arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,5
sulla base di 1135 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1135 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,4
  • Servizi 4,8
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità dello staff 6,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

8 lora L.
Malesia
05 gennaio 2015
great view
peaceful
Great beach

3,3 Mohamet G.
Malesia
05 gennaio 2015
Damai Beach is better than Damai Puri
Views, Location & Alternative Dining
I expect it to be better than damai beach resort since it is much expensive,but it was a big disappointment with the room's layout and materials. The bathroom was 60% clean plus the toilet doesn't work well, had some flushing problem. The win for me are the views. The food was So-So..a big turned-off for me was the frozen sausages for breakfast..I would recommend Damai Beach instead for comfort and better food.

7,3 Izabella S.
Malesia
04 gennaio 2015
We went to spend New Year's Eve and day.
The sea
No effort was made to provide a celebration. Even the staff were bored and the hotel seemed deserted. Only I of the bards was open.

3 Andy T.
Malesia
03 gennaio 2015
Lousy !!!!
Tress, oceans and the air.
Will never go again!!!!

8 Charles Y.
Malesia
29 dicembre 2014
A CostConcious 4 Stars Hotel
Family Pool, Clean Room with Beautiful Scenery
Apart from the abandoned and badly maintained tennis court, shelters (maybe previously a SPA house),torn towels and extra charges for invited guest of honors that only have a brief visit, the staff here were friendly and helpful. Recommended for travelers who are not fussy about the amenities but purely to enjoy the surreal and wonderful tropical scenery while spending quality time with children.

4,7 tonnii S.
Malesia
27 dicembre 2014
well built but poor maintenance
location, friendly staff, good security
Cleanliness and maintenance need to be improved

5,3 Hock C.
Malesia
27 dicembre 2014
Sorry state of the hotel
Cartoon tv channel, securities and room service
Generally the rooms were worn out, poor maintenance, dirty pool (both adult n kids pool equally dirty), surrounding facilities were not properly kept and maintained, Parking were located about 300m from hotel entrance which make checking out and loading luggage into the car is bit hassle to tackle with. The check out is under staff, waited almost 15 minutes for room to be checked verified all transactions etc.

4,7 York L.
Brunei
24 dicembre 2014
not coming back
space, room facilities adequate, helpful staff
it was okay but the place needs a revamp

7,7 Abang R.
Malesia
23 dicembre 2014
Nice place
Near town, confertable, nice room
Good and memorable

7 Khadijah I.
Malesia
22 dicembre 2014
A pleasant remote getaway from the town hectic.
The location which is away from the hectic of the city, the beach and the pool are just great for remote getaway.
Overall it was a pleasant stay.