oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Executive Lounge Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Bar Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Bar Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Ristorante Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera
Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 270
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 351 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (351)
Ordina per:
Ganeswaran S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 25 ottobre 2014
value for money

clean room, friendly staff, comfortable
8
We have been staying this hotel for few days. Its really good. The room is clean. The staff is friendly. Heater available. We will once again will be take same hotel for our next trip
Ganeswaran S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 25 ottobre 2014
value for money

clean room, friendly staff, comfortable
8
We have been staying this hotel for few days. Its really good. The room is clean. The staff is friendly. Heater available. We will once again will be take same hotel for our next trip
Ganeswaran S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 25 ottobre 2014
value for money

clean room, friendly staff, comfortable
8
We have been staying this hotel for few days. Its really good. The room is clean. The staff is friendly. Heater available. We will once again will be take same hotel for our next trip
Mohd H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 24 ottobre 2014
good location with friendly staff

good security, comfort and pleasant
9,7
very good
Irwandy B. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 11 ottobre 2014
Old and bad service

Location - located centrally but on a one way street, hence taxi needs to take long route to go in and out from the area.
3,3
Hotel was old and need refurbishment. The hotel have official cronies taxi which doesn't use meter and other taxi is not allowed to pick up passenger from the hotel. Guest are forced to take hotel taxi which are old and pay extra fare as no meter was used. The hotel management need to look into this matter seriously as non other hotel in Medan practice this unfavourable policy.
Ismail M. Gruppi Malaysia, 9 ottobre 2014
good old hotel in the city centre

very good parking, easy excess to shopping area
6,3
ok, quite confortable
Shanti F. Coppie Australia, 5 ottobre 2014
Pleasant stay

Comfortable, Convenient, Clean
6,3
Our stay at the hotel as usual was pleasant and comfortable. The hotel is ageing and despite some upgrades, probably need to upgrade bathroom facilities the most with leaking taps and toilets.
Thannimalai S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 22 settembre 2014
Excellent hotel

Best location, night Club are near, shopping place are near
10
Excellent
Norzaidi B. Gruppi Malaysia, 18 settembre 2014
Good & strategic locations.

The hotel staffs is very frendly, good location and easy excess to shopping centre
8
Stay at the hotel was good experiance with nice staffs from receptions, housekeeping and coffee house. 1. Room is okey and cleanliness - lighting need more brighter - water presure too slow and need to increase. 2.Breakfast not too so - need to upgrade for more variaty menu. 3.if posibble have in room safe box. 4.more less this hotel good to stay.
Yeok W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 12 settembre 2014
hotel

, clean, near bank, easy parking
8
great, and good sercurity

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Esterno dell’HotelDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Executive LoungeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - BarDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - BarDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RistoranteDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CameraDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A04