oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Towers Hotel

8 Whiteman Street Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Crown Towers Hotel

Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Hall Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Negozi Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Negozi Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 481

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 390 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (390)
Ordina per:
Robert K. Coppie Australia, 16 luglio 2014
As impressive as was promised

Location, appointments, staff
9,3
Could hardly fault this stay, what an impressive hotel with very attentive and polite staff. Loved every minute of our stay, spewing we didn't book 2 nights so we had time to utilise the magnificent swimming pool and the rooftop tennis courts. The only fault was a way overpriced mini bar, but hey, no-ones forcing you to use it. BYO is the best option.
Nathan B. Coppie Australia, 14 luglio 2014
Fantastic!

location, staff, entrance, rooms
10
could not have been better, fantastic
Leah N. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 luglio 2014
relaxing

veiws..close to city..friendly staff
7,7
my stay would have been amazing if it werent for my room smelling like an ashtray. was booked on the "smoking floor" with out my knowledge and it smelled disgusting..asked about changing rooms but was told there were no rooms the same available. really spoiled my stay unfortunately. other than that the place was amazing
Peter F. Coppie Australia, 4 luglio 2014
Luxurious and centrally located

Location, view, room
9,3
Fantastic
Michael G. Gruppi Australia, 3 luglio 2014
Drove from Sydney had to wait for 3 hrs for room:(

View
6,7
Reasonable but staff were not to interested in customer well being
Anseilla L. Gruppi Indonesia, 27 giugno 2014
amazing stay!

clean, comfortable & one,stop entertainment
8
the room was very comfortable and the toilet was amazing. i love staying at crown towers because of the restaurant it offers such as Nobu & Koko's. the casino is just right at the hotel lobby.
Hans F. Coppie Australia, 25 giugno 2014
Excellent

Service, Cleanliness & location
10
Excellent
Caroline C. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 24 giugno 2014
Not Even a 5 stars hotel standard

Large Room
5,3
This is one of the worst 5 stars hotels I have ever stayed. This is definitely not a International standard 5 stars hotel. 1st of all, there is no complimentary water in the room. It is totally unacceptable. There is no weighing scale, no umbrella. This is not what a 5 stars hotel should be. There is no greetings from the staff here. Even if you see them, they do not bother to greet you. The reception staff was pretty cold, just going through the motion. Something is definitely lacking here, no human touch. Location wise is not fantastic, quite a distance away from main shopping areas. I will definitely not recommend this hotel.
Karen G. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 19 giugno 2014
Luxurious

room, Dining, Breakfast
10
Excellent
Henry N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 16 giugno 2014
Value for money

Spacious, Luxurious, Value for money
10
Definitely the best hotel we stayed in for my Australia trip. We were in Gold Coast and Melbourne, and stayed in a few apartments / hotels. This one is definitely the best value for money. Grab it.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Towers Hotel MelbourneCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - BagnoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - HallCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - NegoziCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - NegoziCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PalestraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - DintorniCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02