oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Giardino Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tseung Kwan O Numero di camere: 359

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 456 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (456)
Ordina per:
Christian L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 17 ottobre 2014
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Good Location & Great Staff
8
Fantastic...
Benny S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 14 ottobre 2014
Strategic Hotel

strategic, nice, confortable
9,3
the hotel location is strategic because the location is near to mtr and mall. also near schools and a huge park beside which is nice for morning exercise. the room is great with a beautiful view. the room is clean and tidy. the furniture are unique
Luxi S. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 6 ottobre 2014
Service with a smile

attentive staff, stylish rooms, close to public transport
8,7
I always look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are gorgeous, well designed and spacious, I appreciate the separate walk in shower and bath tub and love the walk in closet. The staff are attentive and actually do smile, which may sound strange but is not something I have encountered very often in HK were good service puts more emphasis on efficiency than friendliness. There is a sense of peace and quiet upon entering the room and I feel I can really relax and enjoy my stay as a time away from the everyday hustle. My only complaint is that this hotel still charges for in-room wifi, otherwise everything is pretty much perfect.
Lai N. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 5 ottobre 2014
Very comfortable, quiet and clean.

Clean, bed is confortable, quite spacious
8,3
I have stayed here several times before, it locates just up the MTR station, has many restaurants around. The room was clean and comfortable. It's a corner room, so also quite spacious. Everything was fine except this time upon check-in I was served by this female staff, which makes my whole stay fell down to a much lower level. She was judgmental, with an attitude on her face, and talked to me as if I'm a second class citizen. I felt absolutely affended, it was not a nice feeling. I think the hotel should mind the quality of your staff, and their attitudes toward customers. I didn't pay 2500per night for the ugly face.
Ka M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 2 ottobre 2014
Sham

Clean, tidy and location
7,3
Good Staff are nice and location is good Room is large also
Dennis C. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 23 settembre 2014
A hidden gem

Service, food, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed at Crowne Plaza because I was attending a three day conference nearby. I travel frequently to Hong Kong but I had never visited the East Kowloon area before. It was a delight to discover an excellent hotel next to a great shopping mall in the tucked away place. Service was excellent. The Executive Suite was perfect and food in the Cielo was a delight.
Marshella K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 22 settembre 2014
All good but a bit far from the city centre

close to MRT, Staffs are nice, Rooms are pretty spacious by hk standard compared to the price
10
Chew G. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 settembre 2014
i like the location and very convenience

good location, convenient and clean
9,3
everything is good.
Melinda P. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 22 settembre 2014
Excellent service from hotel staff

I am pleased with the overall service provided by the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. The restaurant at level 2 serves excellent quality food. Lastly, staff there are most helpful.
9,7
Overall a most enjoyable experience. I am particularly grateful for the kind assistance of service staff, who helped me retrieved my baggage which I left behind when I checked out of the hotel.
Tay X. Coppie Singapore, 20 settembre 2014
Near to MTR station

the hotel near to MTR station
8
the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall, will stay again

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - HallCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C05