Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,5
sulla base di 1172 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1172 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,1
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità dello staff 6,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

Dyg A.
Malesia
09 settembre 2015
nice place to stayed with family
cleanliness, nice places, comfortable
excellence

Chian L.
Malesia
08 settembre 2015
Poor Cleanliness
Near to the beach, nice view.
The hotel room is dirty and smelly. Swimming pool is full of algae and not well maintained. Waited very long to be checked in.

SIVANESVARAN S.
Malesia
08 settembre 2015
Good beach
Pool, kid pool, beach
Good

SIEW C.
Malesia
07 settembre 2015
Great
The sea view is nice
👍

VOON F.
Malesia
07 settembre 2015
Need upgrade more standard to become 4star hotel
beach,swimming pool,spa
Actually still ok,sugguest can upgrade more fun things to play...thanks!

Merziela O.
Malesia
07 settembre 2015
Short trip
Kids pool, seaview n friendly service
Just fine but felt unfair due now they charge for extra towels n ironing service..

James H.
Malesia
30 agosto 2015
Would be better if....
The view, the view, and... i think just the view.
The stay was okay. Nothing too fancy. The room condition was bad. It might be elegant if it was back in 90's but all this while. it didn't get to change a lot. The food was rather expensive outside so ordering an in-room meal would still be preferable. The location is way away from the nearest township with minimal road signs to guide you there. Aside from the beach view from the room, it really doesn't have any other things to be proud of. P/S: Not to mention all the rubbish hidden underneath the beach walk pavement. It really spoils the mood in all occasions.

Vernette S.
Singapore
26 agosto 2015
Old and run down
None
I dont know what to say.. but I wont go back again if I have a choice. Was there for an event anyways.

Felicia V.
Indonesia
26 agosto 2015
staff perfomance is really good
staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.

WILLY P.
Malesia
24 agosto 2015
The Unworthy Stay Ever
Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.