oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Area Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filippine 1702 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Reception Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Area Aeroporto Pasay Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,8

da 211 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,1
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
5,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,2
Comfort della stanza
5,5
Cibo/pasti
5,1
Tutte le recensioni (211)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 luglio 2012
non molto bene

vicino mercato di Baclaran
4,3
non e'un hotel tra i migliori ho trovato diversi problemi nel soggiorno camere vecchie e servizi igenici a volte non funzionanti
. Viaggiatori singoli 23 luglio 2014
Friendly staff and helpful

location .coveiniance store across the road and shuttle service to and from the airport
7
Trouble free and relaxing
Charles C. Gruppi Philippines, 11 luglio 2014
nice stay

value for money
6,3
nice and ok
Perpetuo M. Gruppi Philippines, 18 giugno 2014
Not very bad for a night stay

Convenient to airport and public transport
3,3
Rusnita A. Gruppi Malaysia, 15 giugno 2014
Not convenience with facilities ie tv, bathroom.

Free transport to airport
3,3
Not recommended to others to stay and not value for money.
Jonabeth T. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 3 giugno 2014
It was okay.

Cheap, near airport, near malls
6,3
Cyndy D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 31 maggio 2014
Not so good

Helpful house keeping, friendly guards, accomodating maintenance man
3,3
Upon arrival, no bell boy helped us with our luggages, my husband carried all in. Upon arriving in the reception, the receptionist was not friendly and made us wait for quite some time, saying that Agoda informed them of our stay just at that moment??? The building was old but clean, elevator is a bit scary with its old model buttons. The room was fine, bathroom was clean but not that comfortable. The bed was ok, the Aircon was our major concern since I have my 1 year old babywith us, it was old and not working properly that it totally stopped in the morning that we had to move to another room, thanks to the house keeping for making it easier for us. The TV set was not working in the room where we transferred, so the maintenance had to take the TV away and replace with the set from the room where we left. Check out process was very, very bad!!! No bell boy at all!!! Again, nobody helped my husband with our luggages, no trolley even for pushing so he has to carry everything. The receptionist was unfriendly.
Charles C. Gruppi Philippines, 24 maggio 2014
nice hotel

value for money
6
value for money
Charles C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 20 maggio 2014
budget hotel

budget hotel
6,7
value for money
Patricia R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 maggio 2014
Infested

Friendly staff
4,7
A mouse came out from under the bed!!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BarCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BarCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BarCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BagnoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BagnoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BagnoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BagnoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RistoranteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Crosswinds Ocean Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04