oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bar Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala conferenze Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala da ballo Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Piscina Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala conferenze Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Dintorni Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ristorante Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Campo giochi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hall Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 507 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (507)
Ordina per:
Attilio A. Coppie Italy, 17 gennaio 2013
posizione ottimanle per transfers.

ottimo servizio
8
ottima accoglienza, professionalità, e pulizia. consigliato
Yolanda L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 11 gennaio 2015
pleasant stay

near the airport, big rooms, accessible to nearby resto
8,7
Nice hotel, i had good night sleep
Glenn L. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 11 gennaio 2015
2 pleasant night stay at the Crown Regency.

Clean, good service, nice rooms.
9
Overall it is a good experience. There was one thing that I have an issue. We were never told that once you remove the key from the slot, the power and air conditioning will also turned off. We came back in the hotel and have to scramble for the switch and the room was uncomfortably warm. Maybe guests should be told off hand. Maybe it is a practice in the Philippines but people from other countries are not aware of it.
Wes N. Coppie Australia, 9 gennaio 2015
Nice

Food, Cafe, Excellant Veiws
7,7
The staff should walk up the floors as the amount of times we could not fit in the lifts and they would not hope out for guest and not smile. Very poor. It looked like it was a training hotel, as the amount of staff moving around the hotel was ridiculous. The Onsite shop use to be very good with lots of item now it is just about all cloths, Bad move Crown Regency, but still have some day to day items. I will stay again.
Perry C. Coppie Australia, 7 gennaio 2015
good

room standard clean staff
6,3
room great staff good fiftys bar food was terrible entertainment at bar was very good
John S. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 5 gennaio 2015
The staff and assistance

There a assistance helpful at all times very happy to stay there again
8
Had good time would stay again thanks for adding to delightful stay
Neliza M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 4 gennaio 2015
Mactan Family Bonding

we were upgraded to a villa when our 3 bedroom suite was still not available at time of checkin.
8
Enjoyable
Noel A. Gruppi Philippines, 4 gennaio 2015
Unmaintained hotel-resort

i dont remember any! perhaps the airport pick-up!
3,7
One of the worsts i have stayed! We were upgraded to the villa. The villa is ok but with un updated furnishings/appliances.
Marc B. Gruppi Philippines, 22 dicembre 2014
It had its golden years

Quiet, Ambiance, Affordability
6
We chose Crown Regency Mactan since we needed a room that can fit 6-8 people and the 3-bedroom suite did not disappoint. However, we changed rooms twice due to AC issues. The suite was clean and neat. The WiFi connection was intermittent and we had the hotel fix/turn it on for us. Housekeeping was not consistent as we had to call them up to get fresh towels and replenish water in the fridge. We also encountered problems with the hotel's shuttle since it was dependent on the availability of the hotel van. We had to find cabs instead. The airport shuttle services is hourly btw. The staff was accommodating and friendly.
Terrence P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 11 dicembre 2014
less than expected

pick up service from airport, bed and staff friendliness
6,3
Very average, the hotel looks worn out and no internet

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BarCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala da balloCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PiscinaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - DintorniCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RistoranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Campo giochiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HallCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04