Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Ristorante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Ristorante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala conferenze Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Camera Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Camera Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Camera Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Camera Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Camera
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Negozi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala conferenze Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Strutture e servizi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Strutture e servizi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Strutture e servizi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Strutture e servizi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Strutture e servizi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Ristorante
Posizione: Fuente Osmena Numero di camere: 470
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1859)
Ordina per:
Antonio D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 4 maggio 2009
meglio andare da qualche altra parte

c'è un mcdonald vicino e anche uno starbucks
3,7
Segnala questa recensione
Souridet T. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 30 agosto 2015
concierge very rude

The cleaning staff and checkin staff were really nice the room was nice. Breakfast was good.
5
our overall stay was very accommodating but our very last day, we had breakfast a little later and and the coffee that was served at the buffet tasted like it had been siting there all morning, bread section was very dirty and staff were standing around chating amongst each other.If this is truly a 4 star they should always keep an eye on their food and staff. The chair cushions in buffet area should really be changed they have ugly stains. And when my son and our helper were sitting in the lobby waiting as I checked out the of our rooms. Our helper placed my small son 2 years old on the carriage display and the concierge ran up to her very rude like and said get that child off our display and said " you know how much is that?"And continued to answered himself "2 million" and with a rude attitude walked away. That attitude and rudeness towards our helper is unacceptable, especially a local person. The hotel maybe very accommodating to foreigners, like myself, but to belittle a local person is what makes this place not very pleasant for me.
Segnala questa recensione
Jay N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 agosto 2015
My last stay with them

Staff,staff,staff
6,3
The hotel staff is great, the condition of the hotel very poor. I have stayed with them 5 times in all, no more. Cold water on arrival, moved room down grade room so I could get hot water, did not adjust my bill. Free room Internet eas slowere than my 3G on my phone. Showers head was spitting out water in all directions, hot by pool was out of use and had been for a long time. Not bad if you are only short stay, week or more Nope .
Segnala questa recensione
Maria E. Gruppi Philippines, 26 agosto 2015
The toilets were so dirty .

It's within the city
2,7
My friends and I were not comfortable with the comforters , the towels were so worn out . We saw some small cockroaches crawling around the bathroom . Furnitures are worn out too. In general , the room was untidy as if not cleaned for months . I regret booking in that hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Lawrence F. Coppie United States of America, 11 agosto 2015
Dissapointed not as Advertised.

Housekeeping Service.
3,7
The Manager on duty on August 8-11, 2015 never returned my request to meet with him and discuss my complaint. Not as good as I had anticipated. I stayed at Crown Regency Davao and had a great experience. This is why I selected to experience the Cebu location which was supposed to be even better. Needless to say,it is not as advertised. Service in some outlets especially at the Sky Extreme Activities was very poor. Entertainment at the Fifties Cafe as far a professional showmanship and etiquette was extremely poor.
Segnala questa recensione
Mikael G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Denmark, 3 agosto 2015
Good stay.

The staff. Food. And its many activitys.
9
Nice stay staff in check in very good and quick. Foods very good. nice room.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 agosto 2015
Convenient and affordable

Good location, clean, affordable
10
Nice hotel...convenient location and very affordable
Segnala questa recensione
Brendan J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 agosto 2015
No hot water for 4 nights

Location, staff, room size
8
No hot water for the 4 nights I stay ended up with the flu go figure
Segnala questa recensione
Ali T. Viaggiatori singoli Saudi Arabia, 27 luglio 2015
Not bad stay

view..restuerant. .nightlife
6
No so bad
Segnala questa recensione
Roel M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 luglio 2015
Big and comfty rooms!

Big rooms, great amenities and strategic location.
8,3
Our stay was great. Everything went smooth and easy. The children truly love it!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RistoranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RistoranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - NegoziCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Strutture e serviziCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Strutture e serviziCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Strutture e serviziCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Strutture e serviziCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Strutture e serviziCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03