Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filippine 6300 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hall Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hall Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Giardino Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Giardino Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Giardino Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Giardino Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bagno Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bagno Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bagno Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala da ballo Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala da ballo Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bagno
Posizione: Tagbilaran Numero di camere: 29
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (145)
Ordina per:
Sheirill R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 23 agosto 2015
Fantastic!

I love the location. The room. The food. The staff. Everything about it! Too far from the beach though, but that wasnt my purpose of going there anyway... so still 5 for me!
10
Segnala questa recensione
Sijo K. Coppie India, 4 agosto 2015
Completes the whole bohol experience

Friendly and super-courteous staff, location, cleanliness and did I say staff
9
- Friendly receptionists and awesome staff. Bunch of really happy and smiling staff. Seems like a good place to work. - There is an ICM mall nearby, 20 php by tricycle, one way. The mall has the regular jollybee and kfc. Some good pizza options too. - Cafe at the hotel has very few food options and a bit expensive. Rather eat out. - The hotel has couple of bohol tour packages (car and van). Maybe a bit expensive for a couple. Probably suits a bigger group. Its priced at 2000php and up, which includes just the transportation. Not worth according to me. All the parking fees, entrance fees and food has to be borne by the guests. We tried the local bus transport which ended up being quite cheap and one of the best experiences. The locals are quite friendly and helping so need not worry about being lost or taken for a ride. Just make sure you have planned the places to visit properly, as buses back to Tagbilaran are a bit rare post 4pm.
Segnala questa recensione
Santiago P. Coppie Philippines, 3 agosto 2015
Great service!

Clean room, accommodating staff, breakfast
9,3
Great service. We booked this hotel due to its location, only 15 mins away from the airport. Their TV is pretty old school but rooms come with fridge and microwave which was very useful. I tried their breakfast and to my surprise the waiter was deaf and it is just amazing that this establishment offers job for challenged individuals. Food was awesome by the way. They also have free airport transfer and the van was very comfortable. The hotel is also near Island City Mall, the biggest mall in Tagbilaran.
Segnala questa recensione
Lotie Q. Coppie Philippines, 29 giugno 2015
A quiet stay

Its quietness, its goal of helping the deaf and great tasting food
7,7
It was quiet except on the last night where some visitors really are loud despite the signs posted in some walls that noise should be minimized.
Segnala questa recensione
Richard J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 21 maggio 2015
Good value

Comfy, friendly staff and location
7,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel ambiance was very relaxing and staff were nice too. The hotel location is near to the island city mall and bus terminal which was very convenient for us since we needed a bus ride for travel to different towns away from Tagbilaran City. I also enjoyed swimming in their pool and staying my spare time in the garden area. Moreover, it was a great experience to interact with the friendly deaf staff and knowing that you were able to help because the revenue will support the deaf people in Bohol.
Segnala questa recensione
Manuel S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Switzerland, 11 maggio 2015
For a good purpose

Next to Island Mall, Service with heart, Friendly
7,7
We just stayed one night there as we had to move on to the parents of my wife. I liked the idea of the hotel. Welcome was warm and the check-in effortless. Everything you need is available in the small but fine hotel. Also convenient is the fact, that island Mall is just a drive away. All in all a very pleasant stay. Would stay there again. P.s. Rooms direction street can be noisy, ask for a quiet room.
Segnala questa recensione
Lyndon O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 3 marzo 2015
Hotel for a cause

Friendly staff, revenue of hotel for a good cause
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Ken S. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 febbraio 2015
Good to stay hotel.

Friendly staffs, Room are clean, Free transportation provided to airport / seaport.
7,3
Overall satisfied with the hotel. Foods prepared are delicious. Staff are very friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Agnes J. Coppie Philippines, 9 gennaio 2015
Hotel for a Cause but Food is not Good

A Hotel that Helps Deaf/Mute Children, Big Rooms
7
The hotel is not what it looks like in the Agoda page. Pool is not pleasant looking but their rooms are quite great. I like the idea that the profits of this hotel goes to children with hearing/talking disabilities.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeff S. Coppie United States of America, 3 gennaio 2015
Nice place

Close to ICM mall, friendly staff, nice food
8,7
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interno dell’HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HallDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HallDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GiardinoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GiardinoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GiardinoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GiardinoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala da balloDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala da balloDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vista/PanoramaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala conferenzeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala conferenzeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - IngressoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BarDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ReceptionDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ingresso


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02