oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Giardino Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tseung Kwan O Numero di camere: 359

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 428 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (428)
Ordina per:
Surya D. Coppie Indonesia, 13 settembre 2014
Friendly Staff , Clean Room

near MRT , friendly staff and clean room
7
enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Ian R. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 10 settembre 2014
Crowne Plaza

Club room
9
Rusdy S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 10 settembre 2014
Very Nice Hotel Although A bit Far

For family, Clean, Near MTR
8,7
it was a very nice hotel, the room is big enough for 2 children. it was a bit far but next to the MTR. It is highly recommended for family with children and it is value for money.
Marcos Y. Coppie Germany, 22 agosto 2014
Disappointing.

Daytime staff was friendly
5,7
Overall disappointed. When I booked, well in advance, I requested a non-smoking room because I do not smoke. When I arrived I was told that was the only thing they had left so that is what I got. The room reeked of "wet smoke" of course and the office chair as well as the seat behind the bed had stains on them that had been there for quite some time it seemed. Crowne Plaza should be embarrassed to have the furniture looking like that for the price of the rooms. The only positive thing I can say is that the morning crew at the hotel was very friendly. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend anyone to do so.
Palmira A. Famiglie con figli grandi Portugal, 21 agosto 2014
fantastic

location, value, nice
10
fantastic
Catherine C. Coppie Australia, 20 agosto 2014
Right up the MTR, modern, new and Nice!

Modernly new, spacious, clean and VALUED!
9,7
Counter staff were very helpful. Very modern design, new and fresh. Love the bathroom design. Bed is comfy and spacious room.Will definitely come back and recommend to ppl around!
Karta S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 5 agosto 2014
nice hotel, big room

near MTR ,big room, clean
5,7
nice, we love to stay in this hotel
Priscilla W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 2 agosto 2014
Nice Hotel for family

good location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Really enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Laurence H. Coppie Australia, 26 luglio 2014
Great stay-Great Room and Great service

staff,room,service
9,7
My wife and I spent 2 days in this hotel.it is excellent value and we found the staff go the "extra mile" to help and make your stay enjoyable. Having a drink and anti-pasta on the roof top was wonderful.The service that Polly Tang afforded us was truly appreciated in the club lounge. Our flight was leaving early in the morning and breakfast boxes where arranged for us at reception with ...wait for it...2 cups of hot coffee in takeout cups were also waiting for the "2 weary eyed travelers" Well done to everyone there and thanks for your professional care and attention..you realize you have spoilt it now for when we stay anywhere else.....lol
Ho K. Coppie Hong Kong, 25 luglio 2014
shopping, eating

new, clean, big room
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - HallCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B06