oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Bar
Darunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Cucina
Posizione: Tagbilaran Numero di camere: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 315 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (315)
Ordina per:
Jose S. Coppie United States of America, 1 agosto 2014
My stay at Darunday

The place is well located.
5
Not that pleasant, but the is not clean and the breakfast they offer is not Good. Staff Is not good in given information.
Euan M. Coppie New Zealand, 16 giugno 2014
Great boutique hotel with superb friendly staff

Fast consistant internet, great staff, value for money
9,3
We rebooked at this hotel because of the quality of the staff, the internet was the best we have struck after 2 months in SE Asia, it was a very cheap rate and accessible to everything we wanted.
Paul K. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 15 giugno 2014
Fantastic hotel if you want to be based in Tagbilr

location, big clean room, vlaue for money
9,7
I had a really enjoyable stay here and extended for another day
Tim W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 giugno 2014
Comfortable, pleasant staff, value for money.

Central location, attentive staff, comfortable.
7
Enjoyable
Hung Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 7 maggio 2014
Good location, very nice staff

decent breakfast, convenient location, frendly staff
9
Overall very good experience, reasonable price for quality service
Mark I. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 4 maggio 2014
Relaxing

Near retaurants. Walking distance to malls.
8
Generally good. Nice breakfast. Allowed me to safekeep my backpack even after checkout
Annie S. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 7 marzo 2014
Comfortable

Front desk lady spoke English well, was full of knowledge and was very efficient
8
i really enjoyed my stay and would have loved to stay longer.
Arvin A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 7 febbraio 2014
Accessible

Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
7
Paul S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 5 febbraio 2014
had a nice stay in a comfortable hotel

Good price, good location and friendly staff
6
It was a nice stay...close to downtown and good access to the beaches. Very nice staff and good value for money
Sally C. Coppie China, 4 febbraio 2014
very convenient location

great location, clean sheets, nice stuff
9
very noise! however if you do not mind this, it's a great place to walk around the central area of this city before going to the airport. Old building but clean sheet.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - BarDarunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - Cucina


AS-AGWEB-3C01