Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Towers Hotel

8 Whiteman Street Southbank, Southbank, Melbourne, Australia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Crown Towers Hotel

Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Hall Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Negozi Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Negozi Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svago
Posizione dell'Hotel: Southbank Numero di camere: 481

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 360 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (360)
Peter R. Coppie Australia, 15 aprile 2014
Really something else

Decor, view, comfort
9,7
Really enjoyed the experience. The service was great,staff were lovely and very helpful. The room had a great view and was really well appointed. Very spacious, modern, tasteful, comfortable. loved the big bed and TVs, including the one over the bath. lighting was great, especially with the multiple dimmer switches. the hotel is close to some great restaurants and the city itself, as well as the casino and Southbank. we didn't get time to use the pool unfortunately. Loved the 11 am checkout and the valet parking. The chocolates on the pillow were pretty good too!it was an excellent venue to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. Thank you Crown.
Scott B. Coppie Australia, 15 aprile 2014
Absolutely brilliant

Room size, comfort, and great staff.
9,7
Very relaxing and comfortable. Easy access to where we wanted to go. The whole experience was fantastic. Definately be back.
Karla M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 12 aprile 2014
Expensive but worth it

Location, pool, views
8
Carol H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 5 aprile 2014
One of the best I've ever experienced in my life

Location, entertainment, staff, cleaniness, amenities it has everything
10
An experience I will always remember and I will treasure it and talk about it for many years to come. I will recommend it highly to anyone who asks where is a great place to stay in Melbourne
Mitchell B. Coppie Australia, 24 marzo 2014
Expensive but extreme worth every cent!!

Casino, room, general setup
10
AmaZing, wish hotels like this were cheaper and more of them
Eva M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 17 marzo 2014
Befit a 5 star hotel

This hotel has class, quality restaurants inside and outside of the Hotel, and it's closeby riverside is a good place to enjoy a stroll.
4,3
Wonderful, to be recommended! Convenient from airport with free shuttle buses. Near the CBD of Melbourne to enjoy the skyline from the hotel window which is overlooking both sides of the river Yarra. The Southbank area is opposite from the hotel which is a new growth area with taller buildings. The hotel is definitely well Located.
Adi J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 7 marzo 2014
wedding anniversary gone wrong! horrible

only the room
5,7
I have explained everything to I seam almost everyone at Crown Towers but....It is a place to milk you out of your money. nothing else. Never again
Richard J. Coppie Australia, 27 febbraio 2014
Very Nice stay

Location,
9
Yoowoon K. Gruppi South Korea, 25 febbraio 2014
disappointed!!

Nothing
6,7
We got charged with mini bars after we checked out!! I rang the hotel, one of staff Natasha answered, she asked me to wait, but she never get back to me even after 15mins!! I rang again, "staff Robin answered, I asked Natasha. She said that she just stepped out?! Never apologised!!very poor customer service for 5 star hotel!!! Very disappointed!!
Scott A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 21 febbraio 2014
awesome

luxury and location
9,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Towers Hotel MelbourneCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - BagnoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - HallCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - NegoziCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - NegoziCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PalestraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - DintorniCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07