oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth Australia Occidentale, Australia 6100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Divertimento e svago Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Palestra Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Strutture e servizi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Ingresso Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessere Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessere Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera
Posizione: Burswood Numero di camere: 200

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 298 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (298)
Ordina per:
Joanna A. Coppie New Zealand, 16 febbraio 2015
Loved it!!

The luxurious resort feel, the view from our room and the bath.
10
Our stay was awesome! It was so nice and relaxing. We will definitely be going back soon!!
Nola B. Coppie Australia, 14 febbraio 2015
Early Valentines day

Staff, pool, resturants
10
Fantastic!
Astrid T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 27 gennaio 2015
weekend escape

room cleanliness, friendly staff, food
7
pool area so overcrowded, you could not find a seat, repeat experience across 4 days.
Adeline W. Coppie Malaysia, 25 gennaio 2015
good

comfort
10
excellent
Louise A. Coppie Australia, 14 gennaio 2015
Amazing

The food was unbelievable. The staff were great. The pool was excellent and very relaxing
8,3
This was the perfect getaway. Relaxing !!! Great service and excellent food.. The pool is awesome . We will come again
Rodrigo Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 2 gennaio 2015
Everything was great

Pool
9,7
Excellent
Chris W. Coppie Australia, 30 dicembre 2014
Crown teview

Location, rooms food
8,7
Good stay, only issue is the check in was slow with people queuing to check in. Once at counter it was ok. Car valet service was excellent.
Troy C. Coppie Australia, 19 dicembre 2014
Very nice but a little expensive

View, location, room features
8
Very nice just a little too much
Stuart H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 12 dicembre 2014
3 day business trip m

the hotel is a hub of activity. The restaurants are fantastic. The facilities such as the gym, pool, spa etc
6,7
I stay in many five star hotels each year, crown Metropol and complex facilities and restaurants are fantastic as is the energy in the place. However I had half a dozen poor customer service experiences in my 3 day stay, with various departments. Abrupt at best, more flustered, and as a paying customer I hate being treated as inconvenience by staff. This happened when I asked to move tables in the atrium, and then again when I asked for a napkin ( of which they took off my table) when I dared ask for my car to be brought up without a ticket number, when I checked in and dared ask if there was an express check out slip in the room, when I asked if the merrywell was going to be busy that evening to get a table, and of course as I was dining alone , when I dared ordered my food at the counter without having a table ( I couldn't mind a table as I was dining alone) In fact when i received some good ( expected standard) service by the concierge, and the girl spa, I was in shock.
Tracey S. Coppie Australia, 7 dicembre 2014
Tracey n Franks night

Friendly staff. great location. room was awesome.
10
Only an overnight stay but there were no issues so a great night.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia OccidentaleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Divertimento e svagoCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PalestraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Strutture e serviziCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - HallCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - IngressoCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessereCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Centro benessereCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Interno dell’HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B03