Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Crown Towers Hotel

8 Whiteman Street Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Crown Towers Hotel
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Hall Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svago
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 481

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 526 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (526)
Ordina per:
Pak S. Coppie Hong Kong, 6 gennaio 2016
One of the better choices in Melbourne

Casino, food choice, view
8
Overall was satisfactory
Segnala questa recensione
Boon H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 31 dicembre 2015
Best hotel in Melbourne city

Spacious room, good view, good service
9,3
Great stay, quite surprised given a room with good view. The walk in wardrobe is a plus. Very great bathroom with big bathtub. Indoor swimming pool is spectacular. Should be rated as a 6-star hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Ronald H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 31 dicembre 2015
good

nice
10
oke
Segnala questa recensione
Narelle C. Gruppi Australia, 26 dicembre 2015
great

luxury
10
wonderful
Segnala questa recensione
Dawn L. Coppie Singapore, 16 dicembre 2015
nice hotel and good location

nice bed, big room, good location
8,3
1st room had a loose shower knob, issue was resolved by moving us to another room rather quickly, and hotel gave us a wine and chocolates to make up for the inconvenience. rather good service overall.
Segnala questa recensione
Ezra F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 9 dicembre 2015
love the room and location

the location, staff service and room decor
8,3
Great
Segnala questa recensione
Emmy D. Gruppi Australia, 3 dicembre 2015
A grand stay

I liked the room service. I'd been gone for maybe an hour and they'd already changed my room from day to night ready with slippers and chocolates out! I also liked that my name was on the phone screen
9,7
Our stay was amazing! Upon arrival Alicia was nothing but welcoming and kind - very professional. I was made aware of the pool and gym, which I was so keen to check out, but I'd left my gym gear at home! When I made it to my room, I was very impressed. I took photos of everything so I could show everyone when I got home. My boyfriend has a habit of looking for the bible whenever we are away. We are not religious, he just finds amusement in finding the bible everywhere we stay. But not at crown towers. We were a bit puzzled as to why there wasn't one. When inspecting the room a bit more closely, I found a small build up of dust on the top edge of the TV, a smudge on the wall behind the TV unit and small things like the decorative wall hooks for the mirrors weren't straight and a very small smudge on one of the bath robes. But for the price we got our room for, I didn't feel the need to bring it up with housekeeping/management. The mini bar was stocked up well. But with any establishment, quite expensive. We just bought our own 'mini bar goodies' from Coles nearby. The bathroom was beautifully presented and my partner found novelty in the phone beside the toilet. I was amazed by the TV in front of the bath and the generous size of the bathroom overall. We were nice and high on the fifteenth floor with a beautiful view of Southbank and Flinders Street Station. Check out was as simple as filling out a form and dropping it in a slot - no long queues at reception! If coming across this kind of money was easy, I'd definitely be back in a heartbeat! Overall, my stay was fantastic. I enjoyed every moment of it and will definitely be back in the future. Having an awesome site like Agoda made it possible for us all to stay at such a fine, prestigious establishment. It was so easy to organise and book. I would 10/10 recommend Agoda to anyone wishing to find accommodation anywhere.
Segnala questa recensione
David C. Coppie Malaysia, 2 dicembre 2015
Luxurious but crowded

great condition of room, luxurious swimming pool and superb bed/pillows
8,3
Stay was great, hotel was still in prime condition but Crown Towers has a very busy feel to it. Not very exclusive as a result.
Segnala questa recensione
Hoi C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 2 dicembre 2015
Gem In The Heart Of Melbourne

Great location, great views and superb rooms
7,7
Very enjoyable stay. Look forward to returning.
Segnala questa recensione
Hesham A. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 2 dicembre 2015
amazing time

comfy, luxury, good
10
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Towers Hotel MelbourneCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - HallCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PalestraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - BagnoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - DintorniCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - HallCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Strutture e serviziCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02