Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bar Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala conferenze Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala da ballo Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Piscina Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala conferenze Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Dintorni Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Ristorante Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Campo giochi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hall Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Camera
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Camera
Posizione: Mactan Island

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (567)
Ordina per:
Attilio A. Coppie Italy, 17 gennaio 2013
posizione ottimanle per transfers.

ottimo servizio
8
ottima accoglienza, professionalità, e pulizia. consigliato
Segnala questa recensione
Mary B. Coppie Philippines, 26 luglio 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Segnala questa recensione
Edwin Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 21 luglio 2015
Good for value. Free shuttle bus!

Spacious room. Free shuttle bus. Good rate
7,7
Great.
Segnala questa recensione
Scott H. Coppie United States of America, 18 luglio 2015
Somewhat a dump
3,7
It was bad. I would not stay there again. If this is a four star hotel then I live in a palace. It is located next to villas on one side and a dump on the other.
Segnala questa recensione
Lian O. Coppie Philippines, 15 luglio 2015
So so so

Close proximity to airport. Got shuttle. Nice.staff.
3,7
It was so so. The lift was quite small, does not smell good. Hallway was too dark. Kinda scary if ur alone. The hotel is old, havent been renovated for a long time. Room was spacious i just dont understand why the beds are too high u literally have to climb ur way up. AC not to good. Got a small kitchen inside with fridge, oven toaster, microwave oven and a rice cooker! No in room safe. Toilet lighting good. Black out curtains must be replaced. The cable TV reception was ok. Room service food, hhmmm not that good. We didnt bothered to go down for breakfast the next day. Stayed there overnight. The next day i called reception to inform them i will check out at a later time bec my flight was at 5pm. They didnt charge me with anything. They even provided me a shuttle service to the airport which was great.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael R. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 8 luglio 2015
Convenient

Food, location,staff
6,7
It went well, they need to better inform guests on how to use Wifi
Segnala questa recensione
Catherine M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 5 luglio 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable room. Reliable airport pick up. Courteous staff.
7,3
Good hotel for travellers in transit. Rooms well equipped. Reasonable WiFi and phone signals. Clean and comfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
Love T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 giugno 2015
okay

near loaction to the airport, courteous staff big rooms
8,7
quite good... in transit guests will appreciate its location.
Segnala questa recensione
Rhoel O. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 24 giugno 2015
3W's.Worst Connectivity. Worst Food. Worst CustSvc
3,7
I was there for a business trip and ended up using my phone's data svc to tether to my Macbook and other work gadgets. Each day I stayed there, housekeeping would have to come in to my room at least 4-5x just to check the WIFI. I say check bec they didnt really do anything to fix it. And even with my expressed inconvenience, they never offered any token or upgrade for the inconvenience.
Segnala questa recensione
Jennylyn M. Gruppi Philippines, 20 giugno 2015
okay

nice place, peaceful, near to the airport
6,7
okay.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BarCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala da balloCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - PiscinaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - DintorniCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RistoranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Campo giochiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - HallCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Interno dell’HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08