Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,5
sulla base di 1179 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1179 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,2
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità dello staff 6,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Alba J.
Malesia
23 agosto 2016
Superb
Great view and environment

Goh K.
Malesia
23 agosto 2016
l
food need to improve and toilet need washing hose by the toilet bow

Md K.
Malesia
22 agosto 2016
Bad maintenance
The location is very nice - the junction of beach and hill - really really facinating. Great pool both for adults and children. Maintenances are very poor. You can smells bad in your room. The same is true for my friend.

Beng L.
Malesia
21 agosto 2016
moderate beach hotel
Damai Puri used to be better kept but the exterior seems to be poorly maintained now. The lift broke down once and was musty smelling. The room was satisfactory and seems to have been refurbished not too long ago, though, the shower knob was broken and the sliding door to the balcony wouldn't budge. The bed was comfortable but nothing much on the tv. We went to the restaurant at the hotel for lunch once but the service was terrible. There was only 2 other tables but it took ages for the food to arrive. Overall, it was only a moderate stay.

Beng L.
Malesia
21 agosto 2016
moderate beach resort
Damai Puri used to be better kept but the exterior seems to be poorly maintained now. The lift broke down once and was musty smelling. The room was satisfactory and seems to have been refurbished not too long ago, though, the shower knob was broken and the sliding door to the balcony wouldn't budge. The bed was comfortable but nothing much on the tv. We went to the restaurant at the hotel for lunch once but the service was terrible. There was only 2 other tables but it took ages for the food to arrive. Overall, it is only a moderate stay.

Dario Z.
Svizzera
18 agosto 2016
Very noisy guests/music - no hotel intervention
Paid for 3! nights in advance. Could not even sleep 1hr in this hotel due to extremely loud techno music from neighbours (1am to 6am!; yes, not pm). Contacted night staff 3 times without any results. Was not offered another room in that night. Left in the morning after the first night, of course without getting any refund for the paid 3 nights. But considering that this was my absolutely worst hotel experience ever (and I am a frequent traveler), this was the best idea...

hii K.
Malesia
17 agosto 2016
Moderate
Cleanliness of the swimming pool and the main lobby areas have to be improved.

Gertrude A.
Malesia
16 agosto 2016
Worst stay ever
Basically wont be going here anymore. Short of staff hence the slow service. Their restaurant is the worst!! Can you imagine theres only a handful food availble. I paid rm70 just to eat eggs. Nope never ever again

Emir T.
Malesia
13 agosto 2016
Horrendous service
Definitely not worth the money. If I could I'd get a refund. Food was cold and tasteless. Rooms were relatively run down. And staff were absolutely horrible. Giving attitudes whenever a request was made

shirley C.
Malesia
13 agosto 2016
Satisfied
Satisfied