake. Thank you
Segnala questa recensione
Liam C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 agosto 2015
Over priced and greedy

nice bar looking over beach with cool Ibiza feel
4
Overpriced and greedy. Hotel is away from bustling Cebu nightlife and markets so you are forced to remain. Hotel is dated and probably too big size wise to be effeciently serviced. Restaurants were stocked out of 'signature dishes' and overall experience was it is 3 stars trying to be 4
Segnala questa recensione
Wayne K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 1 agosto 2015
Great Resort for Relaxation & Good Times!

Cleanliness, Facilities, Staff Performance
9,3
Well after we overcome the fact the Reservation some how was changed so the check-out date to the what should have been the check-in date, the hotel did there best. We were recorded as No Shows, so lost 2 nights accommodation. Crimson offered a good rate that matched Agoda. I am not sure how the dates changed from what I selected to what was booked with Agoda. First time had any issues with Agoda Booking system. So the trip cost double to what was planned!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benessereCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - IngressoCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Sala conferenzeCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benessereCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Sala conferenzeCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benessereCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Campo giochiCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Sala da balloCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - GiardinoCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - GiardinoCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - GiardinoCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - PalestraCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Sala conferenzeCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - HallCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benessereCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - NightclubCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - NightclubCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Cibo e bevandeCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Cibo e bevandeCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Campo giochiCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Campo giochiCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Pub/LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Isola Mactan - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C07