oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala da ballo Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala da ballo Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala da ballo Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ristorante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vista/Panorama Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ristorante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ristorante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala conferenze
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 470

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 1600 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1600)
Ordina per:
Antonio D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 4 maggio 2009
meglio andare da qualche altra parte

c'è un mcdonald vicino e anche uno starbucks
3,7
Emelyn T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 agosto 2014
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
2
it's my 1st time ...and never..never again.i paid 1,200 pesos for our buffet breakfast n suddenly in the morning as we enter in their breakfast area they told me that the reciept I was holding was a lunch which the day we check- in.and I said thers a mistake somewhere bcoz how we can able to had their lunch buffet if we check in almost 2:30 pm bcoz the room is still cleaning.and so we went to nearby- mall (Robinsons mall) n I said u mean we Connot eat breakfast then...n told me to wait to the concierge tthe one who issue me the reciept..i reply want time she wil be around n' girl said 10am...gosh...10am for breakfast?...why need to wait? Why the manager or someone can decide on this simple matter?been in so many hotels and it's my 1st time to experience like this?...just a common sense how did I avail the lunch buffet of your hotel if I checked- in around 2:30 pm?...never..never again to crown Regency & towers...it was a nightmare!!!!!
Mahmood A. Coppie Singapore, 23 agosto 2014
Great hotel- highlight of Cebu

Beautiful views, nice rooms & good location at the heart of the city
8
I did a hotel hopping & would say that it's the best hotel in Cebu. It overlook Mactan Island where the airport is and at another part of it is the backdrop view of the hills of Cebu. Wld recommend to take high floor. Staff are friendly however hotel lobby is a bit cram- too small for a huge hotel. Rooms are very clean.
Boon C. Gruppi Singapore, 18 agosto 2014
Nice iconic building

The outlook of the hotel can be seen from far. The staff are attentive.
7
Overall was good, but some equipments need better maintenance, e.g. Refridgerator...
Charito T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 18 agosto 2014
Great Location

LOcation, shopping and friendly staff
6,7
Big room and the extra adventure just within the hotel
John W. Coppie United States of America, 17 agosto 2014
Be prepared to stand up for yourself

Fina accommodation excellent. Staff helpful
6
Room under construction. No headboards on all beds. Screws over one inch protruding in where headboards should be attached. Room construction quality clean. Front desk informed me they were sold out and basically take it or leave it. Finally got a upper level manager that gave us an upgrade if we would wait another hour (after4pm). Ordered room service, arrived cold, no glasses, no Sal, pepper or butter for potatoes/food. Called room service to return all meals ordered except one cup rice so 3 and 4 year old did not go to bed totally hungry. Room service sent up one plate of 4 replacement. Not sure why only 1 plate but they charged us for it. Special occasion to tell parents we were having a baby..well you figure it out. Yes I will dispute charges with AMEX PLATINUM CARD.
Louie M. Gruppi Philippines, 17 agosto 2014
Needs improvement

Location, staff and room
7,3
Just ok.. Very difficult to connect with thr wifi.. We were given 3 wifi username and password.. And the bathroom was not that clean, well the hotel should do some changes.
Fel H. Coppie Philippines, 16 agosto 2014
Satisifed

Hotel room was big, cr was clean, room location was good
8,3
The stay great, my complain only is that, the room has no direct access from one elevator only. You need to passed through many elevator rides before uou can directly go to you room even if you have access keycard which most of the hotels are using for floor accessibilty. And another thing i left my swim wear in the bathroom but during check out i think our room was not checked by the cleaning staff.
Russell W. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 14 agosto 2014
My worst hotel experience

The food was very nice and the staff as helpful as they could be.
6,7
I booked and paid for a room with a view and was "upgraded" to a room without a view. The water in one bathroom didnt work, the power outlets in the kitchen didnt work. The view was of a concrete wall of the adjoining tower. When trying to contact any staff using the in room telephone the call would go unanswered. And despite advertising that the hotel has wifi, that servicr didnt exsist in my rooom. The only access was in the foyer. But it didnt work there. As a result I could not complete my work there. All around this was my worst hotel experience ever. I wont be going back.
Mohammed A. Gruppi Saudi Arabia, 13 agosto 2014
Good location

Location n staff n value of money
10
Good location and nice view and nice hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala da balloCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala da balloCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala da balloCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RistoranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vista/PanoramaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RistoranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RistoranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03