oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filippine 6300 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hall Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hall Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Giardino Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Giardino Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Giardino Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Giardino Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bagno Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bagno Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bagno Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala da ballo Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala da ballo Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bagno
Posizione: Tagbilaran Numero di camere: 29
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 132 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (132)
Ordina per:
Manuel D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 novembre 2014
Close to mall

Close to mall, good for the money, convenient, child friendly
5,7
It was a good stay, close to icm mall, free airport transfer, child friendly
Li Q. Gruppi Singapore, 18 settembre 2014
good to drop by to support

we love this hotel due to they are giving work to the people who are deaf.
8,7
Irene M. Coppie Philippines, 15 settembre 2014
Quite and relaxing ambiance

Location near the airport, room rate is affordable, friendly staff.
7,3
It was short but memorable stay in this Hotel. I just realized that by staying at this Hotel, it's also an opportunity to help community of deaf person in bohol.
Ruby R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 agosto 2014
Accessment.

Close to island mall
6
Not that bad.
Marilou A. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 agosto 2014
Friendly hotel with a heart.

Friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Our stay at Dao was perfect and the staff were friendly and accommodated our requests. We shall come back again.
Marilou A. Gruppi United Kingdom, 25 agosto 2014
A delightful stay.

Friendly staff, clean and value for money.
9,7
Very impressed with the restaurant staff. They have provided good value and massive portions of tasty food. All the staff are very accommodating.
Marilou A. Gruppi United Kingdom, 25 agosto 2014
A very enjoyable stay.

Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable rooms
9,3
We stayed in the hotel as a group of 10 using a family room and 3 standard rooms. We all went to a day your of the island using the transport arranged by the hotel that is good value. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will certainly visit again. We recommend this hotel.
Emmanuel C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 luglio 2014
The breakfast was not fresh.

Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
5,7
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.
Jeniffer R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 8 luglio 2014
Relaxing and Affordable

Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
9
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Carmelo D. Coppie Australia, 30 aprile 2014
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.

Value for money, staff and restaurant
7
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interno dell’HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HallDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HallDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GiardinoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GiardinoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GiardinoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GiardinoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CameraDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala da balloDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala da balloDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vista/PanoramaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala conferenzeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala conferenzeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - IngressoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BarDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ReceptionDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ingresso


AS-AGWEB-3B08