Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala da ballo Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala da ballo Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala da ballo Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ristorante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vista/Panorama Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ristorante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ristorante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala conferenze
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 470

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1476 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1476)
Antonio D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 4 maggio 2009
meglio andare da qualche altra parte

c'è un mcdonald vicino e anche uno starbucks
3,7
Mohd M. Coppie Singapore, 20 aprile 2014
Stay was not as good as I expected.

Good facilities for family fun, close to airport and clean rooms
6
My stay at the hotel wasnt really as good as I expected. Other than the family fun facilities like Sky Experience Adventure with such fun and attentive staff mending them which was great. My bad experience is accessing to the rooms due to renovation of the lifts and the accessibility of the restaurants which makes it cumbersome to go to. Also, the rooms are dimly lit with one of the lights not working. However, your housekeeping staff commendable as he was prompt and attentive to rectify it.
Maurice P. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 18 aprile 2014
Very enjoyable,

The bar staff, location,very helpful staff and polite
8,7
Very good
Avelino L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 15 aprile 2014
made me want to extend my stay in Cebu

nice rooms, variety and availability of activities and outlets, convenient location
8
aside from not being able to connect to the internet, i had a blast and staying at this hotel contributed to my enjoyment.
Ryan K. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 15 aprile 2014
i enjoyed my stay here at CR Tower tremendously,,

very friendly and professional staff , very clean and comfortable room,, quality restaurants and excellent food and variety,,world class adventure venues
8,3
i had a wonderful time here at crown regency tower hotel, excellent all inclusive hotel
Rick D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 12 aprile 2014
Casino in hotel now, poker room there also

Casino now in hotel, close to Mango Square and shopping
8
Good stay, 3rd of 4th time here. Casino now in hotel, close to Mango Square and shopping
August S. Coppie Philippines, 7 aprile 2014
ordinary hotel in the city

centrally located to the city. a lot of fast-food outside of the hotel
6,7
so so hotel. all the staff seems to have their own business to take care and doesn't greet their guest once the guest arrived. if you just booked for the hotel room you need to pay an entrance fee just to go to their Sky Experience Adventure. Worst is their cab service, their staff will call a cab for you if you want to go somewhere (nice gesture isn't it), but......the cab driver will charge you a premium price with no meter, and the cab driver will say that it is a "Hotel Taxi" that's why there is no meter. The hotel management should seriously look into this scam. It's better that they don't call a cab rather than getting con by the cab driver claiming that they are "Hotel Taxi".
Pinky A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 aprile 2014
Great place to stay

Location, activities and pool
8
It was great
Juliet B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 aprile 2014
Room very spacious and unique hotel

Activities, swimming pool and big room
9
We had fun staying in the hotel there are lots of activities. The room is spacious and clean.
Georgina C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 3 aprile 2014
The hotel was ok in terms of service.

Cool, good pool
9
Everything was ok except for 2 things, the curtains in the room was dirty and no hot jacuzzi. I hope there will be next time when we visit Cebu.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala da balloCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala da balloCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala da balloCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RistoranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vista/PanoramaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RistoranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RistoranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05