oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cromwell International Hotel

Cromwell Road 139-141, Chelsea - Kensington, Londra, Regno Unito SW7 4DX (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera
Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Bagno Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Bagno Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Bagno Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Esterno dell’Hotel Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Esterno dell’Hotel Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera Cromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera
Posizione: Chelsea - Kensington Numero di camere: 70

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,3

da 146 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,1
Cibo/pasti
5,1
Tutte le recensioni (146)
Ordina per:
Leo S. Coppie Italy, 17 giugno 2014
pessimo, staff cordiale ottima posizione

posizione, staff
5
camera piccolissima praticamente un buco anche avendo pagato di più per una camera più grande (double queen superior) dopo svariate richieste il secondo giorno ci hanno dato una camera più grande con un leggero confort in più. lo consiglio solo se cercate un hotel economico senza nessuna pretesa e in una zona vicino alla metro district-circle, altrimenti cambiate decisamente hotel. stanze divise da carton gesso, porte che non si chiudono, rumori dappertutto, asciugamani solo per una persona, pulizia scarsa, internet solo nella hall, aria condizionata a pagamento e/o non funzionante. avevo alloggiato un anno fa prima della ristrutturazione e avevo paura che ammodernando l'hotel perdesse valore e così è stato. cercano di economizzare il tutto ma il risultato è veramente pessimo. sconsiglia tissimo.
Francesca L. Gruppi Italy, 8 giugno 2014
Ottimo soggiorno con hotel centrale e pulito

Posizione relativamente al costo e la pulizia
7,7
Soggiorno ottimo unica pecca la wireless presente solo nella hall!
Emanuele F. Coppie Italy, 11 maggio 2014
Non eccezionale, appena passabile

posizione, relativamente prezzo,
5,7
Ci siamo trovati onestamente abbastanza male. Hanno contribuito a darci questa impressione certamente una sensazione di scarsa pulizia, per gli insetti in bagno e la finestra aperta su un tetto interno, la mancanza dell'acqua calda una sera, il suono di un falso allarme antincendio alle 6 del primo giorno, l'eccessiva calura della stanza e una rumorosità appena sopportabile proveniente dalle altre stanze. Unici aspetti positivi, il prezzo confrontato con quello di altre strutture in zona e la posizione centrale accanto alla metro di Glaucester Road.
Luca M. Coppie Italy, 12 novembre 2012
hotel con "Truffa"

posizione
3
hotel in ristrutturazione,di due camere prenotate una era a dir poco orrenda-sporca con topi,camera da film horror con muffa nei soffitti e pitture cadenti,la seconda perfetta impeccabile e pulita,dopo il reclamo ci hanno spostato in un'altra camera con supplemento dopo lunghe trattative di 35 pound a notte...le foto delle camere non le trovate nel sito chiaramente. Ps la direzione sconsiglia di prenotare dal sito AGODA ma contattarli direttamente per risparmiare!!!!?????
Suggerimento: chiedete sempre le camere ristrutturate
Roberto C. Coppie Italy, 5 luglio 2012
Buona posizione, camere piccole

Vicino alla metro, pulito
5
L'hotel è in ristrutturazione, la hall e la dining room sono pertanto poco pulite (polvere), la camera (nuova) pulita ma molto piccola ed essenziale. Ascensore poco funzionale. Personale cortese
Coppie 19 luglio 2014
Room's small. Staff're nice & service-minded.

Location, staff, luggage deposite service
6,3
Thomas M. Gruppi Australia, 15 luglio 2014
poor excuse for a hotel

location.
5,3
the location of the hotel is good. as for good things that's it. the air conditioning in our room didn't work. when we asked what was the problem (we thought there might be a trick to turning it on), we were given a very rude reply as the air conditioner was broken so seal deal with it. the bed from was for a king size bed yet there was a queen on it and made my very uncomfortable to get on and off the bed as there was nearly 30cm on each side of frame. something was leeking in the bathroom! our bathroom had no handtowel or even a bath mat. the phone in the room was just on a chair and the kettle with tea and coffee was on the bedside table which was unsafe and completely took up all the space. the window had no lock on it. our room was in the basement and there is no lift down to it which made bringing bags up and down difficult. when leaving the room the next morning, as we only stayed one night (thankgod!!!), there were cleaning buckets all outside our door and other various cleaning crap. we couldn't even wheel our suitcase on the floor because there was no room for quite awhile. the cleaners rooms and laundry was obviously in the basement as well, but it's still no excuse to block patrons door and walk space. i strongly reccpment people not to stay here. when looking through the reviews the same complaints and problems are being written for nearly a year. and the person from the hotel who replays blames it on renovation. i'm sorry, it does not take nearly a year to renovate. and the renovations we could see finished were dodgy anyway. more to the point to replys on here from management are all excuses and the hotel should be ashamed of it's self.
Rachel H. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 luglio 2014
smelly, stuffy, basement, washing

near where we wanted to go, had a TV, soft pillows
3,7
Hated the fact that our room was in the basement which we was not shown to, with no natural light and scaffolding outside the window, the washer/dryer was going all night which made the room to warm and smell like dirty laundry, every day/night there was bags of washing outside our room which smelled (pictures available) no air con with to hot rooms, wet floors outside the room without wet floor signs, our friends also found cockroaches in their room, never staying again and definatly not recommended.
Nigel D. Coppie Australia, 8 luglio 2014
disgraceful. do not stay here
3,3
the service was terrible, this is backpackers only.
Betty F. Gruppi Australia, 6 luglio 2014
Will recommend ONLY TO MY WORST ENEMY

Location - but I can think of many other hotels with much better location and much better service and value for money
3
Horrible from check-in - stayed 3 nights in total, had unpleasant surprises each day and with each staff member, including non-functioning air-conditioners, a compensatory fan (which didn't work), room changes that was promised but not delivered, rude responses by (more than one) staff when concerns were raised about the room, misplaced bags when rooms were finally changed, staff members who refused to help or take responsibility. Run in the opposite direction - this hotel is a 1* quality at a 3* price!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cromwell International Hotel LondraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - BagnoCromwell International Hotel Londra - BagnoCromwell International Hotel Londra - BagnoCromwell International Hotel Londra - Esterno dell’HotelCromwell International Hotel Londra - Esterno dell’HotelCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - BagnoCromwell International Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelCromwell International Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelCromwell International Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelCromwell International Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelCromwell International Hotel Londra - ReceptionCromwell International Hotel Londra - ReceptionCromwell International Hotel Londra - TerrazzoCromwell International Hotel Londra - BagnoCromwell International Hotel Londra - BagnoCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelCromwell International Hotel Londra - Interno dell’HotelCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - CameraCromwell International Hotel Londra - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C05