Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth Australia Occidentale, Australia 6100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Divertimento e svago Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Palestra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Strutture e servizi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Ingresso Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessere Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessere Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera
Posizione: Burswood Numero di camere: 200

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (320)
Ordina per:
Kee C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 19 luglio 2015
Clean & comfortable

Food are delicious especially Chinese restaurant & Japanese cuisine
8,7
I found it comfortable & highly recommended that Chinese restaurant named Silk
Segnala questa recensione
Wei S. Coppie Singapore, 12 luglio 2015
Clean and convenient

Near Casino, Near good Restaurants and centrally located
7,7
Stay was good and the staff were helpful and friendly
Segnala questa recensione
Carol H. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 6 luglio 2015
My short stay

The room, food and cost
10
beyond my expectations
Segnala questa recensione
Teh W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 5 luglio 2015
Not worth the money

-
4,3
Security staff were very rude. Looked as though we owe them a living, no.smile, so rude when they speak to guests (these are paying guests, made them felt so low down). Stayed at Crown Melbourne last November. The attitude of security staff at Perth paled to the team in Melbourne. No, I won't come back. is not worth it. Ended my 16 days trip with bad after taste.
Segnala questa recensione
William C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 3 luglio 2015
Crown Metropol Perth

Service, rooms, food
9
Segnala questa recensione
Darren W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 28 giugno 2015
Nice facilities, good location, good size room.

Close to airport. Restaurants. Casino attached.
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Ian M. Coppie Australia, 27 giugno 2015
U

I
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Vera B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 26 giugno 2015
Excellent stay

Everything everything everything
10
Segnala questa recensione
Kathleen S. Coppie Australia, 23 giugno 2015
Relaxing in style

The friendly and helpful staff. Location and to the door entry by transport. Everything you need was at your fingertips.
10
We were very happy with our stay. We were there to celebrate my husbands birthday and the staff were so helpful and friendly and might I say it was a pleasure to even have some very funny staff as well. Everything was very clean. I can also say that it was family friendly as well which was lovely to see. The food was very nice and we had so many choices. Our room was very comfortable and clean with a great view of our city. Thank you again, I'm sure we will be back again soon.
Segnala questa recensione
Kelvin C. Coppie Australia, 20 giugno 2015
Value for money

Value for money on promotion . Location n entertainment
8,3
Very comforting
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia OccidentaleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Divertimento e svagoCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PalestraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Strutture e serviziCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - IngressoCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessereCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessereCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03