oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hall Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bar Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala conferenze Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala da ballo Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Piscina Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala conferenze Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Dintorni Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ristorante Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Campo giochi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hall Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Isola Mactan

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 461 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (461)
Ordina per:
Attilio A. Coppie Italy, 17 gennaio 2013
posizione ottimanle per transfers.

ottimo servizio
8
ottima accoglienza, professionalità, e pulizia. consigliato
Florizel F. Coppie Philippines, 18 agosto 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8,3
It was very relaxing.
Irene H. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 18 agosto 2014
Cebu visit August 16-19th

room is spacious, swimming pool
7,3
The room we stay is not moped the day we came we stayed there august 16th, bec. when my niece and sons barefoot there feet is filthy indicate that room is dirty, and I hate that the room they gave us is no wifi you need to go to the lobby to have wi fi. swimming pool is wonderful. room is spacious.
Ulysses D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 agosto 2014
My stay at Crown Regency in Mactan, Cebu

Value, Room size, location
7,3
Scott B. Coppie Australia, 10 agosto 2014
Excellent !

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and Great Entertainment in the 50's Cafe!
9,3
Really enjoyable stay, great value for money! Make sure u have a meal or 2 in the 50's Café in the Hotel, Great food and entertainment!!!
Derek W. Coppie Canada, 29 luglio 2014
Excellent

Staff performance , location and food.
8,3
Van P. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 25 luglio 2014
Shabby hotel

Big rooms with kitchen and dining, near airport
7,3
Fine! Need to upgrade their A/C, old and rooms are too hot
Paul B. Coppie United States of America, 22 luglio 2014
July in Cebu 2014

Location, Price, Food
7,3
Pool was not available for 8-Days of our stay, Room sofa bed is terrible to sit on worn out, Hotel is old and needs upgrading.... Hotel Staff was very helpful and friendly, Breakfast was great, Location was great and reason for our 2nd stay at this Hotel and price was reasonable....
Emmanuel K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 luglio 2014
horrible place...
4
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Vaughan M. Coppie Australia, 17 luglio 2014
Family trip

good bed good swimming pool staff speak good english
6,7
Good we enjoyed our stay and hope to come back next time.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HallCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BarCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala da balloCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PiscinaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - DintorniCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RistoranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Campo giochiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HallCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01