Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cromwell International Hotel

Cromwell Road 139-141, Chelsea - Kensington, Londra, Regno Unito SW7 4DX (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera
Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Bagno Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Bagno Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Bagno Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Esterno dell’Hotel Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Chelsea - Kensington Numero di camere: 70

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 99 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,3
Cibo/pasti
5,0
Tutte le recensioni (99)
Luca M. Coppie Italy, 12 novembre 2012
hotel con "Truffa"

posizione
3
hotel in ristrutturazione,di due camere prenotate una era a dir poco orrenda-sporca con topi,camera da film horror con muffa nei soffitti e pitture cadenti,la seconda perfetta impeccabile e pulita,dopo il reclamo ci hanno spostato in un'altra camera con supplemento dopo lunghe trattative di 35 pound a notte...le foto delle camere non le trovate nel sito chiaramente. Ps la direzione sconsiglia di prenotare dal sito AGODA ma contattarli direttamente per risparmiare!!!!?????
Suggerimento: chiedete sempre le camere ristrutturate
Roberto C. Coppie Italy, 5 luglio 2012
Buona posizione, camere piccole

Vicino alla metro, pulito
5
L'hotel è in ristrutturazione, la hall e la dining room sono pertanto poco pulite (polvere), la camera (nuova) pulita ma molto piccola ed essenziale. Ascensore poco funzionale. Personale cortese
Leanne H. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 6 aprile 2014
Excellent stay for young family

Affordable, child friendly and spacious
8,7
We got a great deal for a family room at the Cromwell International Hotel and we were not disappointed. Our room was spacious with two double beds, one on a mezzanine floor. The room was clean and had good facilities, although a hair dryer and iron would have been a great addition. Staff were friendly and inviting and check in was straight forward. The only problem we had was finding the hotel as the sign on the outside of the hotel does not say Cromwell International Hotel and we spent 15 minutes trying to find the hotel.
Hanna L. Coppie Finland, 29 marzo 2014
Comfortable, accessible, affordable

Location 5 min from the closest underground, good offers online, friendly staff
7,3
Everything went really well except for that the wifi could be used only in the common area, our room was in -2 level and the sheets were not perfectly clear. Since we paid 150 e for two nights for two persons, it was alright but we would never have paid more for that quality.
Herlina H. Coppie Australia, 1 marzo 2014
Affordable Hotel

Affordable, comfortable and close to public transport
7,3
We were dissapointed to find out that we had to take our heavy luggages using stairs as our room could not be reached by the elevator. There was no assistance. However, the staff were friendly enough and apologetic. The room was in good size, clean and quite comfortable.
John S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 24 febbraio 2014
A brief stop-over

very clean, good value, nice shower
8,3
I just wanted somewhere cheap for a quick over-night stay in a fairly central location and this was perfect. The room was small but adequate, and the bed comfortable. Everything was extremely new and clean. This suited my needs perfectly
Padurean M. Coppie Romania, 16 febbraio 2014
I will never come back to this hotel

close to subway
4,3
The staff speak very bad english (i think that all are italians and from other countries), the room is very - very - vey small (not like in the pictures, where all the rooms are big, clean, nice furniture). The room was as big as the bed was :). The check-in hour is at 15:00 o'clock and the check-out at 10:00. They keep their reservations and allready booked room on paper, so they make a lot of mistakes. Avoid the room next the elevator. All the time when the elevator is moving, a bad noise come in the room. There are many thing that i didn't liked at this hotel, but i will stop. The best thing is that is near the Gloucester Rd tube station (max 10 min). I will never come back to this hotel and i will never recommend to my friends.
Ee L. Gruppi Malaysia, 23 gennaio 2014
chea

cheap, clean and worth
8
The tube station Gloucester Road is just a stone throw from the hotel. The rooms was very clean and spacious and it was really cheap as considered the location is centrally located. We love the place and we will go back again. It's a recommended hotel to stay!
Phooi Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 17 gennaio 2014
Good location

Location & transport
7
After reading some of the review, we got ourself a refurbish family room for 4 adults at a pretty good rate as we booked early. The room was pretty good with 2 large double bed. You will need to get the hair dryer from the reception. However, there's no wifi in the room (only at the lobby ie public area) which I find a bit of a hassle now that most hotel has wifi access in respective rooms. It's close to Glouchester underground station which is about 5 mins walk and there's Sainsbury across the road. You could walk to Kensington Palace which is about 15 mins away. Overall, it's pretty decent hotel with the refurbish rooms and good location.
Ee L. Gruppi Malaysia, 17 gennaio 2014
very cheap for budget hotel

cheap, clean and worth
9
We traveled to London in group of 4 person, and we stayed in the same room. It was very cheap for a night stay in the hotel. Gloucester Road underground station is just 5 mins walk from the hotel and there are restaurants and convenience store opposite the hotel. It's worth staying in thos clean hotel with cheap price.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cromwell International Hotel LondraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - BagnoCromwell International Hotel Londra - BagnoCromwell International Hotel Londra - BagnoCromwell International Hotel Londra - Esterno dell’HotelCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - BagnoCromwell International Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelCromwell International Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelCromwell International Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelCromwell International Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelCromwell International Hotel Londra - ReceptionCromwell International Hotel Londra - ReceptionCromwell International Hotel Londra - TerrazzoCromwell International Hotel Londra - BagnoCromwell International Hotel Londra - BagnoCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelCromwell International Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Cromwell International Hotel, Londra

AS-AGWEB-3A08