Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,5
sulla base di 1170 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1170 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,0
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità dello staff 6,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

vanessa N. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Awesome sea view
Nice pool and seaview, friendly staff, relax enviroment
It is located in Damai beach, they have a private small beach, we can access to the rainforest resort. Nice sunrise and sunset view. Suitable for couple and guest like quiet resort. I am loving it and come back again.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2016

LIM G. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Overated
it's beach front, quiet and suitable for those seeking tranquility, nature lovers haven
the resort is understaffed. therefore housekeeping is unsatisfactory, maintenance of facility is poor. it did not stood up to standard as a 4 star hotel. it is also too expensive as compared to the service and facilities offered. not worth the money spent. needs major upgrades.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2016

Hussaini T. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
terrible room,expensive
Resort need to improve. Room terrible, pool for children very dirty...... Really regret if possible i want my money back
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2016

Rodney L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Awful Stay
Run down, infested with insects, many fixtures not working and still charge a leg and a arm
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2016

azizah Z. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
a very unsatisfied stay!
beach, view and room junior suite
Its a very unsatisfied stay. Services not up to standard. Restaurant food not nice and the hotel maintanance is so poor. Will definetely not coming again!
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2016

iyang B. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Poor of Cleanliness
View is Spectacular
Moderate
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2016

TRACY Y. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
good
swimming pool
Good
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2016

Azlan I. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Pls renovate to provide toilet water hose
There was no toilet water hose and that is a big turn off for me personally. Other than that the hotel was great. Excellent beach and friendly staff. Only walking distance to Damai Sentral and Kg Budaya.
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2016

ragina L. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Damai puri
Nice, clean and friendly staff
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

Ahmad F. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Bad customer service
Bad customer service..old hotel and old equipment..had to change room because of aircond not working and the replacement room way too far away and they didnt help to move our stuff..not to mention blackout for almost 2 hour later that night
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2016