oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bar Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala conferenze Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala da ballo Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Piscina Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala conferenze Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Dintorni Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ristorante Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Campo giochi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hall Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 492 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (492)
Ordina per:
Attilio A. Coppie Italy, 17 gennaio 2013
posizione ottimanle per transfers.

ottimo servizio
8
ottima accoglienza, professionalità, e pulizia. consigliato
Terrence P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 11 dicembre 2014
less than expected

pick up service from airport, bed and staff friendliness
6,3
Very average, the hotel looks worn out and no internet
Wilma S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 6 dicembre 2014
value for money

good family room hotel, location and nice swimming pool
8
good enough
Nancy S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 27 novembre 2014
Helpful Front Desk Personnel

Front Desk Personnel
8,3
I truly appreciated the help extended to me. I brought a different cable for my phone charger and the Front Desk people kept this need in their mind. I later got a call that they were able to secure that particular cable. That move saved the day for me. Thank you Crown Regency Front Desk people.
Gary C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 23 novembre 2014
great place to stay friendly staff nice location

service ,comfort, location
8
nice place to stay ...not much around the area to enjoy
James C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 novembre 2014
Clean, quiet, comfortable

Clean, quiet, comfortable
6
Clean, quiet, comfortable, close to airport. But small room at lowest price levels, room had no window too.. Internet not consistent. Friendly staff, nice little cafe, decent neighbourhood with other stuff nearby.
Derek W. Coppie Canada, 20 novembre 2014
Excellent

Staff, food and hospitality
8
Excellent
Robert E. Gruppi United States of America, 16 novembre 2014
Nice room but aircon did not work

Nice large room, clean room and nice staff
6
Nice large room but the aircon did not work
Anadyn W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 11 novembre 2014
Good value for the money

The unit we stayed for 2 nights/3days was perfect for a group of 10. The location of the hotel is accessible to the city market malls and restaurants . The staff were attentive to our needs.
7,3
We stayed for 2 nights/3 days at the hotel. The unit we stayed {3 bedroom suite} was good enough for a group of 10 mostly children . The children had a great time at the pool. They also had a mini bird sanctuary that the children enjoyed. Each room has a TV with cable which keeps the kids occupied while not at the pool. The kitchen is equipped with basics should you wish to do some cooking though you need to pay a hefty amount for the gas tank. We opted using the microwave and the oven toaster as well. Downside is the air conditioning unit that doesn't seem to work properly. The toiletries were not replenished sufficiently as well as the coffee/tea/sugar supplies. Towels, bath mats and linens look grubby/old. I guess they need to replace them. The hotel is old but is well kept. They just need to upgrade some beaten up fixtures in the bathroom. Yes, we will be back for sure.
Veronica N. Gruppi Portugal, 5 novembre 2014
Room is big, good location to airport

Room is big, good location to airport, nearby already have restaurant and convenience store
7,3
Room is big, good location to airport, nearby already have restaurant and convenience store. But the furniture in the room is too old. The shower head is fix, not convenience to use if you only want to wash your hair. Toilet sink design is worse as well, easily to spilt water into your clothes even is in low volume of water

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BarCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala da balloCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PiscinaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - DintorniCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RistoranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Campo giochiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HallCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05