oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Towers Hotel

8 Whiteman Street Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Crown Towers Hotel
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Hall Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Negozi Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Negozi Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 481

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 426 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (426)
Ordina per:
Sarah P. Coppie Australia, 22 novembre 2014
loved it

location, room, service
9,7
Fantastic
Nathan B. Coppie Australia, 18 novembre 2014
Not value for money

great food, good location, good gaming
6,7
Matthew H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 17 novembre 2014
WONDERFUL

Location, Dining & LOCATION
10
My stay was nothing short of wonderful. Excellent location, restaurants, professional staff..
Qingying Q. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 6 novembre 2014
Best hotel in Melbourne

Good food, comfortable bed, convenient
10
Eva T. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 30 ottobre 2014
best n comfort hotel

great lication, clean, best price
9,3
enjoy
Wee G. Coppie Singapore, 29 ottobre 2014
Great location and excellent conducive room

Location, Room and food
9
Excellent with great accessibility and food.
Cynthia T. Gruppi Indonesia, 27 ottobre 2014
Best place to stay in melbourne

Luxurious, comfortable and convinient
9,7
It was awesome, i have everything i need in one place;casino, movies and restaurant.
Erykah J. Coppie New Zealand, 10 ottobre 2014
Amazing hotel

Location, view, facilities
9,7
Brilliant. Really recommend this place. The only downfall in my opinion is for $400 a night you get a king bed where you can feel the split so essentially to cuddle your significant other one of you is laying on a hard split in the middle. Worse things to deal with I guess and many hotels have this, I just didn't expect that for $400 a night. The facilities are amazing, large pool and great steam room, gym is great and the hotel has everything. Really useful to be able to go to a hotel on site and just charge it to your room. Overall I would definitely stay here again
Wenxian Z. Viaggiatori singoli China, 7 ottobre 2014
disappointment

Location lobby
4,7
Food was bad, staff is unwelcome. I always stay in this hotel before, but this time is so disappointment. Room service was delayed, food was incompleted when serviced. Bed sheet was not clean, and we have asked for chang a new one. However, the cleaner looks unhappy with our requirement.
Naoko K. Coppie Japan, 7 ottobre 2014
Gourgeous Hotel

Room, Pool, Service
8,7
This hotel is one of the best hotel I have stayed so far in Australia. Great View from the hotel, and room is very modern and clean. You don't need to bring any amenities they have all in your room, including shaving cream, even sawing set!! Great service and location. Worth to try when you visit Melbourne!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Towers Hotel MelbourneCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - BagnoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - HallCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - NegoziCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - NegoziCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PalestraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - DintorniCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B08