Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth Australia Occidentale, Australia 6100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Nome precedente : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Divertimento e svago Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Palestra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Strutture e servizi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Ingresso Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessere Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessere Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera
Posizione: Burswood Numero di camere: 200

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 354 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (354)
Ordina per:
Anthony C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 gennaio 2016
big rooms

hotel pool is big and nice big rooms and good food
8,3
my stay was great nice staff
Segnala questa recensione
Wham A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 31 dicembre 2015
Expensive over valued

Swimming pool and gym
5
Bad
Segnala questa recensione
Beverley O. Coppie Australia, 26 dicembre 2015
worth a try if you want the best

luxury fit out on floor 8
9
Sound proofing a bit poor if you get noisy inconsiderate neighbours. Other wise lovely . Probably the best in Perth since Packer took over and brought international luxury standards to Perth.
Segnala questa recensione
Keon O. Coppie Australia, 18 dicembre 2015
Fantastic

Our room our view and the pool
9,3
Fantastic. Great room,great view and fabulous friendly staff. Highly recommended
Segnala questa recensione
Karen R. Coppie Australia, 10 novembre 2015
Booked in for our wedding but room wasn't ready

Choice of restaurants. Valet parking. Facilities.
7
We had a lovely time but had a few issues with incorrect billing and our room not being ready when my fiancé tried to check in at 445pm. This meant he didn't have enough time to get ready for the wedding and was 30 minutes late to the venue for our ceremony.
Segnala questa recensione
Bradley W. Coppie Australia, 10 novembre 2015
Pissed off
6
To start off they didnt have our room then they put us in 1 with to double beds then made us wait 1hr and a half before we got another room then they got us 1 and put us in a none shocking room so we waited another 1/2 hr then they said no just smoke in the nine smoking room
Segnala questa recensione
Marie K. Coppie Australia, 4 novembre 2015
Had an amazing night at Crown Metropol.

The pool was amazing and relaxing, felt like I was overseas.
9,7
Great stay. Amazing facilities. Coming back with my kids for a mini family break.
Segnala questa recensione
Shirley B. Coppie Australia, 4 novembre 2015
Wonderful stay

Quality hotel, choice of restaurants and the location
10
Amazing stay, 5 stars without a doubt. Will be back
Segnala questa recensione
Mohmed D. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 30 ottobre 2015
V good

Environment , cleanliness & staff
8,3
All v good
Segnala questa recensione
Vk R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 27 ottobre 2015
Luxury,swimming pool

Very comfortable room , nice swimming pool ..Only problem is , I have Request for special services for my doughter's 1st year birthday
8
They don't bother your special request 😫😫
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia OccidentaleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Divertimento e svagoCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PalestraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Strutture e serviziCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - IngressoCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessereCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessereCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07