Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Towers Hotel

8 Whiteman Street Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Crown Towers Hotel
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Hall Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svago
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 481

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (479)
Ordina per:
Helen F. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 26 giugno 2015
Very Satisfied

Location
9,7
Perfect
Yulian W. Coppie Australia, 9 giugno 2015
Service, location, standard

service, in a big complex, high class
10
Very good
Matthew O. Coppie Australia, 29 maggio 2015
Everything Except the View

Location, Room, and Facilities
8,7
Great. Only was disappointed with the room location we were given. The room itself was wonderful, but knowing the quality of the surrounding view, it felt like we had the back room of a great hotel.
Garnyaluck P. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 27 maggio 2015
n/a

n/a
8,7
Mark L. Coppie Australia, 25 maggio 2015
In a word - Luxury

Amenities. Staff. View from room.
9
From the second we arrived and we're greeted by the wonderful hotel staff and checked in, we knew our stay at Crown Towers was going to be special. Even though we were only on the fifth floor, the view of the Melbourne city skyline was spectacular and the inside our room was just as good the city looked. Couldn't fault the amenities in any way and the choices for dining couldn't be faulted. The best hotel experience ever.
Jane B. Gruppi Australia, 17 maggio 2015
Weekend away

Location, facilities, luxury
7,7
One word fantastic!
Brett D. Coppie Australia, 7 maggio 2015
Sam & Brett

I loved the service and the cleanliness ! They were second to none! The location was amazing too!
10
We loved every second from pulling up Out front, the service was second to none. Every staff member went above what you'd expect and for the first time we've stayed somewhere our expectations were exceeded! They couldn't do enough to help. The room was stunning and the food just as stunning! We'll definitely be back soon !!
Wong S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 30 aprile 2015
good choice

nice food, located near casino and good service!
10
I am happy with my stay. thanks
Astrid M. Coppie Australia, 22 aprile 2015
class

comfort,location,5 star
10
crown towers is the best by far with service and room size as well as comfort. very comfortable bed with soft pillows and white bath robes.
Gemma C. Coppie Australia, 14 aprile 2015
Can't complain

The amazing bathroom, the turndown service and amazing view.
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Towers Hotel MelbourneCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - HallCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PalestraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - BagnoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - DintorniCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - HallCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Strutture e serviziCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04