Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bar Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala conferenze Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala da ballo Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Piscina Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala conferenze Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Dintorni Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ristorante Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Campo giochi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hall Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 537 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (537)
Ordina per:
Attilio A. Coppie Italy, 17 gennaio 2013
posizione ottimanle per transfers.

ottimo servizio
8
ottima accoglienza, professionalità, e pulizia. consigliato
Elmer C. Gruppi Philippines, 10 aprile 2015
Close to airport

Free airport shuttle, spacious (3) rooms, service
6,7
We stayed for a night before flying out of Cebu. We got a three room suite which pretty much serves everyone. There's even a maids room. The facilities are good though age is showing (saw one cockroach unfortunately). We didn't stay long but the best thing I can say is that they offer great service; was ready at the lobby to send us to the airport with their van for free.
Elias G. Coppie United States of America, 5 aprile 2015
awesome stay

the best three things was there was always a greeting its good to know you are acknowledged, second porters are ready to assess you, 3rd location is good.
9
My stay was good i enjoyed it very much.
Werner T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Switzerland, 1 aprile 2015
near airport

airport shuttle, swimmingpool, friendly staff
7,7
had a two bedroom Suite, all fine with children, also swimmingpool and Airport shuttle
Salah K. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 28 marzo 2015
Good service ... Excellent customer care

Stuff ... Location... Service
8,7
Very good
Barry T. Coppie Australia, 25 marzo 2015
Lovely friendly Hotel

rooms, staff & Hotel cleanliness
9,3
Stayed on 2 occasions (4 nights) and extremely impressed with the lovely rooms, cleanliness of the Hotel and wonderful friendly and efficient staff. No complaints about anything. Excellent shuttle service to the Airport and free internet. Outside appearance does not indicate how good this Hotel is. Highly recommend to Mactan visitors.
Jenna M. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 25 marzo 2015
A nice hotel

Cozy clean rooms!!!!
7,3
The stay was a nice relief from the backpacking hostels we were staying at! The rooms were so clean with white linen sheets, nice bathroom. Restaurant food was not to our liking! The area was close to Cebu airport, but not a safe neighbourhood to go out and walk about in. Also our window faced someone's farm land that was scattered with garbage and farm yard animals. We attended the gym which had no airconditioning and equipment was scattered throughout the room and broken! Overall we LOVED the rooms which made our experience so much better.
Rob M. Coppie New Zealand, 23 marzo 2015
Can not really complain

Size of room, Beds, Front Office staff
7
Its ok however needs a little upkeep in places. Plates in cafe were all marked and the food was very average.
Nidhal S. Coppie United States of America, 22 marzo 2015
don't expect a 3 1/2! 2 star! at best
4
I will never stay there again! and when I complained to the lady that said she was the manager...I said it is a 3 1/2 or 4 star...she laughed in my face and said no! we are a standard hotel, a 1 star? I agree it is a 2 star. But not a 1 star? If I owned that place, I would fire her or send her back to hotel management 101 again!
Joseph P. Coppie United States of America, 17 marzo 2015
Sad

Beds,
5,7
Great bed, lousy service, terrible food, broken phone which no one replaced, but a great Italian restaurant next door call Ale Pasta Basta. Outstanding food at much better prices.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BarCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala da balloCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PiscinaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - DintorniCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RistoranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Campo giochiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HallCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B04