oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93762 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ristorante Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro benessere Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Terrazzo Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Dintorni
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Damai / Santubong Numero di camere: 207

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 811 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,4
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (811)
Ordina per:
Margherita P. Coppie Italy, 25 agosto 2013
Resort tranquillo e confortevole

Pulizia, servizi, piscina
7,3
È un resort con tutti i confort, tranquillo, adatto ad un soggiorno di totale relax, ma la spiaggia delude, l'acqua è torbida per via della sabbia, non ci sono coralli o fondali particolari. Non va bene per chi ama il mare, nuotare, fare snorkeling o immersioni. L'albergo offre tutto, ma a prezzi europei. Non saremmo andati se non avessimo trovato l'offerta. Nulla da dire su pulizia, gentilezza e disponibilità del personale. Eccellente.
Mario V. Coppie Italy, 20 marzo 2012
bel hotel con ottimo servizio

grandi piscine, posizione nella natura, camere spaziose e pulite
8,7
L'albergo ci è piaciuto molto, il servizio molto buono così come la pulizia. Ci sono due piscine molto belle e grandi (una per i bambini fantastica). La posizione è buona con possibilità di fare passeggiate nella jungla nelle vicinanze e vicino al Centro Culturale. I prezzi sono in linea con gli standard della struttura, quindi abbastanza più alti della media dei prezzi tipici Malesi. Ci sono comunque ristoranti anche economici a pochi passi fuori dall'hotel in prossimità del centro culturale. La colazione a buffet è veramente ottima e molto varia (di gran lunga la migliore da noi trovata in Malesia), non capiamo proprio le critiche avanzate sul punto in commenti di altri viaggiatori.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Abbiamo potuto dare un'occhiata anche alle altre strutture della zona e riteniamo che circa a parità di prezzo sia la struttura migliore.
Abang R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 22 dicembre 2014
Nice place

Near town, confertable, nice room
7,7
Good and memorable
Khadijah S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 16 dicembre 2014
A pleasant remote getaway from the town hectic.

The location which is away from the hectic of the city, the beach and the pool are just great for remote getaway.
7
Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Min Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 14 dicembre 2014
A worn-out hotel
5
Disappointed
Amiroel R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 13 dicembre 2014
Need major refurbishment.

the surrounding nature, good size pools, quiet and relaxing.
5
The stay was just ok. All rooms need major refurbishment. For the price we pay, it does not reflect a 3 or 4 star hotel at all. Toilets are without hand and face towels. Even irons are chargeable at RM15 per 30 minutes. Rooms are quite blend. Lizard droppings here and there. They need major refurbishments to make it fresh and cosy. Childrens play area is ok. But games are chargeable at an average rate of RM5 per hour. Beach is abit dirty. The gap below the balcony near the restaurant is filled with trash. Can improve on this. Overall it needs a major makeover. Location is good but sad to say that without proper maintenance it will lose its glamour. For a peace and quiet holiday I will recommend it to others. But personally will probably not come back unless a change in management is done and a full refurbishment is done. But it is a walking distance away to Cultural Village and Damai Square.
Heidi H. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 13 dicembre 2014
Amazing surroundings

The surroundings were just amazing - I could've sat by the waves for days. The hotel was really peaceful especially during the weekdays.
7,3
The building has been left to get old. It has undoubtly been very beautiful and still is, just needs a more thorough cleaning and a bit renovation. Note that the shops and sometimes the restaurants do not accept credit cards and the only ATM nearby doesn't acknowledge MasterCard or Visa...
Sue S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 6 dicembre 2014
Need maintainence

Good location
6,3
The resort was quite nice to bring family and children. No activities at night. So its quite boring for adult who need entertainment. In my families rooms, we dont have enough amenities such hand towel,face towel and even tea spoon. This resort really need new maintenance. In and out.
Salbiah M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 5 dicembre 2014
a relaxing and enjoyable stay domain puri

family time, amazing view and friendly staff
6,7
Fun and relaxing
Kuek K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 28 novembre 2014
Hotel Room Condition

Peaceful, Quiet and Suitable for Family with small kids.
5
I am not satisfied with the room condition, I was staying at Room and we brought some bread for breakfast. The next morning, I found that our bread full of ants. When I further checked, I found out the whole room is full of ants, dustbin, mini bar and even washroom. This shouldn't happen in a 4 Star Hotel like Damai Puri. Hope Damai Puri management will take necessary action immediately. Thank you!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RistoranteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro benessereDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - TerrazzoDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DintorniDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista/PanoramaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista/PanoramaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DintorniDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - IngressoDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sala da balloDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A03