oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93762 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ristorante Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro benessere Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Terrazzo Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Dintorni
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Damai / Santubong Numero di camere: 207

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 825 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,4
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (825)
Ordina per:
Margherita P. Coppie Italy, 25 agosto 2013
Resort tranquillo e confortevole

Pulizia, servizi, piscina
7,3
È un resort con tutti i confort, tranquillo, adatto ad un soggiorno di totale relax, ma la spiaggia delude, l'acqua è torbida per via della sabbia, non ci sono coralli o fondali particolari. Non va bene per chi ama il mare, nuotare, fare snorkeling o immersioni. L'albergo offre tutto, ma a prezzi europei. Non saremmo andati se non avessimo trovato l'offerta. Nulla da dire su pulizia, gentilezza e disponibilità del personale. Eccellente.
Mario V. Coppie Italy, 20 marzo 2012
bel hotel con ottimo servizio

grandi piscine, posizione nella natura, camere spaziose e pulite
8,7
L'albergo ci è piaciuto molto, il servizio molto buono così come la pulizia. Ci sono due piscine molto belle e grandi (una per i bambini fantastica). La posizione è buona con possibilità di fare passeggiate nella jungla nelle vicinanze e vicino al Centro Culturale. I prezzi sono in linea con gli standard della struttura, quindi abbastanza più alti della media dei prezzi tipici Malesi. Ci sono comunque ristoranti anche economici a pochi passi fuori dall'hotel in prossimità del centro culturale. La colazione a buffet è veramente ottima e molto varia (di gran lunga la migliore da noi trovata in Malesia), non capiamo proprio le critiche avanzate sul punto in commenti di altri viaggiatori.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Abbiamo potuto dare un'occhiata anche alle altre strutture della zona e riteniamo che circa a parità di prezzo sia la struttura migliore.
Tamara S. Coppie Australia, 24 gennaio 2015
Very poorly maintained, but good location

The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
4,3
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!
Chieng H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 19 gennaio 2015
Surely not value for money

1. Location, 2. None , 3. None
4,7
I was quite disappointed during the one night stay at Damai Puri, they charge RM50 parking fee in front of the hotel, I think Rm50 is overcharged, that day was raining quite heavily but still have to park my car at quite a distance because it's free. Some facilities there are obviously need renovation for the comfort and usage for the guests. Some of bulbs in our room spoiled. And some more no activities happening at the hotel, it's quite a boring stay at Damai Puri. Certainly not value for money and not recommended to other people.
Nur F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 8 gennaio 2015
only go there for the view

beach, pool and view
6,7
loving the heavenly view. staff is friendly. just that it is not well maintained.
Houman F. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 5 gennaio 2015
pleasant

calm, beach and family pool
5,7
breakfast and food quality is poor
Kok C. Coppie Malaysia, 5 gennaio 2015
Place for relaxing.

Nature, privacy and quite
6,3
Good, nice seaview
Mohamet F. Coppie Malaysia, 4 gennaio 2015
Damai Beach is better than Damai Puri

Views, Location & Alternative Dining
3,3
I expect it to be better than damai beach resort since it is much expensive,but it was a big disappointment with the room's layout and materials. The bathroom was 60% clean plus the toilet doesn't work well, had some flushing problem. The win for me are the views. The food was So-So..a big turned-off for me was the frozen sausages for breakfast..I would recommend Damai Beach instead for comfort and better food.
Izabella D. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 3 gennaio 2015
We went to spend New Year's Eve and day.

The sea
7,3
No effort was made to provide a celebration. Even the staff were bored and the hotel seemed deserted. Only I of the bards was open.
Andy T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 2 gennaio 2015
Lousy !!!!

Tress, oceans and the air.
3
Will never go again!!!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RistoranteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro benessereDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - TerrazzoDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DintorniDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista/PanoramaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista/PanoramaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DintorniDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - IngressoDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sala da balloDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B03