Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Bar Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Sala conferenze Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Sala da ballo Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Piscina Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Sala conferenze Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Dintorni Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Ristorante Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Campo giochi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svago Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Hall Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (576)
Ordina per:
Attilio A. Coppie Italy, 17 gennaio 2013
posizione ottimanle per transfers.

ottimo servizio
8
ottima accoglienza, professionalità, e pulizia. consigliato
Segnala questa recensione
Jane S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 16 agosto 2015
mediocre

value for money.
5,7
A huge room for a little over a 100 USD, not bad.
Segnala questa recensione
Geoffrey T. Coppie Australia, 11 agosto 2015
In transit stopover

Easy airport transfer;clean rooms and swimming pool.
9
Liked most things at this hotel except if you like a drink later be wary of their overpriced Rum and Cokes. 200 pesos each is daylight robbery for local Rum.
Segnala questa recensione
Cherisel O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 agosto 2015
Worse hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
2,7
Worse
Segnala questa recensione
Robert B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 1 agosto 2015
Not a Hotel but a SCHOOL - Beware

suites
3,3
At first I was impressed as the hotel appeared to be a great value for the money. As a family we loved having separate bedrooms and living / cooking / eating areas for our children. This Hotel is being used as a SCHOOL on the top floor. No matter what they tell you about its temporary nature or they shouldnt be doing this or that, the fact is that the school severely disrupts the guest experience. Some specific examples are as follows: The hotel only has 2 elevators. The kids from the school are constantly utilizing the elevators and they pack them so tight no guest can get on the elevator cab with them. In addition, certain elevators do not stop on certain floors. If you have the opportunity to share a cab with students, they are not only rude, they just dont understand that you have bags to carry and to be able to exit the cab...they must exit too. I missed my floor on one occasion due to the students just staring at me with my hands full like "what do you want me to do about it". Another example is the pool area. My 2 year old daughter could see the pool and slide from our room so she constantly bugged us to go swimming. Once we finally got the family together and headed down to the pool, the school had taken over 70% of the swimming area. My wife did not swim but chose to lay next to the pool in a lounge chair. To my dismay, the students lined up across from her and began their kicking exercise and my wife was drowned with water. Common sense would tell the students AND INSTRUCTORS to go somewhere else. In addition, once I was able to get to the slide with my daughter, I had to contort (and injure) myself to stop from going down the slide midway, as a student was practicing swimming at the base of the slide. Had I not stopped the student, my daughter and myself would have been injured. Suprisingly after multiple confrontations with the student staff, they did NOTHING to accommodate the guests using the pool while the students were there.
Segnala questa recensione
Maximin B. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 31 luglio 2015
Good stay

Clean hotel ..good location
6,3
The hotel is ok ,it's clean .. the swimming pool is often occupied with some swimming class i guess .. The location is ok ..but always need a Taxi to go outside ,nothing special around that place . Dificult to get Taxi sometimes .
Segnala questa recensione
Mary B. Coppie Philippines, 26 luglio 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Segnala questa recensione
Kanghao Y. Coppie Singapore, 22 luglio 2015
Comfortable hotel in a quiet area

Large rooms, good value, quiet
7
The hotel is located slightly out of the city, but close to the airport. Rooms are large and well furnished. Definitely good value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Edwin Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 21 luglio 2015
Good for value. Free shuttle bus!

Spacious room. Free shuttle bus. Good rate
7,7
Great.
Segnala questa recensione
Scott H. Coppie United States of America, 18 luglio 2015
Somewhat a dump
3,7
It was bad. I would not stay there again. If this is a four star hotel then I live in a palace. It is located next to villas on one side and a dump on the other.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola MactanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - BarCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Sala da balloCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - PiscinaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - DintorniCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - RistoranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Campo giochiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - HallCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Isola Mactan

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05