oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crown Towers Hotel

8 Whiteman Street Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Crown Towers Hotel
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessere Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Hall Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Negozi Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Negozi Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 481

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 436 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (436)
Ordina per:
Kok H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 18 dicembre 2014
best location

best xmas deco. nice room view. exact location in downton.
10
Very good
Yarong L. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 10 dicembre 2014
great hotel

environment facility service
10
Louie J. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 5 dicembre 2014
super

service, food,casino
10
excellent and will come back again
Susan L. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 5 dicembre 2014
Beautiful stay

Friendly staff luxury room and a gorgeous smell in the hotel
10
Very enjoyable
Pei L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 3 dicembre 2014
Excellent hotel with luxurious fittings

bed, location and comfort
8
its fantastic! I stayed with my husband and baby and we thoroughly loved every bit of our stay! My baby loves the indoor heated pool and refused to leave the place. I will definitely come back again!
Mildred V. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 3 dicembre 2014
Convenient location and food outlets are great.

Food outlet selection, attentive concierge service and efficient check in.
9,3
Peter J. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 2 dicembre 2014
Crown Towers Review

the beds were very comfortable
9,7
Audrey Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 28 novembre 2014
love the comfort. its like home away from home.

The indoor pool and spacious room
10
Love it!
Paul W. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 novembre 2014
Superb hotel

Quality, Service, Location
9,3
Absolutely superb. You receive a vip welcome that makes you feel like royalty. The service and the room itself is of an exceptionally high standard. The hotel is situated perfectly for visiting the centre that is just over the bridge. It really is the hub of activity with it's casinos night club, gymnasium and superb swimming pool. It really is stacked with things to do and has an amazing array of restaurants at its base. My only regret is that I booked it via AGODA who failed to arrange the transfers. They were very difficult to get hold of while at the airport and even afterwards from the hotel. We were left stranded at the airport and eventually took a taxi costing in excess of $52. I've been waiting for over two weeks for their reply to my request for help using their "within 48 hrs" reply service, so use AGODA with caution.
Eda N. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 24 novembre 2014
great service

helpfull staff beds so comfortbul inroom coffe
10
excellent as all ways .the Christmas light show in the foyer was an added bonus thank you crown

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crown Towers Hotel MelbourneCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - BagnoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Centro benessereCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - HallCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - NegoziCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - NegoziCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - PalestraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Divertimento e svagoCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - DintorniCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - CameraCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C01