oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93762 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ristorante Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro benessere Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Terrazzo Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spiaggia Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Dintorni
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Damai / Santubong Numero di camere: 207

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 781 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (781)
Ordina per:
Margherita P. Coppie Italy, 25 agosto 2013
Resort tranquillo e confortevole

Pulizia, servizi, piscina
7,3
È un resort con tutti i confort, tranquillo, adatto ad un soggiorno di totale relax, ma la spiaggia delude, l'acqua è torbida per via della sabbia, non ci sono coralli o fondali particolari. Non va bene per chi ama il mare, nuotare, fare snorkeling o immersioni. L'albergo offre tutto, ma a prezzi europei. Non saremmo andati se non avessimo trovato l'offerta. Nulla da dire su pulizia, gentilezza e disponibilità del personale. Eccellente.
Mario V. Coppie Italy, 20 marzo 2012
bel hotel con ottimo servizio

grandi piscine, posizione nella natura, camere spaziose e pulite
8,7
L'albergo ci è piaciuto molto, il servizio molto buono così come la pulizia. Ci sono due piscine molto belle e grandi (una per i bambini fantastica). La posizione è buona con possibilità di fare passeggiate nella jungla nelle vicinanze e vicino al Centro Culturale. I prezzi sono in linea con gli standard della struttura, quindi abbastanza più alti della media dei prezzi tipici Malesi. Ci sono comunque ristoranti anche economici a pochi passi fuori dall'hotel in prossimità del centro culturale. La colazione a buffet è veramente ottima e molto varia (di gran lunga la migliore da noi trovata in Malesia), non capiamo proprio le critiche avanzate sul punto in commenti di altri viaggiatori.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Abbiamo potuto dare un'occhiata anche alle altre strutture della zona e riteniamo che circa a parità di prezzo sia la struttura migliore.
Rachel L. Coppie Malaysia, 11 ottobre 2014
location was nice

the pool is nice and very large, and rooms were comfortable and quiet.
7,3
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice
Pook W. Coppie Malaysia, 21 settembre 2014
Dirty room
4
No confortable , smelly , Waste my money this trip , I'm going honey moon with my wife , very disspointed
Robyn O. Coppie Canada, 15 settembre 2014
nice location, bad service & food

quiet rooms, beautiful beach, close to sarawak cultural village
6
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious, however, despite being a high season time of year, everything was closed. the wine and cigar bar never opened, the gecko bar overcharged us on drinks (which were already expensive), we were forced to have the breakfast buffet even though we didn't want it (and they overcharged us on that as well.) all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice, we would not return nor recommend it to family and friends.
Sapuan H. Coppie Malaysia, 14 settembre 2014
Pay high.. get less.

Oceon view
4
Roziyani Z. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
CLEAN

FRIENDLY, CLEAN & BEAUTIFUL VIEW
5,3
Lai N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Azerbaijan, 1 settembre 2014
Unforgettable experience...

Clean swimming pool, clean shore, nice and polite staff
9
I was making my booking via agoda.com for seaview deluxe - king bed room. When we reached there, the room is not what we want. The staff helped us to get the room change. We are very happy and satisfied with their arrangement. Our kid likes the pool slides at the family pool. The pool is clean. Will go for holiday again if we get the chance.
Hui W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
a place for bring children holiday

nice place for family holiday , have a nice beach and the hotel is nice and enjoying
6
I like this place because of the beach and swimming pool so nice and big.
Faizal B. Coppie Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
Weekend break

Location, remote, natural
9
The usual teething issue with room location/arrangements, however the staffs was good to handle it. Room was average and what is good about Damai is the location. Remote and quiet so it was good location to be away from city life. Plenty of sleep. Best to rent a car for the duration of the trip as public transport is not available. The hotel is near by a local food court where you can have breakfast. You can also find a local tour guide office if you plan to climb Mount Santubong. Good seafood restaurant about 20 mins away in a village called Kampung Buntal. Driving to the city for Rooftop seafood is about 30-40 mins, easy drive. Its only about 27 KM away. Overall, the stay was good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RistoranteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centro benessereDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - TerrazzoDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpiaggiaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DintorniDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista/PanoramaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista/PanoramaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - DintorniDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntrataDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sala da balloDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CameraDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A06