Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (879)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe T. Coppie Italy, 13 maggio 2014
piccolissimo,non molto pulito, rumoroso

non ce ne sono
5,3
stanze piccolissime, le foto sul sito non rendono le effettive ristrette dimensioni
Segnala questa recensione
Laura E. Coppie Italy, 30 agosto 2012
ottima posizione.

ottima posizione!
5
l'hotel come erroneamente chiamato si trova in un ottima posizione nella zona di kowloon ad hong kong, comodissimo per metro e passeggiate. la denominazione hotel tuttavia la trovo non appropriata anche in loco infatti il nome è day and night hostel e non hotel poi la realtà ancora diversa è che è una guesthouse all'interno del noto edificio di hong kong chiamato chunking mansion. per il resto la stanza era pulita e ordinata ma mooooolto piccola e il condizionatore sopra alla testa ne rendeva difficile la gestione..
Segnala questa recensione
Angela L. Famiglie con figli grandi Taiwan, 26 luglio 2015
For a 1 star hotel, it is ok

It looks very clean, air condition works well, some of the staff is helpful
6
I would rate it 6/10. It would be better if they fix some problems in the room: TV and thermos pot are not working, after taking a bath the water is leaking that makes the rug soaking wet, the refrigerator smells bad-leftover yogurt of the previous tenant was not cleaned, you can hear the water dripping sounds of the aircon especially at night.
Segnala questa recensione
Kevin F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 26 luglio 2015
Wifi is fast. Great location.

Location, price, wifi
6,7
It was okay since I was out most of the time so basically just needed a place to sleep
Segnala questa recensione
Maritess M. Gruppi Philippines, 22 luglio 2015
Great Experience.

1.location near MTR and macau port 2. Affordable 3. Friendly staff specially the hostel manager as well as the staffr
9,3
We had a great HK and Macau Experience at this hostel. The hostel manager is easy to approach.The staff are friendly specially harry,ate lovely and julie they always make sure that our room is clean..They also offer us discounted price of some HK attraction like ticket to macau ferrt,ocean adventure,disney and wax museum.
Segnala questa recensione
Odessa A. Coppie Philippines, 21 luglio 2015
Accessible and Affordable

very accessible. near to MTR stations, tourist spots, malls and restaurants
8,3
Because of it's cheap price, we didn't expect much. But during our stay, we actually liked the room even though its not very spacious. Our bed was always made up when we come back at night. Everyday we have fresh sets of pillow, blankets and towels. The air-conditioning is good, television works fine (but no cable channels), and the hot shower works well. Staff are friendly and helpful. It is very accessible, there's a lot of malls and restaurants around and MTRs are everywhere. It's also walking distance to China Ferry if you're planning to go to Macau. It is also near the Avenue of Stars for sight seeing. I will definitely choose the same hotel when I come back to Hongkong.
Segnala questa recensione
Foo A. Coppie Indonesia, 19 luglio 2015
Good Hotel for Solo Traveller

Friendly Staff, Clean, Complete Facilities for Budget Hotel
6,3
It was clean , friendly staff and complete facilities for Budget Hotel such as soap,shampo, towel, deposit box, mini refrigerator, AC, fan.. but it hard to find the hotel and the room is too small for couple. There is no space for move except for bed, also The toilet is small..
Segnala questa recensione
Jessica M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 18 luglio 2015
Accessible

clean, comfortable and accessible
8,7
value for money is good; staff are nice and accommodating, they even allowed us to check in as early as 11am.
Segnala questa recensione
Keseah I. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 giugno 2015
wonderful and adventure

Staff are very nice, my room is very clean,its just that they forgot to give me a new toothbrush 😞 good thing brought mine...the GROUND FLOOR NEEDS TO BE CLEAN....its very scary and creepy 😰😱
8,3
My stay was ver great..its my first time in hongkong,,,and just follow the direction on your map and 😀wallaa!!! Youre in your hotel...its just that the ground floor before you take the elevator...there are lots indian/maly/arab who will welcome you and i dont understand them 😓 its very dirty outside the hotels...thats all...they need to clean it...
Segnala questa recensione
Sujin J. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 16 giugno 2015
Day and night hoS*tel

Friendly, Location
8
Not bad but too smallllllll
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pianta del piano


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01