oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Executive Lounge Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Bar Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Bar Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Ristorante Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera
Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 270
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 384 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (384)
Ordina per:
Kathlyn A. Coppie Australia, 13 gennaio 2015
Bad, Bad hotel
2,3
The worst hotel stay in our lives. Staff were working hand in hand with scammers to rip off white visitors. Concierge and reception staff pretended not to speak English and welcomed scammers into hotel and told them which gusts to target. Food in restaurant was horrible and room service even worse.
Ganeswaran S. Coppie Malaysia, 4 gennaio 2015
good, clean

good, clean, worth for money
8
rooms comfortable, friendly staff, convenience for our routing
Kathlyn A. Coppie Australia, 30 dicembre 2014
2 star hotel
3,3
Passable
Mark S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 dicembre 2014
Overrated hotel-Stumpy Service and facilities

none
4,7
my stay was below my expectations; 1.Service-below average, staff are unhappy 2.Room/facilities-aged, obsolete, untidy- after making up my room the amenities are not replenish (tissue, shower gel, shampoo, coffee , creamer, sachet, teaspoon, the bath towel are ragged and smelly. 3.Location-far from airport, near to shopping malls 4.buffet breakfast- 1st day egg day! all kind of menu are egg, 2nd day fried day! all kind of menu are fried. 3rd day went out to find better place to eat.
Sukhy S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 1 dicembre 2014
Clean and big room. Near to clubs.

The room, the club and buffet breakfast
10
I rate 9.5/10
Greg S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 novembre 2014
Toba Good for a cheap stay

Central, cheap, close to mall
7
You definitely want to stay on the pool side. You wont hear the noise from the road
Shierly A. Gruppi Indonesia, 14 novembre 2014
old hotel

location, food, big room
6,7
Quite a good hotel. However service of this hotel is not really superb.
Greg S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 novembre 2014
Toba hotel

Tavern, central , cheap
6,7
Nice massage place around the corner, Stay on the pool side, Road side is noisy
Sivanantaam E. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 ottobre 2014
Best

Hygine & strategy Lication
8,7
Great
Ganeswaran S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 25 ottobre 2014
value for money

clean room, friendly staff, comfortable
8
We have been staying this hotel for few days. Its really good. The room is clean. The staff is friendly. Heater available. We will once again will be take same hotel for our next trip

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Esterno dell’HotelDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Executive LoungeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - BarDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - BarDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RistoranteDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02