Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,5
sulla base di 1172 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1172 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,1
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità dello staff 6,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

lee S. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2015

Lim F. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2015

Kwee G. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2015

Rohaida R. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2015

AII Y. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2015

thien L. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2015

LAI L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2015

LAI L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2015

Lai K. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2015

Merziela O. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015