oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Bar Darunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera
Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Camera Darunday Manor Bohol - Cucina
Posizione: Tagbilaran Numero di camere: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 345 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (345)
Ordina per:
Jc J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 11 marzo 2015
Satisfied

Staff, location, room
8,7
Very satisfactory Definitely recommend to friends and relatives
Ambjorn W. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 10 marzo 2015
In the city

The staff
6,7
Good
Douglas G. Coppie United States of America, 21 febbraio 2015
Centrally located hotel

Location, great service, value
9
Darunday Manor is a fine choice and good value. It's comfortable and quiet, but also located in the center of town. We were warmly greeted and all of our requests were handled promptly. It's located in easy walking distance from the malls and restaurants in the center of town.
Ellaine N. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 21 febbraio 2015
Front Desk Officer needs more training

the rooms were clean
5,7
The road in front of the hotel is inclined, thus the motorists tend to rev up passing by making the rooms situated facing the street susceptible to noise pollution. The front desk officer was also unaware of Agoda vouchers and requested for payment despite showing that the stay has already been prepaid through credit card via Agoda. It was also after further explanation that she finally admitted her mistake in not honoring the voucher. I feel that they need further training so as not to cause undue stress to their guests using Agoda.
Caren L. Coppie Hong Kong, 17 febbraio 2015
best hotel in Bohol

staff were very good and helpful
8,3
Good value for money, I'm going to stay there again
Chinky G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 7 febbraio 2015
best and helpful staff

helpfull staff, affordable hotel, clean
8,7
very nice staff, i accidentally left my tablet in a taxi way to darunday manor, ate zelie (front receptionist) ask dodong (one of their staff) to accompany me to locate the driver. dodong manage to know the address of the driver, that time the driver was already sleeping he didn't know that i left my tablet in his taxi, and i found my tablet at his taxi, im very happy. tnx very much to ate zelie and kuya dodong also the driver named allan. about the hotel i am very satisfied.
Meesyl P. Coppie Philippines, 2 febbraio 2015
Good location

Near the malls,restaurants
7,3
centrally located.near the airport,mall and restaurants.good customer service.they allow us to check in early.wifi is avail at the lobby.
James W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 14 gennaio 2015
Basic hotel

location
6
Alright for a short stay
Edward A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 29 dicembre 2014
it ok for the price I paid if you want better youp

the staff will help with anything if you ask but you need to ask if you dont ask you will not get
8,3
Its was very good time staff was very nice and helpful with information about day trips and good place to eat I would stay again for the price
Jeremy H. Gruppi Australia, 27 dicembre 2014
Clozy little place to stay

Location, staff, quite
9,7
Was a pleasant stay. Not much to do at the actual hotel, but it's a great jumping off point for those who plan on exploring the island. Staff were friendly as well. Do recommend for those who are looking to save a bit of cash.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - BarDarunday Manor Bohol - Interno dell’HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - CameraDarunday Manor Bohol - Cucina


AS-AGWEB-3A05