Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 620 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (620)
Ordina per:
Attilio A. Coppie Italy, 17 gennaio 2013
posizione ottimanle per transfers.

ottimo servizio
8
ottima accoglienza, professionalità, e pulizia. consigliato
Segnala questa recensione
Kirby C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 4 gennaio 2016
Ok but there's need for improvement...

Nice beds,kitchen
7
The room has nice beds and beddings,clean and comfortable...the problems are the swimming pool area is over run with Korean kids with no discipline or courtesy and consideration for the other paying guests...if your looking for a relaxing time around a swimming pool as I was you won't find it here..I complained to management and they were very good to address my concerns but still it will be like hanging out at a kids swim training session with whistles blowing screaming and splashing...my first stay there 3 weeks previous was nice and peaceful but this time was the opposite and from what I understand it will last 2 months..so beware...other then that the only other thing I would point out is the hot water supply if your planning to take a bath in the tub is poor...each room has a small 5 gallon tank and it takes 40 mins to get enough hot water to fill the tub...if these 2 things aren't a concern of yours then the place is fine.oh pardon me I recall another thing to point out they refer to there gym as a state of the art facility.this couldn't be further from the truth!!!some of the equipment I bet dates back to the 1940's...and in disrepair at that..also very dirty..your hands get filthy.I managed to get a decent workout but you have to be Inventive and careful...the rattan tables around the pool area that they will serve your food on if you dine poolside are also in disrepair some having holes and difficult to find a flat surface to feel confident enough to leave your glass on without it tipping over if the table is nudged ..
Segnala questa recensione
Sau W. Coppie Hong Kong, 3 gennaio 2016
in the middle of nowhere, but the room is big

big room (suite)
8
nth near the hotel, only AA BBQ (good food) spacious room (suite with kitchen)
Segnala questa recensione
Erik D. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 2 gennaio 2016
Close to airport

Big rooms and close to the airport
10
A very nice hotel close to the airport. The room was really nice, big, good wifi, felt clean. It was a nice stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Reina M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 dicembre 2015
Good place

location
8,3
rested well. nice place.
Segnala questa recensione
Frank O. Coppie United States of America, 28 dicembre 2015
First hot shower in 11 months

The staff is by far the best they go out of there way to help you. My stay was short but the wife and I both don't like to be brothered much and any request we did make they toke care of it fast
9,3
Perfect
Segnala questa recensione
Jukka R. Coppie Finland, 27 dicembre 2015
good for stop-over

big room, near the airport, room service
6,7
Good if you just want to relax after travelling. You can here the traffic for your rooma. Breakfast ok, but we waited one hour for pancakes and didnt get any. Nice small outlet shop in the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Mani M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 26 dicembre 2015
not worth it and overated!!!

swimming pool and staffs are friendly
4,3
aircond was not working and water dripping from it... Terrible stay eventhough it was just one night stay...
Segnala questa recensione
Joegie G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 23 dicembre 2015
Very Good Place

Convenience to airport, Best Room, Reasonable Price
7,7
Will come back next time.
Segnala questa recensione
Una C. Coppie United States of America, 21 dicembre 2015
Not worth my money

staffs are friendly
3,3
This is very low class motel
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola MactanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - BarCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Sala per ricevimentiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - PiscinaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Sala conferenzeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - RistoranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - DintorniCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - RistoranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Campo giochiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - HallCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Isola Mactan - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06