oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filippine 6300 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hall Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hall Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Giardino Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Giardino Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Giardino Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Giardino Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bagno Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bagno Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bagno Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala da ballo Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Tagbilaran Numero di camere: 29
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 129 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (129)
Ordina per:
Ruby R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 agosto 2014
Accessment.

Close to island mall
6
Not that bad.
Marilou A. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 agosto 2014
Friendly hotel with a heart.

Friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Our stay at Dao was perfect and the staff were friendly and accommodated our requests. We shall come back again.
Marilou A. Gruppi United Kingdom, 25 agosto 2014
A delightful stay.

Friendly staff, clean and value for money.
9,7
Very impressed with the restaurant staff. They have provided good value and massive portions of tasty food. All the staff are very accommodating.
Marilou A. Gruppi United Kingdom, 25 agosto 2014
A very enjoyable stay.

Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable rooms
9,3
We stayed in the hotel as a group of 10 using a family room and 3 standard rooms. We all went to a day your of the island using the transport arranged by the hotel that is good value. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will certainly visit again. We recommend this hotel.
Emmanuel C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 luglio 2014
The breakfast was not fresh.

Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
5,7
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.
Jeniffer R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 8 luglio 2014
Relaxing and Affordable

Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
9
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Carmelo D. Coppie Australia, 30 aprile 2014
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.

Value for money, staff and restaurant
7
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.
Felicidad R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 marzo 2014
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....
Jeff S. Coppie United States of America, 19 gennaio 2014
Friendly, affordable, enjoyable

breakfast, location and staff
9
Roselle F. Coppie Philippines, 24 dicembre 2013
Staff was great. But the rest was terrible. :(

Staff; Close to Airport; Shuttle service to and from places to visit
4,7
our flight got delayed & it took almost 2 hours from Mla to Tagbilaran bec of air traffic so After checking in with the very friendly staff, we went straight to the cafeteria to place our orders. we noticed it was almost 40 mins and food was still not in our table. We followed up twice and lo and behold, food was already cold when they served it. That same day, we were informed by front desk that we can ask the driver to bring us to this "seafood restaurant" a.k.a. Miravilla for dinner (which by the way looked really dated and food wasn't even good). Front desk also mentioned that we can just text the driver when we're done so he can pick us up. On our way to Miravilla, we asked this driver "kuya Jun" if he can pick us up and we were surprised that his answer was "Pwede na kayo magtricycle." Thinking it was just in the city,we agreed. But when we got there,wow! No tricycle will certainly pass by that area! We got off at Miravilla and since my husband didn't have any change, gave him P100 as tip---and that's when he changed how he was to us! Wow! Thanks to that tip, he now cares for our safety! What a prick. Our 1st room didn't have fridge and was facing a dirty roof and the AC was a loser so we asked to be moved to another room which after a day turned out to have a freezing AC (literally!) so we moved again to another room. One night we ordered dinner over the phone from the hotel kitchen and AGAIN it took an hour before they served fried chicken!!! We also asked for massage therapists who unfortunately focused on what they were watching on TV instead of doing their job.Sorry but until they fix all their ACs, clean their fish spa area and train their drivers well, I'm not recommending this hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interno dell’HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HallDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HallDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GiardinoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GiardinoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GiardinoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GiardinoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala da balloDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala da balloDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vista/PanoramaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala conferenzeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala conferenzeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EntrataDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BarDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ReceptionDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3B05