oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth Australia Occidentale, Australia 6100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Divertimento e svago Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Palestra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Strutture e servizi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Entrata Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessere Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessere Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera
Posizione: Burswood Numero di camere: 200

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 266 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (266)
Ordina per:
Alistair L. Coppie Australia, 25 agosto 2014
Great location, facilities need some maintenance

Comfortable bed, great spa/shower, clean
7
The hotel was clean and up to standard with the room facilities. The shower and spa room package was great as expected from a hotel of its calibre. One downside to staying here, was the pool table in the swimming pool area was not up to scratch. The table was broken, mounted on an uneven floor making the balls roll to one side and the cue sticks were atrocious. Not as we expected. Other than the minor downfall, it was a great stay. Wish the price were a little lower to compensate for the facilities that required maintenance.
Matthew W. Coppie Australia, 24 agosto 2014
Fantastic Room! ...but really expensive

Food, Staff & Comfort.!
8,3
We had 2 fantastic nights at the Crown Metropol. Excellent service. Amazing pool area, though most facilities were "closed due to winter" when it was actually a hot & sunny Autumn day. The food and drinks were the best! The room was great and finally a big hot tub we could both fit in and spread out. Our only negative experience however was the cost - it was HUGE. DEFINITELY Perth prices apply here, make sure you wont mind spending thousands if you would like to thoroughly enjoy this hotel.
Mark R. Coppie New Zealand, 9 agosto 2014
Luxury getaway

Epic food, Elegant and relaxing Lux View Room, Clean.
9,7
Exactly what we expected. Will stay again when we need a getaway.
Sheree G. Coppie Australia, 28 luglio 2014
Advise what's going on before turning up

Very clean and comfy bed
6,7
Was disappointed to be told on arrival that construction work taking place, right outside our room, not good 7am wake up when on holidays and only one night booked.
Theresa M. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 luglio 2014
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6,3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. Coppie Australia, 30 giugno 2014
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. Coppie Australia, 28 giugno 2014
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9,3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Kara S. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 28 giugno 2014
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Julia A. Coppie Australia, 28 giugno 2014
Great

Rooms food staff
9,3
Really good
Sunita F. Coppie Malaysia, 23 giugno 2014
Enjoyed the comfort, view and amenities.

Room was clean.love the his and her sinks, bathtub and the view of both television and sky from the bathtub
9,7
Enjoyable. Staff took time to explain room options. Booked the hotel for my husband's birthday.loved the champagne and chocolate provided

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia OccidentaleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Divertimento e svagoCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PalestraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Strutture e serviziCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - EntrataCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessereCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessereCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3A03