Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,5
sulla base di 1174 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1174 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,1
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità dello staff 6,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

Beng L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
moderate beach hotel
Damai Puri used to be better kept but the exterior seems to be poorly maintained now. The lift broke down once and was musty smelling. The room was satisfactory and seems to have been refurbished not too long ago, though, the shower knob was broken and the sliding door to the balcony wouldn't budge. The bed was comfortable but nothing much on the tv. We went to the restaurant at the hotel for lunch once but the service was terrible. There was only 2 other tables but it took ages for the food to arrive. Overall, it was only a moderate stay.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016

Beng L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
moderate beach resort
Damai Puri used to be better kept but the exterior seems to be poorly maintained now. The lift broke down once and was musty smelling. The room was satisfactory and seems to have been refurbished not too long ago, though, the shower knob was broken and the sliding door to the balcony wouldn't budge. The bed was comfortable but nothing much on the tv. We went to the restaurant at the hotel for lunch once but the service was terrible. There was only 2 other tables but it took ages for the food to arrive. Overall, it is only a moderate stay.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016

Dario Z. - Svizzera
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Very noisy guests/music - no hotel intervention
Paid for 3! nights in advance. Could not even sleep 1hr in this hotel due to extremely loud techno music from neighbours (1am to 6am!; yes, not pm). Contacted night staff 3 times without any results. Was not offered another room in that night. Left in the morning after the first night, of course without getting any refund for the paid 3 nights. But considering that this was my absolutely worst hotel experience ever (and I am a frequent traveler), this was the best idea...
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

hii K. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Moderate
Cleanliness of the swimming pool and the main lobby areas have to be improved.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Gertrude A. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Worst stay ever
Basically wont be going here anymore. Short of staff hence the slow service. Their restaurant is the worst!! Can you imagine theres only a handful food availble. I paid rm70 just to eat eggs. Nope never ever again
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Emir T. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Horrendous service
Definitely not worth the money. If I could I'd get a refund. Food was cold and tasteless. Rooms were relatively run down. And staff were absolutely horrible. Giving attitudes whenever a request was made
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2016

shirley C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Satisfied
Satisfied
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2016

shirley C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Satisfied
Satisfied
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2016

George B. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Needs money spent on it to return it to the hotel it once was.
very tired. Bed was comfortable and a good shower. Towels were shabby and thin. Great location though for the RWMF.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016

siti K. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Had a great stay only because of FOM Puan Lia's awesome interference. Great view. Great pool.
We travel in a group of three. We agreed that we love the view and the main swimming pool. It's an okay food. We had better oyster kailan at Pure Fishball cafe in Kuching town. The Manager of F&B, Mazlan treat us badly and very rude. Which basically ruins our mood to start the day with. The room is very spacious but not as clean as it suppose to be. With the rate of a Resort. Not to mention those cockroaches inside the bathroom. But the housekeeping kindly took care of it. We are happy with it after that. Staffs are very friendly and kind except Mr Mazlan the F&B manager. Other than that, we love Puan Lia's hospitality. The only reason we will come back to Damai Puri next year is because of her lovely gestures. And hopefully she will still be there when we go there in 2017. Thank you Pn Lia and all the staff. ( except you know who )
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2016