Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Towers Hotel

8 Whiteman Street Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Crown Towers Hotel
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Hall Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svago
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 481

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico
Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (486)
Ordina per:
Steve W. Coppie Australia, 27 luglio 2015
A 5 STAR HOTEL

Location, restaurants, cleanliness
7,7
EVERYTHING WAS WHAT YOU WOULD EXPECT FROM A 5 STAR HOTEL. ONLY DISAPPOINTMENT WAS THE THE VALET PARKING WAS VERY SLOW ON BOTH ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE!
Segnala questa recensione
Jim B. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 25 luglio 2015
Outstanding!!

Room comfort, cleanliness, quiet rooms
10
Outstanding in every aspect, thank you.
Segnala questa recensione
Warinlada D. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 21 luglio 2015
Best hotel in Melbourne

Luxury
9,3
Perfect
Segnala questa recensione
Luke C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 luglio 2015
Crown Towers

view, amenities and space!
10
This stay was a gift to a manager and the feedback was exceptional to the point that she did not wish to return home! The accommodation was top notch and exceeded expectations
Segnala questa recensione
Helen F. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 26 giugno 2015
Very Satisfied

Location
9,7
Perfect
Segnala questa recensione
Yulian W. Coppie Australia, 9 giugno 2015
Service, location, standard

service, in a big complex, high class
10
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
Vanessa R. Coppie Australia, 1 giugno 2015
You must stay here at least once

Location, Food, Entertainment and it's walking distance to DFO
9,7
We loved our Stay at Crown Towers Hotel in the Crown Complex. From once we arrived at check in we were in love with this hotel. The room was massive with great views and it was great to have so many channels on foxtel as we wanted to sit back and relax in the King Sized Bed! The bathroom was amazing too. We ate all our meals at the Crown complex as there is so much choice. Walking distance - About 10 minutes to DFO shopping complex. We would love to stay here again. The pool is also wonderful.
Segnala questa recensione
Matthew O. Coppie Australia, 29 maggio 2015
Everything Except the View

Location, Room, and Facilities
8,7
Great. Only was disappointed with the room location we were given. The room itself was wonderful, but knowing the quality of the surrounding view, it felt like we had the back room of a great hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Garnyaluck P. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 27 maggio 2015
n/a

n/a
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Mark L. Coppie Australia, 25 maggio 2015
In a word - Luxury

Amenities. Staff. View from room.
9
From the second we arrived and we're greeted by the wonderful hotel staff and checked in, we knew our stay at Crown Towers was going to be special. Even though we were only on the fifth floor, the view of the Melbourne city skyline was spectacular and the inside our room was just as good the city looked. Couldn't fault the amenities in any way and the choices for dining couldn't be faulted. The best hotel experience ever.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Towers Hotel MelbourneCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - HallCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PalestraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - BagnoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - DintorniCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - HallCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Strutture e serviziCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02