oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala da ballo Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala da ballo Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala da ballo Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ristorante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vista/Panorama Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ristorante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ristorante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala conferenze
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 470

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1568 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1568)
Ordina per:
Antonio D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 4 maggio 2009
meglio andare da qualche altra parte

c'è un mcdonald vicino e anche uno starbucks
3,7
Michael C. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 luglio 2014
will recommend to others

is in the middle of the city, good value for money and easy access to get into the malls and shops.
9,3
It was good, staff are friendly and helpful. Will come back again in the future.
David M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 21 luglio 2014
Great hotel, courteous staff, very nice rooms.

The staff is exceptionally courteous, I have never been called "Sir" so times in my life!, Location fantastic, excellent food and shopping nearby, nightlife. Hotel is built to high western standards
9,7
This was the third hotel I stayed at during my visit to Cebu City and by far my favorite. (The other two being Sarrosa Hotel and the Mandarin Hotel, both pale in contrast to Crown Regency). I liked the polite and attentive staff, the western build quality of the property, the location, the immense nearby shopping, food, and nightlife. The rooms are extremely nice. The hotel has a number of attractions, some of which could be of mild interest, though we didn't do much. The chinese restaurant on the upper floor had an exceptionally good all you can eat buffet with superb food that really surprised me for quality and selection that included scallops and many other seafoods. I'd highly recommend this hotel if you're not sure where to stay in Cebu City, I'd certainly come back here again and not think twice about those other two hotels.
Wayne K. Gruppi New Zealand, 21 luglio 2014
Worst hotel iv been. Never coming back!
2,3
Worst stay ever. Fridge not working.very small tv. Crowded and easy access to non guests abd the lobby looks like a crowded market. I had a very stressful stay. Stupid policy, i was on the pool with my baby and they called me and asked me to get off the pool just because my swimsuit has a metal ring.i was humiliated. Other BIG hotel iv been dont hav that stupid regulation. Im not coming back never ever...
Sungkwang P. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 21 luglio 2014
good but the room is dark

near shopping mall,include starbuks
6,7
good but the room is dark
Sungkwang P. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 20 luglio 2014
good for city tour

best price,near shopping mall,near massage shop
8
good
Viaggiatori d'affari 20 luglio 2014
Sky Extreme Adventure

Location, Adventure, Comfort
8,3
Awesome!
Cedric R. Gruppi Philippines, 20 luglio 2014
Okay

Good view of the city on higher floors
4
It was good enough but very disappointed on the room's toilet. The toilet bowl is similar to public toilet and very generic. No bidets and the mirror has rust stains all over. The shower head got busted when I used it. It was gooe enough their maintenance responded quickly. Their elevator smells like a dead rat and the choices for breakfast were so few and standard. Would not consider staying at same hotel when I go back to Cebu! The only good thing is the view of the harbor in my room!
Victor L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 10 luglio 2014
Great hotel with facilities and centrally located

room is nice with city view, centrally located.
8,3
I just checked in before midnight. the staff are friendly and nice, although she took some time to do check-in. the breakfast is limited and has no much choices. 24 hours convenience shops and fast food are next doors, thumb up!
Victor L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 10 luglio 2014
Good experience in this hotel

Great location, nice room desgin, but dont expect on breakfast
8
overall, it is ok, except the breakfast is below expectation - choices are limited.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala da balloCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala da balloCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala da balloCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RistoranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vista/PanoramaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RistoranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RistoranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04