oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Towers Hotel

8 Whiteman Street Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Crown Towers Hotel
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Hall Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Negozi Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Negozi Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 481

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 399 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (399)
Ordina per:
Kho K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 13 agosto 2014
Short stay

Luxury; pampered and comfort
9,7
A wonderful experience
Phatcharanicha P. Coppie Australia, 8 agosto 2014
The best hotel in Mel

Rooms , staff and location
9,3
Koji O. Coppie Japan, 6 agosto 2014
I spent a wonderful time in the hotel.

The room is clean. The location is the best for sighseeing. You can enjoy
10
Robert L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 5 agosto 2014
the Best of the Best Hotel in melbourne

best of everything
9,7
it was the best hotel I've ever stayed in Australia. I feel like a true connoisseur. the way they managed the hotel is SUPERB!!.. I would give 10 out of 10.. if money is not a issue. this is the only place that I find perfect for a night stay.
Deborah W. Coppie Australia, 4 agosto 2014
Excellant !! Great location!! Awsome rooms!!

Location , the room was beautiful, staff helpful
10
Wonderful!! Great!!! So classy!!!
Hor B. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 25 luglio 2014
Best in Melbourne

3Cs-Convenient, Comfort and Cleanliness
9,3
enjoy very much my 4 days stay in the hotel
Craig A. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 25 luglio 2014
Best beds and great location and facilities

The beds, the eateries, handy location
9
It was the first time I had stayed and it was a very pleasant experience. The room was spacious with a luxurious feel, separate wardrobe and dressing area and a lovely bathroom. The beds and bedding was "Blissful" and I felt the room had everything required for an executive stay. The room also had a great desk and plenty of power outlets for phone and laptop charging. Excellent stay!! I will be booking here again and especially with the good rates with Agoda.
Robert K. Coppie Australia, 16 luglio 2014
As impressive as was promised

Location, appointments, staff
9,3
Could hardly fault this stay, what an impressive hotel with very attentive and polite staff. Loved every minute of our stay, spewing we didn't book 2 nights so we had time to utilise the magnificent swimming pool and the rooftop tennis courts. The only fault was a way overpriced mini bar, but hey, no-ones forcing you to use it. BYO is the best option.
Nathan B. Coppie Australia, 14 luglio 2014
Fantastic!

location, staff, entrance, rooms
10
could not have been better, fantastic
Leah N. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 luglio 2014
relaxing

veiws..close to city..friendly staff
7,7
my stay would have been amazing if it werent for my room smelling like an ashtray. was booked on the "smoking floor" with out my knowledge and it smelled disgusting..asked about changing rooms but was told there were no rooms the same available. really spoiled my stay unfortunately. other than that the place was amazing

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3A01