Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Block D, Flat D8 (reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 685 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
6,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (685)
Laura E. Coppie Italy, 30 agosto 2012
ottima posizione.

ottima posizione!
5
l'hotel come erroneamente chiamato si trova in un ottima posizione nella zona di kowloon ad hong kong, comodissimo per metro e passeggiate. la denominazione hotel tuttavia la trovo non appropriata anche in loco infatti il nome è day and night hostel e non hotel poi la realtà ancora diversa è che è una guesthouse all'interno del noto edificio di hong kong chiamato chunking mansion. per il resto la stanza era pulita e ordinata ma mooooolto piccola e il condizionatore sopra alla testa ne rendeva difficile la gestione..
Boi N. Gruppi Vietnam, 4 aprile 2014
Hurry

Nice staff : cristy, jen, reena and manager sherie
5,7
Thats ok
Ivy S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 28 marzo 2014
Not recommended!

The best thing is their high speed internet. That's it nothing more to add.
2,7
I'll never booked again for this hotel. Room is too small and very dirty especially the bathroom. It was disgusting. There's a complimentary free coffee but the cups were used and never replaced. I even requested to replaced the dirty cups but they didn't even bothered to do. Its not even value for money. I will not recommend this hotel even for backpackers.
Radoslav K. Gruppi Slovakia, 17 marzo 2014
Clean hotel, nice staff

location, rooms, wifi
8,3
I used service of this hotel second time. Onme from the best choice in Chung King Mansion
Magali A. Gruppi Argentina, 17 marzo 2014
good value for money and friendly staff.

location staff
8,7
Great experience good location friendly staff smazing cityo
Becca M. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 marzo 2014
TINY room in an interesting building

Clean, location
6,3
Read up about Chungking Mansions before deciding to stay there! It's a vibrant place and we really enjoyed it, but it could be quite intimidating for some. We arrived late at night and were immediately hassled by groups of men trying to sell us rooms or copy watches. You also have to queue for the lift every time you want to get to your hotel floor. The hotels and rooms are TINY for the price, but the cheapest you'll get in Hong Kong. We stayed in a double room which only had half a square meter free floor space - we had to get ready one at a time! Water also leaked from the 'bathroom'. The room was very clean though and our bed was made and bin emptied everyday. The staff were friendly. Great location close to lots of shops and public transport. The bus from the airport took about 45mins but you're dropped right outside. OK for a couple of nights but if you're staying longer perhaps spend a bit more for a decent sized room!
Charles M. Gruppi Philippines, 12 marzo 2014
Good for short time stays.

Filipino crew, Generous staffs, Friendly
6,7
It was good. Near MTR and shopping areas but Chungking Mansion is a mess.
Foo W. Gruppi Malaysia, 12 marzo 2014
dissapointed on Hotel Condition/Cleanliness

just the location and is cheap
4,3
We only got a queen size and king size bed on the first day. However it was small for two male adults and the TV can not functions at all. We have requested to change to another room and they did allowed. Overall we are not satisfied with the cleanliness of the room and we did felt itchy when lying down on the bed. In addition, the lift is significantly the nightmare to us as we have to wait for very long times in order to go down or go up. Imagine the room is located at 10th floor.
Vensia S. Coppie Indonesia, 9 marzo 2014
good enough

small clean room and good staff
7,7
Good staff..good location..but have small room. Overall good enough
Harald F. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 7 marzo 2014
It a very cheap place to stay, nothing more then t

once inside, no problems, friendly staff willing to do something extra
4
simple, but ok!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HallDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HallDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03