Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93762 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ristorante Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro benessere Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Terrazzo Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Dintorni Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista/Panorama Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista/Panorama Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Dintorni Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina
Posizione: Damai / Santubong Numero di camere: 207

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,3
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (952)
Ordina per:
Margherita P. Coppie Italy, 25 agosto 2013
Resort tranquillo e confortevole

Pulizia, servizi, piscina
7,3
È un resort con tutti i confort, tranquillo, adatto ad un soggiorno di totale relax, ma la spiaggia delude, l'acqua è torbida per via della sabbia, non ci sono coralli o fondali particolari. Non va bene per chi ama il mare, nuotare, fare snorkeling o immersioni. L'albergo offre tutto, ma a prezzi europei. Non saremmo andati se non avessimo trovato l'offerta. Nulla da dire su pulizia, gentilezza e disponibilità del personale. Eccellente.
Segnala questa recensione
Mario V. Coppie Italy, 20 marzo 2012
bel hotel con ottimo servizio

grandi piscine, posizione nella natura, camere spaziose e pulite
8,7
L'albergo ci è piaciuto molto, il servizio molto buono così come la pulizia. Ci sono due piscine molto belle e grandi (una per i bambini fantastica). La posizione è buona con possibilità di fare passeggiate nella jungla nelle vicinanze e vicino al Centro Culturale. I prezzi sono in linea con gli standard della struttura, quindi abbastanza più alti della media dei prezzi tipici Malesi. Ci sono comunque ristoranti anche economici a pochi passi fuori dall'hotel in prossimità del centro culturale. La colazione a buffet è veramente ottima e molto varia (di gran lunga la migliore da noi trovata in Malesia), non capiamo proprio le critiche avanzate sul punto in commenti di altri viaggiatori.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Abbiamo potuto dare un'occhiata anche alle altre strutture della zona e riteniamo che circa a parità di prezzo sia la struttura migliore.
Segnala questa recensione
James S. Coppie Malaysia, 29 agosto 2015
Would be better if....

The view, the view, and... i think just the view.
6,7
The stay was okay. Nothing too fancy. The room condition was bad. It might be elegant if it was back in 90's but all this while. it didn't get to change a lot. The food was rather expensive outside so ordering an in-room meal would still be preferable. The location is way away from the nearest township with minimal road signs to guide you there. Aside from the beach view from the room, it really doesn't have any other things to be proud of. P/S: Not to mention all the rubbish hidden underneath the beach walk pavement. It really spoils the mood in all occasions.
Segnala questa recensione
Willy H. Coppie Malaysia, 23 agosto 2015
The Unworthy Stay Ever

Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
2,3
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.
Segnala questa recensione
Felicia V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 18 agosto 2015
staff perfomance is really good

staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
6,3
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Calvin W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 16 agosto 2015
Great Hospitality

Service, facilities & environment
9,7
Simply a great weekend for the whole family
Segnala questa recensione
Md M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 13 agosto 2015
Nice resort, with old toilet

location
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Shahrul O. Gruppi Malaysia, 12 agosto 2015
As a local it's a dissapointment. Why Sarawak why?

Location
6
There's no problem regarding the stay. It's just we my friends and I as locals we have high hopes for our local scene. Something for us to be proud of to tourist whenever we have a little chat with other tourist where they're also dissapointed with the way some place are managed. It's not the staff that gives the problem, maybe a new management perhaps who really do care to inject some source so that DAMAI would live up to its reputation. Not just an overrated hype. Especially for us locals yes, we want something that we can be proud off..
Segnala questa recensione
Elisa M. Coppie Malaysia, 11 agosto 2015
Great place but requires more maintenance

Serene environment, great staff, spacious room
5,3
We stayed for 1 night at Damai Puri on 12 August 2015. We booked the Sea View room which we feel is quite spacious. It was a great gateaway for us from and we loved the peaceful environment found in Damai Puri. Lovely walk by the beach and with beautiful sunset. However the hotel needs some serious maintenance. TV reception wasn't great (not a big issue to us as we go there not to watch tv), the bathroom is in bad shape. Water from the showers are very weak, and the toilet bowl has a squeaky sound as if it is coming off. On the positive side, the beds are really comfortable and good ventilation in the room.
Segnala questa recensione
Jessica W. Gruppi United States of America, 10 agosto 2015
The location saves it~

The location, the beach and comfortable beds
6
There were some good and bad things about this hotel. On the plus side, I must say the location is wonderful. It was very close to the Rainforest Music festival, which we were there for. Also the beach was really nice and not crowded, at times it felt like we had it to ourselves. On the negative side, the internet was only in the lobby and hardly worked, the service at the main restaurant was very slow and the breakfast buffet was too expensive for the quality of the food. The facilities could use some improvement, the lounge chairs and towels are all in pretty bad condition and the pool could have been cleaned better. We also had some small things missing from our bags. We reported it to reception, but in the end they refused to believe it was taken by any of their cleaners. Besides from that, the reception was still helpful in helping us arrange day trips, etc., but overall the management style needs to be improved. Rooms were nice enough - beds comfortable - bathrooms clean.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RistoranteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro benessereDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - TerrazzoDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DintorniDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista/PanoramaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista/PanoramaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DintorniDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - IngressoDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sala da balloDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08