oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Area Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filippine 1702 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Reception Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Area Aeroporto Pasay Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,8

da 242 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,0
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
6,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,2
Comfort della stanza
5,5
Cibo/pasti
5,1
Tutte le recensioni (242)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 luglio 2012
non molto bene

vicino mercato di Baclaran
4,3
non e'un hotel tra i migliori ho trovato diversi problemi nel soggiorno camere vecchie e servizi igenici a volte non funzionanti
Darren T. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 29 novembre 2014
not quite what was promoted

close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
3
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,
Dao Q. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 26 novembre 2014
No wifi even having signal, not comfortable.

Nothing
4,3
Ruby G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
GOOD

near airport and MOA
6,3
Par A. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 21 novembre 2014
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
2
The worst hotel I have ever been to.
Phillip J. Coppie United States of America, 9 novembre 2014
Hard to beat for the price through Agoda

The people are very nice there. The hotel is just a few minutes from the Airport and not much farther from the Mall of Asia
7,7
I always enjoy staying there. The staff is very cool.
Peter R. Coppie Australia, 27 settembre 2014
total negative

cant think of any good things
2,7
The room was quite ordinary the TV didn't work and neither did the phone. The menu didn't do anything for me so I chose a hamburger and judging by the meal when it was put in front of me I might as well have gone to Angel Burgers for my meal.
Francis V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 settembre 2014
non accomodating
2
The hotel incharge ask us to cancel our reservation the same time we are about to check-in saying that there is no more room available. When we refuse to cancel and argue with them, finally they give us a room.
Kevin M. Coppie Australia, 19 settembre 2014
just the same

location.....location.....location
6
yes well when will the computers be fixed ....and available to guests.....and when u stay as a couple....for a couple of nights.....why are they so lously with the toitetries......???
Taiji H. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 19 settembre 2014
not worth it
3
I believe it was not worth per night. Some hotels in Bangkok provide much better facility with a similar price. I was not happy to stay this hotel at all. Only good thing is that staff members were by and large helpful.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BarCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BarCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BarCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BagnoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BagnoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BagnoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BagnoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RistoranteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Crosswinds Ocean Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04