oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Towers Hotel

8 Whiteman Street Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Crown Towers Hotel
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Hall Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Negozi Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Negozi Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 481

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 413 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (413)
Ordina per:
Erykah J. Coppie New Zealand, 10 ottobre 2014
Amazing hotel

Location, view, facilities
9,7
Brilliant. Really recommend this place. The only downfall in my opinion is for $400 a night you get a king bed where you can feel the split so essentially to cuddle your significant other one of you is laying on a hard split in the middle. Worse things to deal with I guess and many hotels have this, I just didn't expect that for $400 a night. The facilities are amazing, large pool and great steam room, gym is great and the hotel has everything. Really useful to be able to go to a hotel on site and just charge it to your room. Overall I would definitely stay here again
Wenxian Z. Viaggiatori singoli China, 7 ottobre 2014
disappointment

Location lobby
4,7
Food was bad, staff is unwelcome. I always stay in this hotel before, but this time is so disappointment. Room service was delayed, food was incompleted when serviced. Bed sheet was not clean, and we have asked for chang a new one. However, the cleaner looks unhappy with our requirement.
Richard J. Coppie Australia, 15 settembre 2014
excellent hotel

location staff cleanliness
9,7
Excellent
Chris P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 10 settembre 2014
overall great

swimming pool is awesome,heaps of places to eat,plenty of entertainment
10
only stayed there for the 1 night but it is always a pleasure going back. only thing i would say is wait for the specials to book a room otherwise you are paying a fair bit of money.
Jodie G. Coppie Australia, 25 agosto 2014
Opulent, stylish & oh so enjoyable

Room size, furnishings and overall comfort
9,3
This was our first Crown Towers stay however we've stayed at Promenade & Metropole many times. I think we've now been spoiled just a little too much by Crown Towers to go back! On arrival we upgraded our booking to a Premiere Suite on the 20th floor based on a floor plan shown to us by the lovely reception staff and were not disappointed!! Our AWESOME view was over the Aquarium, Southbank Promenade and the helipad, detracted from only slightly due to the panoramic floor to ceiling windows being somewhat grubby - almost the only chink in the perfection. From the glass enclosed, fully mirrored bathroom with huge rain head style shower, separate bath and twin vanities to the G.H. Mumm champagne in the mini bar, we certainly felt very pampered. Our huge separate bedroom with King Size bed also had a view to die for. We had invited a small group of friends back to our room after an afternoon event and although there was no music playing and it was just us talking, the manager did come knocking on our door at 9pm to tell us, very nicely, to quieten down please as there'd been a complaint. 9pm!?!? Anyhow, we complied and it didn't sour our experience at all. We hope to be back!
Chi W. Viaggiatori d'affari Macau, 20 agosto 2014
ok

ok
10
ok
Tammy T. Coppie Australia, 16 agosto 2014
crown towers was superb

pool, gym and the quality of the room. everything was first class
9,3
Kho K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 13 agosto 2014
Short stay

Luxury; pampered and comfort
9,7
A wonderful experience
Sandra M. Coppie Australia, 9 agosto 2014
Romantic weekend

Luxury location, great service, great dining
10
Loved it
Phatcharanicha P. Coppie Australia, 8 agosto 2014
The best hotel in Mel

Rooms , staff and location
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Towers Hotel MelbourneCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - BagnoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - HallCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - NegoziCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - NegoziCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PalestraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - DintorniCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B03