oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Area Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filippine 1702 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Area Aeroporto Pasay Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,8

da 255 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,0
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
6,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,2
Comfort della stanza
5,4
Cibo/pasti
5,0
Tutte le recensioni (255)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 luglio 2012
non molto bene

vicino mercato di Baclaran
4,3
non e'un hotel tra i migliori ho trovato diversi problemi nel soggiorno camere vecchie e servizi igenici a volte non funzionanti
Erik M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 aprile 2015
last time

close to airport
3
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Erwin P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 marzo 2015
Not worth the money

Location, room size, wifi connection
3
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Nicoletta P. Gruppi Italy, 5 marzo 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport

Location, price and convenience
6
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Marco J. Coppie Germany, 3 marzo 2015
no need

ok
2,7
Rafael J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 febbraio 2015
Not so clean.

Location
5,3
Kevin B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 20 gennaio 2015
Absolutely disgusting
3
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Kjell W. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 21 dicembre 2014
ok value for the money spent.

Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
6,3
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.
Darren T. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 29 novembre 2014
not quite what was promoted

close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
3
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,
Dao Q. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 26 novembre 2014
No wifi even having signal, not comfortable.

Nothing
4,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BarCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BagnoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BagnoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BagnoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BagnoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HallCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - NegoziCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - NegoziCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - NegoziCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B03