Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 367 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (367)
Ordina per:
Luigi R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 gennaio 2016
no good

nothing
8
ugly hotel I will never go back again
Segnala questa recensione
Jaakko A. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 30 dicembre 2015
Small hotel in the heart of Taglibaran is okay

Location, WiFi
5,3
The location in the centre is good. Just staying for one night after arrival late in the port and leaving early next morning. Some mould in the bathroom. Service scarse. The lady at the reception was more interested in Facebook than clients.
Segnala questa recensione
Gadi K. Coppie Israel, 13 novembre 2015
Nice staff, bad sewege smell due to no windows

The staff, free shuttle, location
6,7
The hotel is in a very good location and the free shuttle (if you book through the hotel's website) is a nice bonus. The cleanliness is not so good, as in all of philippins. The room lacked a window, which made the sewage smell untolerable. Sheets and towels had stains but were changed upon request.
Segnala questa recensione
Josefina R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 15 ottobre 2015
An assessment of a first-time occupant.

Cleanliness, proximity to church, friendly staff
8,7
It was a pleasant stay, although it would have been better they serve lunch and dinner. Also more choices for breakfast.
Segnala questa recensione
Kaylin S. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 13 ottobre 2015
Nice basic place to stay

nice bathroom, friendly staff, close to pier and airport
8,7
My mom and I stayed here for 3 days recently. We had a great stay, although I didn't realize the place didn't have an elevator when we booked it, which was not a big deal for me but my mom sometimes has trouble with her knees so she didn't really like haven't to go up stairs to our room. The food in the breakfast cafe is a bit overpriced, I felt, but it was pretty good food. It is only included in your stay if you book on their website, though; booking through agoda and you have to pay for it. Which I thought kinda sucked. It's really close to some places to eat, and also the Pier (if you're arriving on the ferry from Cebu) or the airport (if flying in). The worst part of our stay I guess would be the lumpy pillows (not very comfy) and the rooster outside that woke us up at 5am every day! But the room itself was very clean and nice beds, bathroom was nice enough though a bit small. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Patrick P. Coppie Philippines, 25 settembre 2015
great staff

location, staff, hospitality
9,7
we arrived at bohol at 9 pm. we were greeted by the owner who was very accommodating. the room was clean, very basic. the bathrooms were clean as well. overall, the hotel was good for budget travellers who want a place to stay near the tourist places.
Segnala questa recensione
Lacy K. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 8 luglio 2015
Cozy Little Hotel

Friendly staff, Location, Cost
8
Walking distance to eating places. Easy access to Island City Mall by Trike. Friendly staff for directions and transport questions. Resto only serves breakfast. Room not cleaned daily, had to ask for tissue, empty trash, and towels.
Segnala questa recensione
Carlo P. Coppie Australia, 4 luglio 2015
Good stay

Good location, nice staff
7,7
Overall good stay if you're going out for day trips.
Segnala questa recensione
Jasmine M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 giugno 2015
Affordable Hotel in Bohol

near in the prime locations restaurants and other establishment
8
Segnala questa recensione
Yi Z. Coppie China, 18 giugno 2015
good

good
8
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Darunday Manor Tagbilaran CityDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - CameraDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - CameraDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interno dell’HotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interno dell’HotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interno dell’HotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interno dell’HotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - CameraDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - CameraDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - CameraDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - CameraDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - CameraDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interno dell’HotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - ReceptionDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - BarDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interno dell’HotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - CameraDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - CameraDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - CameraDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - CucinaDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - CameraDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - BagnoDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - CameraDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - CameraDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - CameraDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04