oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hall Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bar Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala conferenze Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala da ballo Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Piscina Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala conferenze Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Dintorni Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ristorante Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Campo giochi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hall Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Isola Mactan

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 443 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (443)
Ordina per:
Attilio A. Coppie Italy, 17 gennaio 2013
posizione ottimanle per transfers.

ottimo servizio
8
ottima accoglienza, professionalità, e pulizia. consigliato
Emmanuel K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 luglio 2014
horrible place...
4
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Vaughan M. Coppie Australia, 17 luglio 2014
Family trip

good bed good swimming pool staff speak good english
6,7
Good we enjoyed our stay and hope to come back next time.
Elizabeth Y. Gruppi Australia, 10 luglio 2014
Horrible. Would not recommend. Couldnt wait to go
2,7
Terrible. Avoid at all costs. Dirty. Only good thing was distance to airport. Nothing good about this place. Very dirty. Food terrible. We couldn't wait to leave and heck in somewhere else to wash the dirtyness off. Even felt unclean after using shower there.
Bryan P. Gruppi Philippines, 27 giugno 2014
hotel is amazing however staffs are horrible

Room, swimming pool, breakfast
5,7
I enjoyed my stay without thee staffs...arrg!hate them
Shirley E. Gruppi Philippines, 24 giugno 2014
Like the place, Definitely will return

Exterior is not that nice but the inside is very clean and nice. For me the price is affordable and you get a good quality room
7,3
Kevin L. Gruppi Philippines, 21 giugno 2014
Good but the gym is not clean, needs to improve

1. Rooms are great 2. Location of the hotel was great 3. Close to the airport
7,7
Awesome... all was good.. except for the gym.. its so dirty and machines are kinda rusty so you wont be able to use it.. need to improve your gym..
Patrick O. Coppie Ireland, 21 giugno 2014
ok

breakfast 2. coffee shop3 room
5,7
ok cleanliness/hygiene standards in pool area were poor.more time needs to spent with guests on arrival explaining facilities in the room/suite and how they work.i had a meeting with the manageresss about my concerns.hope they will be improved.hope I will receive letter of thanks/voucher from someone to thank me for all I am doing to raise/improve standards in the hotels I visit. mainly in the area oh hygiene/proper cleaning. p.s. many mistakes in my order of food to the room.if u wish to appoint me as a hotel inspector am happy to work for agoda visiting hotels etc. forwarding reports. many of the hotels ur offering are so low/poor in terms of hygiene/cleaning etc they are not fit to be offered to European/American clients.yours p o hanlon
Douglas W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 16 giugno 2014
great value

the room, the price, the staff
9
great!
Edward V. Coppie United States of America, 9 giugno 2014
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Pool
8,3
Great hotel and excellent staff

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HallCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BarCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala da balloCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PiscinaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - DintorniCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RistoranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Campo giochiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HallCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01