oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Area Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filippine 1702 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Reception Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Area Aeroporto Pasay Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,8

da 230 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,1
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
6,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,2
Comfort della stanza
5,5
Cibo/pasti
5,1
Tutte le recensioni (230)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 luglio 2012
non molto bene

vicino mercato di Baclaran
4,3
non e'un hotel tra i migliori ho trovato diversi problemi nel soggiorno camere vecchie e servizi igenici a volte non funzionanti
Peter R. Coppie Australia, 27 settembre 2014
total negative

cant think of any good things
2,7
The room was quite ordinary the TV didn't work and neither did the phone. The menu didn't do anything for me so I chose a hamburger and judging by the meal when it was put in front of me I might as well have gone to Angel Burgers for my meal.
Francis V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 settembre 2014
non accomodating
2
The hotel incharge ask us to cancel our reservation the same time we are about to check-in saying that there is no more room available. When we refuse to cancel and argue with them, finally they give us a room.
Taiji H. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 19 settembre 2014
not worth it
3
I believe it was not worth per night. Some hotels in Bangkok provide much better facility with a similar price. I was not happy to stay this hotel at all. Only good thing is that staff members were by and large helpful.
Robert O. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 16 settembre 2014
Food got my wife sick

none
5,7
wife got sick eating the food she spend 3 day in care
Gary K. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 settembre 2014
Overpriced, very dated hotel in seedy area

Close to airport is its only virtue
4,7
This hotel is very old and tired looking, the area its in is really seedy and not nice, the overpriced room didn't even have a window, the pillows were very uncomfortable... i really would not recommend this hotel for the price they charge. I actually found out that they offer a 500-1000 peso payback to taxis that bring customers to the hotel (the rooms are 1800 or 2400 pesos so this also shows how overpriced it is!
Irma T. Viaggiatori singoli Guam, 31 agosto 2014
One of a kind

Sorry none
4,7
It's okay. Food is limited. Room has moldy smell. No phone in the room for service calls. Instant coffe, no bread and fruits for free breakfast.
Samuel I. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 agosto 2014
worth the price

location
8
Perfect location if you are staying overnight for a flight. Very close and easy access to the airport.
Charles C. Gruppi Philippines, 9 agosto 2014
value for money

value for money
9,3
value for money
Charles C. Gruppi Philippines, 6 agosto 2014
value for money

value for money
9,3
value for money

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BarCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BarCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BarCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BagnoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BagnoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BagnoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BagnoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptionCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RistoranteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CameraCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Crosswinds Ocean Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04