Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,5
sulla base di 1171 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1171 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,1
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità dello staff 6,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

Roland C. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Roland
Near beach, swimming pool, restaurant
Inside the room found a lot of hair and ants. Room is big and tidy but very old need to renovate. Performance staff not nice when talk need to improve behavior
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2015

Muhamad R. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Not OK
Very bad experience.
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2015

Rony S. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Dissapointed at all !!!!!
Beach ... mountain .... and ... Jungle
Really dissapointed ... staff was really not friendly ... check in time took so long .... breakfast was poor .NOT RECOMENDED AT ALL !!!
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2015

Helmi R. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Damai Puri Resort and Spa
1. Near to beach. 2. Good swimming pool for kids. 3. Good for relaxing your mind.
Just want to complain about car parking facility. Need to walking 500m to parking lot and lobby. It ok if they provide a shuttle van to send you to parking lot. I need to walk during rain to pick up my car.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2015

Siew A. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Family trip
The room assigned was near to the pool which ease our grandmother, the room service was fast and we liked it.
I would say the stay was overall good except for the cleanliness of the room which has to be improved. There was sand all over the bed sheet and curtains look untidy.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2015

Yek L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Swimming pool view
Nice room
Room is nice but hard to find restaurant near by.
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2015

Roland F. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Swimming Pool
1. Affordable food available nearby 2. Nice sea view 3. Clean rooms
The swimming pool is extremely dirty.
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2015

Nik M. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Need a major facelift
Beside the seaview
That will be my last stay at the hotel. The staff was not freindly, the place/rooms are old and battered, cleanliness were not kept, and surely not value for monney at all.
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015

Elaine T. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Na
Comfort, clean n sea view
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015

Lee E. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
This hotel is very dirty and there is no managemet
I will never came to this hotel again unless the change had been made
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015