oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ristorante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ristorante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala conferenze Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Negozi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala conferenze Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Strutture e servizi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Strutture e servizi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Strutture e servizi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Strutture e servizi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Strutture e servizi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 470

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 1793 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1793)
Ordina per:
Antonio D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 4 maggio 2009
meglio andare da qualche altra parte

c'è un mcdonald vicino e anche uno starbucks
3,7
Marie F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 18 aprile 2015
very affordable hotel wd great facilities

their pool
9
It is great
Francis A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 12 aprile 2015
Hotel and sky experience

a four star hotel accomodation, comfortable and relax rooms. Unforgetable sky activities worth experincing.
8,7
Agnes D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 8 aprile 2015
Poor services staff rooms uncleaned.food not good

The location only coz it is in the center of the city
2,7
Im not comfortable the staff the house keeping are not good in services very slow action when i am asking for assistance in short all services are poor.
Rochelle B. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 2 aprile 2015
It's okay!

Skywalk.edge coaster, zip line
6
Short. Was not able to enjoy the pool. I did the edge coaster and skywalk. People are nice
Enrilyn E. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 31 marzo 2015
home with a view

location and friendly staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Was able to try the skywalk. The staff were all friendly and helpful. I just wish the room immediately comes with free breakfast.
Paul C. Coppie United States of America, 27 marzo 2015
acceptable

staff
7,3
Pleasant
Ike L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 marzo 2015
elevators can get confusing

location, starbucks downstaitrs
6,7
average
Chris S. Coppie Australia, 23 marzo 2015
holiday

location and thats about it
5,7
This hotel suc##. The staff are terrible but not as bad as the rooms. The rooms have no ceiling lights, only lamps so the rooms are very very dark. That make makes it hard the see how clean the room is. Also no lights in the bathroom. The hotel is very busy as they hold events there so the wait for the lift takes forever and always full. Ill never stay in this hotel again.
Stanley K. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 22 marzo 2015
so long jacket and camera

location, pool area, view..
7
Had my jacket and brand new water camera stolen from our room. Thank goodness I locked all other valuables in the safe. We didn't notice the items missing until after check out. I went to go use the camera for the first time. ...and to my surprise it was gone from my bag...Lesson learned. .if it doesn't fit in the safe. ..bring it with.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RistoranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RistoranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - NegoziCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Strutture e serviziCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Strutture e serviziCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Strutture e serviziCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Strutture e serviziCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Strutture e serviziCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B03