Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth Australia Occidentale, Australia 6100

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 375 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (375)
Ordina per:
Jonathan A. Coppie Australia, 22 maggio 2016
Wedding anniversary
6
great venue and will definitely go back. Having spent a lot of time on vacation in Vegas I wondered if The Crown would disappoint...it didn't! Great facilities and great service, terrible gambling by me couldn't even damper our spirits! Thoroughly recommend The Loft suites which were amazing. Thanks Crown, see you soon!
Segnala questa recensione
Blair N. Coppie Australia, 8 maggio 2016
Outstanding in all areas
6,7
Merrywell for breakfast very nice
Segnala questa recensione
Justin N. Coppie Malaysia, 3 maggio 2016
Relaxing Holiday
4,3
Chill out spots should open till late....
Segnala questa recensione
Steven C. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 aprile 2016
First time visit
5,7
Good room size, decent food, great idea to make the most of the drinks and canapés before dinner. Lovely pool area
Segnala questa recensione
Michael B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 7 aprile 2016
2 Day stay for work
6
+ Breakfast was delivered to my room on time, hot and well cooked. - I was surprised that the casino does not have 24 hour restaurant options. + Quite a few good options for dining at standard restaurant eating hours - I had to wait for over 20min to get a baggage porter to my room for an early morning check-out.
Segnala questa recensione
Wydia L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 31 marzo 2016
Clean and modern
5
More suitable for family without Young kids
Segnala questa recensione
Susan K. Coppie Australia, 24 marzo 2016
Disappointed with Lost Property
5,3
We left our IPAD in our room, disappointed that no one called us to let know particularly that we had our business card stuck to it. Instead they just put it in lost property. Other a great venue, casino, restaurants, pubs and shows to see.
Segnala questa recensione
Soh B. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 marzo 2016
Nice Hotel with Casino
5,7
Value for money & very clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Soh B. Gruppi Malaysia, 17 marzo 2016
Good hotel
5,7
Restaurant food nice...
Segnala questa recensione
Brendan A. Coppie Australia, 15 marzo 2016
We Recommend 👌

Rockpool Restaurant excellent food, The pool and poolside bar great cocktails.
9,7
Our stay was great, the friendly and helpful staff went above and beyond to accommodate all our needs.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia OccidentaleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Divertimento e svagoCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PalestraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Strutture e serviziCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - IngressoCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessereCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessereCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04