Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Towers Hotel

8 Whiteman Street Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Crown Towers Hotel
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Hall Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svago
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 481

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 472 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (472)
Ordina per:
Mark L. Coppie Australia, 25 maggio 2015
In a word - Luxury

Amenities. Staff. View from room.
9
From the second we arrived and we're greeted by the wonderful hotel staff and checked in, we knew our stay at Crown Towers was going to be special. Even though we were only on the fifth floor, the view of the Melbourne city skyline was spectacular and the inside our room was just as good the city looked. Couldn't fault the amenities in any way and the choices for dining couldn't be faulted. The best hotel experience ever.
Jane B. Gruppi Australia, 17 maggio 2015
Weekend away

Location, facilities, luxury
7,7
One word fantastic!
Brett D. Coppie Australia, 7 maggio 2015
Sam & Brett

I loved the service and the cleanliness ! They were second to none! The location was amazing too!
10
We loved every second from pulling up Out front, the service was second to none. Every staff member went above what you'd expect and for the first time we've stayed somewhere our expectations were exceeded! They couldn't do enough to help. The room was stunning and the food just as stunning! We'll definitely be back soon !!
Wong S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 30 aprile 2015
good choice

nice food, located near casino and good service!
10
I am happy with my stay. thanks
Gemma C. Coppie Australia, 14 aprile 2015
Can't complain

The amazing bathroom, the turndown service and amazing view.
10
Kin C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 8 aprile 2015
very good hotel

in hart of the city, easy to shopping, good view
10
the hotel is good, family stay is good , pool is fun , nice cinema .
Amelia L. Coppie Australia, 4 aprile 2015
Great view

Location casino staff
9,3
Lovely
Dirk R. Coppie Australia, 30 marzo 2015
The Most exclusive in Australia

The Ambience, the professionalism, the Serviice
10
Absolutely amazing in every aspect, Crown Towers was the break we needed... The service was exceptional the comfort devine and there was never a dull moment... the ambience was 10 out of 10... Thank you for our lovely stay. Michelle
Vishesh A. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 21 marzo 2015
Extremely Poor Customer Service

Location,Amenities
5
Customer Service at the Hotel is Pathetically Bad. We were made to wait for hours at the Lobby for checkin with Not a Single Person to even ask for water. Even after Paying 2 Times the Price of the Normal Stay, Hotel Refused Bluntly to offer us a Free Airport Pickup and Drop which was Just worth 50$ against the 2000$ Stay with Them. Hotel Has a Bath tub but Does not Keep a Bubble Bath or a Foam bath even if you are willing to pay for it. Hotel Room Lights were flickering and didnt repair the same for the 2 Days we stayed there. Toiletries that were half used were refilled and not replaced. Luggage was brought to room after 2 Hours of Checkin wasting half our day tour of the city. Casino was Suppose to be the highlight but Turned to be a Huge Failure with No Waters Offered on Roulette even if you are Sitting fpr 6 Hours at a Stretch. Overall i will Rate it Minus 1 on 10
Hung Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 20 febbraio 2015
Comfortable hotel with full of fun.

Good location, good view, good restaurants
7,7
Ok, good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Towers Hotel MelbourneCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - HallCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PalestraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - BagnoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - DintorniCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - HallCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Strutture e serviziCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A02