oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 795 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
6,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (795)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe T. Coppie Italy, 13 maggio 2014
piccolissimo,non molto pulito, rumoroso

non ce ne sono
5,3
stanze piccolissime, le foto sul sito non rendono le effettive ristrette dimensioni
Laura E. Coppie Italy, 30 agosto 2012
ottima posizione.

ottima posizione!
5
l'hotel come erroneamente chiamato si trova in un ottima posizione nella zona di kowloon ad hong kong, comodissimo per metro e passeggiate. la denominazione hotel tuttavia la trovo non appropriata anche in loco infatti il nome è day and night hostel e non hotel poi la realtà ancora diversa è che è una guesthouse all'interno del noto edificio di hong kong chiamato chunking mansion. per il resto la stanza era pulita e ordinata ma mooooolto piccola e il condizionatore sopra alla testa ne rendeva difficile la gestione..
Terence L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 15 novembre 2014
Great location

The hotel is located near to MTRs, shopping areas & food establishments, the staffs are friendly and helpful and room are clean.
8,7
This time, i stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Was on the new top floor room. The staff, Dave, is friendly and helpful. Anyway, this is not the 1st time i stay in this hotel and it never fails me. From the time i check in till i check out. Great location to shopping areas and food establishments. If u want to take a bus or the MTRs, its just outside the building.
Marilyn M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 14 novembre 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Accesable to all public transport, Nice staff.
10
I love the location of this Hotel. Near to all public transport this is very important , Shopping area and many restaurant around. The room is small but is ok for just to sleep all the day round your out. Just 15 min walk to Harbour City one of the TOurist spot in Hongkong. Lovebto stay.
Einstein E. Gruppi Philippines, 13 novembre 2014
:(

Location was excellent, wifi was consistent and fast, very friendly staff, has hot water, had a hair dryer, new walls, free phone calls anywhere in hong kong
6,3
- elevator is tiny and slow - our room had a smell of food because people are cooking in the building - our bathroom door was broken, does not want to close so door is ajar while taking a shower - linens, particularly the comforter is used; they were just folded nicely
Io T. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 9 novembre 2014
Pretty good in Hongkong.

Cost performance is good.
6,3
It's pretty good in Hongkong, because hotels are expensive there. But the people who can't speak English at all, they feel not comfortable. Besides there are so many sells person who try to catch customers on the ground.
Oh C. Coppie Malaysia, 23 ottobre 2014
Great + super friendly staff

Staff, staff and still staff
10
I stay here on 21 oct until 26 oct. the location was great. Walk bout 2min reach tsim sha zui MTR. Star valley. Hong Kong science park everything u need just around here. Most recommend the service here. Especially my dearest staff DEV!!!! He do provide the awesome service. The 2nd day, our room plug was not function, he straight change the room upgrade to family room without any charge. After we leave, if u need house keeping, he'll do for u too! I'm sincerely apologize for late check out... DEV... Thanks for forgive... Anyway, DAY AND NIGHT hotel absolutely your 1st choice for backpacker =] Ting
Jan N. Coppie Philippines, 15 ottobre 2014
Cramp

Location location location
5,3
A place to sleep is a place to sleep. The bed was nice and soft. But the room itself was smaller than anticipated. Don't expect too much in terms of living space as there is virtually none. A tad too expensive to be honest. If we knew it was going to be that small we would've paid a bit more for additional legroom.
Elgin R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 14 ottobre 2014
Middle of everything

Location, no frills accommodation, very friendly staff
8,7
I stayed 5 nights at this hotel. And I must say, it was a no-frills, get-what-you-pay-for kind of hotel
John K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 ottobre 2014
A great first experience for Chungking mansions

cleanliness, location
8
This was my first time in HK and chungking mansions. While i was a little shocked at the SMALL size of the room, i hear it's like that everywhere in HK, since space is at such a premium. The hotel itself was kep very clean, and we were pleasantly surprised that we even got room service (beds and towels). The bathrooms get a little messy wet since there isn't a separate shower, but the water got hot quickly and was well ventilated. The rooms themselves, while very small, are well architected to make the best use of available space. I didn't have that much contact with the staff but they seemed friendly enough! All in all i enjoyed my time and would recommend!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01