Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93762 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ristorante Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro benessere Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Terrazzo Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Dintorni Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista/Panorama Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista/Panorama Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Dintorni Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina
Posizione: Damai / Santubong Numero di camere: 207

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 875 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,4
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (875)
Ordina per:
Margherita P. Coppie Italy, 25 agosto 2013
Resort tranquillo e confortevole

Pulizia, servizi, piscina
7,3
È un resort con tutti i confort, tranquillo, adatto ad un soggiorno di totale relax, ma la spiaggia delude, l'acqua è torbida per via della sabbia, non ci sono coralli o fondali particolari. Non va bene per chi ama il mare, nuotare, fare snorkeling o immersioni. L'albergo offre tutto, ma a prezzi europei. Non saremmo andati se non avessimo trovato l'offerta. Nulla da dire su pulizia, gentilezza e disponibilità del personale. Eccellente.
Mario V. Coppie Italy, 20 marzo 2012
bel hotel con ottimo servizio

grandi piscine, posizione nella natura, camere spaziose e pulite
8,7
L'albergo ci è piaciuto molto, il servizio molto buono così come la pulizia. Ci sono due piscine molto belle e grandi (una per i bambini fantastica). La posizione è buona con possibilità di fare passeggiate nella jungla nelle vicinanze e vicino al Centro Culturale. I prezzi sono in linea con gli standard della struttura, quindi abbastanza più alti della media dei prezzi tipici Malesi. Ci sono comunque ristoranti anche economici a pochi passi fuori dall'hotel in prossimità del centro culturale. La colazione a buffet è veramente ottima e molto varia (di gran lunga la migliore da noi trovata in Malesia), non capiamo proprio le critiche avanzate sul punto in commenti di altri viaggiatori.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Abbiamo potuto dare un'occhiata anche alle altre strutture della zona e riteniamo che circa a parità di prezzo sia la struttura migliore.
Benjamin H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 1 giugno 2015
Holiday

location, privacy, pool
8,7
great altogether. Had much fun.
Mohd K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 31 maggio 2015
good location,poor hotel condition

location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
3,3
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
Anne D. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 29 maggio 2015
Beautiful resort

View, pool, quiet
7,3
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Lee Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 16 maggio 2015
nice resort overall

ambience, sunset, music
6,3
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Lim W. Gruppi Malaysia, 15 maggio 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel

nice beach, quiet
6
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Kwee G. Coppie Malaysia, 14 maggio 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance

1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
6
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Aii Y. Coppie Malaysia, 10 maggio 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.

nice view & conform
8,3
Relax & Good.
Merziela O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 4 maggio 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri

Beach, scenery & kid's pool
5,7
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RistoranteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro benessereDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - TerrazzoDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DintorniDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista/PanoramaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista/PanoramaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DintorniDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - IngressoDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sala da balloDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A04