Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,5
sulla base di 1172 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1172 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,1
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità dello staff 6,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

LUTFURRAHMAN K. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Fresh air
Beach
Good
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2014

Rafal L. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
nice weekend getaway
room comfort, beach, view
excellent, highly recommeded
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2014

farah A. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Poor services and accomodation
The services were poor.Firstly,they give me abandoned room with no tv. The room was dirty and we requested for another room. Probably my first and last ever..,
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2014

GOH I. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
cleanliness of hotel
mountain, beach and quiet
Not bad but can smell dirty along the corridor n only lobby got WiFi.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2014

Dayang H. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Nice location
Very beautiful view of sea but old ild
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2014

Dayang H. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Nice location
Interesting as we can walk along the beach anytime as well as swimming at 2 different pools! Value for money but it was too long queue & too much time spend during the in time. Should improve on this.
Satisfied
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2014

bochao J. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Damai Puri Resort
envirment, quite, clean
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2014

Rachel L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
location was nice
the pool is nice and very large, and rooms were comfortable and quiet.
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2014

Alex A. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Really terrible resort I ever stay.
There is 2 section of pool which is good for children. And wide beach view from lobby. Car park enough for the guest.
The terrible ever resort I ever stay, this resort staff are not really friendly, u can feel some of them like not really trained. And hotel staff really not enough. The room doesn't look clean as well. This resort maintain badly. Not the first time I experience it. I would like to rate this resort 1 star only!
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2014

bibiana L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Nice getaway from the city!
Proximity to city, privacy, comfort
Pleasant
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2014