Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth Australia Occidentale, Australia 6100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Divertimento e svago Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Palestra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Strutture e servizi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Ingresso Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessere Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessere Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera
Posizione: Burswood Numero di camere: 200

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (315)
Ordina per:
Darren W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 28 giugno 2015
Nice facilities, good location, good size room.

Close to airport. Restaurants. Casino attached.
7,7
Ian M. Coppie Australia, 27 giugno 2015
U

I
7,3
Vera B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 26 giugno 2015
Excellent stay

Everything everything everything
10
Kathleen S. Coppie Australia, 23 giugno 2015
Relaxing in style

The friendly and helpful staff. Location and to the door entry by transport. Everything you need was at your fingertips.
10
We were very happy with our stay. We were there to celebrate my husbands birthday and the staff were so helpful and friendly and might I say it was a pleasure to even have some very funny staff as well. Everything was very clean. I can also say that it was family friendly as well which was lovely to see. The food was very nice and we had so many choices. Our room was very comfortable and clean with a great view of our city. Thank you again, I'm sure we will be back again soon.
Kelvin C. Coppie Australia, 20 giugno 2015
Value for money

Value for money on promotion . Location n entertainment
8,3
Very comforting
Sarah A. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 giugno 2015
Convenient location

Location
7,7
Very comfy bed
Malcolm C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 5 giugno 2015
Parking only negative!

Convenience for Racing Symposium, Air Port and City
9
Parking in undercroft needs reserved area for Guests
Patricia N. Coppie Australia, 1 giugno 2015
Overpriced Hotel - Charge you for EVERYTHING!!!
7
Disappointing! Stayed for my sons wedding. Initial problem was checking into Bride & Groom room for them to change - apparently a huge issue! Massive queue at check-in - finally get to desk to be told room not ready (3.30pm by this time - checkin from 3pm) we were among several with same issue, so waiting, waiting. Finally get in have a cup of tea - all good. No hand towels in bathroom. Comfort & presentation were good won't take that away from them. Up in the morning with another cup of tea then down for breakfast. Another queue to get into Atrium for $45 buffet brekkie but closed within an hour so not worth it so went across to MerryWell. Quite expensive and food was terrible, service slow and food cold. Checkout - another queue so used Express Checkout. Get home & email account arrived in my inbox with $5.50 charge - for 4 of the little milk cartons we used for the cups of tea!!! Unbelievable! First time ever I've been charged for milk! I'm so cross. It's not the money it's just the principle of this supposed 5 star venue offering much less by the way of service & quality. Never Again - buyer beware! You have been warned - it's not worth the $300 / night price tag. Also heard another guest who didn't have a credit card had to have $200 deducted from his cheque account (to cover mini bar costs) fair enough but wouldn't get it credited back for 3 - 5 DAYS !!!!!! Who do they think they are - they can't treat people like this!
Garnyaluck P. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 26 maggio 2015
n/a

n/a
8
Bader A. Coppie Kuwait, 20 maggio 2015
excellent

location , services , facilities
9,3
very good hotel and its one of the best hotel i ever stay

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia OccidentaleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Divertimento e svagoCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PalestraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Strutture e serviziCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - IngressoCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessereCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessereCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08