oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 819 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
6,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (819)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe T. Coppie Italy, 13 maggio 2014
piccolissimo,non molto pulito, rumoroso

non ce ne sono
5,3
stanze piccolissime, le foto sul sito non rendono le effettive ristrette dimensioni
Laura E. Coppie Italy, 30 agosto 2012
ottima posizione.

ottima posizione!
5
l'hotel come erroneamente chiamato si trova in un ottima posizione nella zona di kowloon ad hong kong, comodissimo per metro e passeggiate. la denominazione hotel tuttavia la trovo non appropriata anche in loco infatti il nome è day and night hostel e non hotel poi la realtà ancora diversa è che è una guesthouse all'interno del noto edificio di hong kong chiamato chunking mansion. per il resto la stanza era pulita e ordinata ma mooooolto piccola e il condizionatore sopra alla testa ne rendeva difficile la gestione..
Jasper N. Gruppi Philippines, 22 gennaio 2015
Right on budget.

Cheap, good location, and friendly staff
7,7
The location of the hotel is very convenient, it is very close to the MTR station, and there are lots of shops and restaurants nearby. The rooms are small but for the price they're good enough, it was clean and comfortable to sleep in. The hotel's staff was very friendly, thanks to Sherie and her crew for being so hospitable. Internet connection was fast.
Mohd N. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 gennaio 2015
All is well for budget traveller

Cleanliness, location, a lot of halal food and staff rapport
10
Room are clean with mosaic furnishing entire the room.jeet love everyday clean our room and change the bedsheet and greet us every morning. For direction in hk we just asked Kristine, Sherrie or deep at reception and everything is done. They really expert . A lot of halal food in Chungking mansion. No worry. We also bought our entrance ticket to Disneyland , the peak and everything just at hotel reception . And hotel wifi is superb... I really enjoyed this trip . Everything is easy. Thanks
Vijay K. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 31 dicembre 2014
Too noisy

Well, they give free soap, coffee and towel thats it
4,3
Staff and the owner too much fighting and noise. Don't have tv working, hot water working, power shuts off. To small room, and don't even have drinking water. Use this only if you don't have an alternative
Tyler C. Coppie Canada, 22 dicembre 2014
Day and night hotel

Cheap, close to everything
4,7
The room is very small but that is to be expected for hong kong. It was molding in the bathroom and the sheets had holes in them. The building is very dumpy. There is one elevator to get to the tenth floor and is a couple minute wait everytime to go up or down. The lobby of the building is a market full of middle eastern men trying to sell you anything they can. The building is very dirty but the room is fairly clean. I would not recommend the building for women traveling alone.
Kean H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 4 dicembre 2014
Good location, small room, not worth of money

Location
6,7
We stayed there for 2 nights in a family room. The room was too small then advertised. The aisle between twin beds in our room hardly accommodate 2 standing adults. Toilet was smelly, possibly due to old sewage system. Chungking Mansion is cramped. Locating the lift to reception was like exploring a maze. Reception located on 10th floor of Block D, however our room was on 17th floor of Block E. We had to drag luggage all the way to Block E, took the lift at Block E to 16th floor, then climbed up one level to our room. What an absurd arrangement! The lift only serve up to 16th floor.
Liangliang Z. Viaggiatori singoli Fiji, 3 dicembre 2014
A motel good for backpacker..

cleaning and services
7,7
nice, clean and good services..cheap as well and good location..good for backpacker..the only defect is the room is too small..
Nida T. Coppie Philippines, 2 dicembre 2014
value for money

internet connection. Filipina staff
7,3
Good
Kean H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 1 dicembre 2014
Location

Strategic location
6,7
We stayed there for 2 nights in a family room. To locate the the lift to the reception is troublesome. Chungking Mansion is cramped like a maze. Reception located on 10th floor block D, however our room was on 17th floor of block E. We had to drag our luggage all the way to block E, took lift to 16th floor then climbed up one level to 17th floor. What an absurd arrangement! The lift didn't serve 17th floor. Room is way too small than advertised. Not even a table in the room. The aisle between the twin beds hardly accommodate two standing adults. Room is clean, but the toilet is smelly. Possibly due to old sewage system of the building.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08