oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Ristorante Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala conferenze Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala conferenze Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Camera Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Negozi Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hall Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Negozi
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 127

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 568 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (568)
Ordina per:
Mauro B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 febbraio 2013
Camere molto spaziose, servizio ottimo

Camere molto grandi, vicino all'aeroporto
8
Posizionato vicino all'aeroporto di Mactan è l'ideale per chi visita le Visayas; servizio di trasporto gratuito da e per l'aeroporto. Il personale è estremamente gentile e servizievole, colazione abbondante ed ampia scelta. Le camere sono enormi, la mia aveva due letti matrimoniali, non ci si sente soffocati! Nei dintorni non mancano i Centri Massaggi.
Mauro B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 13 febbraio 2013
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Camere molto ampie, vicino aeroporto
8
Comodo, rilassante, personale disponibile e servizievole. Trasporto gratuito da e per l'aeroporto. Comodo per raggiungere spiagge e il Bird Sanctuary di Olango Island
Sugg. su attrazioni: Visitate Olango Island e rilassatevi a Portofino Beach
Marcello B. Gruppi Italy, 1 marzo 2010
comodo

eccellente posizione
8
questo hotel lo raccomando per la qualita'-prezzo e sopratutto per la comodita' della vicinanza all'aeroporto di cebu. l'hotel offre un comodissimo suttle free service all'aeroporto. il ristorante e' di buona qualita'. le camere amplie e pulite; peccatto per la mancanza della cassaforte. soffrendo di cervicale ho avuto problemi con i cuscini troppo spessi o grossi, per il resto null d'altro da segnalare. ceby city a 5 minuti.
Jacinto D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 25 febbraio 2015
none

proximity to the airport
8,7
good
Mark L. Coppie United States of America, 20 febbraio 2015
no water

staff...close to airport
5,7
told after check in there was no water...then after an hour no cable....it wasn't until after 6 there was shower, toilette and later cable was back on. only good thing about this hotel was near airport and friendly staff. pillows uncomfortable...bed not comfortable. over priced...never going back. plus there were visitors...bugs.
Dongin K. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 15 gennaio 2015
near airport

near airport, good price, free shuttle(you should call hotel
9,3
very near from airport and ask for free shuttle good room and nice twin bed
Ian M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 7 gennaio 2015
Convenient for the airport

Helpful staff, close to airport, OK breakfast
8,3
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport, not wanting a long taxi ride into the city after a long-haul flight. It also meant I did not have to pay the inflated airport taxi prices, just paying for a short ride to the hotel, then using a normal taxi the next day to get to the city. My room was unexceptional but of good size and reasonably equipped, including a small refrigerator, with complimentary water but no other drinks. The shower worked well, giving hot water (not always the case in the Philippines!). I had trouble with the wifi - connected ok but could not access the Internet. I did not try to get that resolved, as I was only there for a short stay. The staff were very helpful, including going out to buy me load for my cellphone - much appreciated. I had breakfast in the spacious dining room in the adjoining building. Though not included in my tariff, this was reasonably priced and included options which most foreigners would find palatable (again, not always the case in the Philippines). If it were not for the near-airport location, I would consider the hotel somewhat overpriced compared to others I have used in Cebu but that location inevitably makes a difference. It is a long way to the city, so not the appropriate choice for visiting central Cebu but I would certainly stay there again if I needed a hotel near the airport.
Robert J. Famiglie con figli grandi Sweden, 17 dicembre 2014
Only one night

Close to the airport
5,7
Okay hotel for à night between to flights , approx one hour taxi to Cebu city If traffic is not to heavy
Aiza Q. Coppie Philippines, 6 dicembre 2014
days hotel are verry nice hotel simple but nice ;-

verry nice and clean,quiet and verry g0od airc0n, nice bed everythng is nice especially the f00ds
10
Iam enj0ying my days and night in this h0tel , its so relaxing , and iwas enj0ying the foods ;-)
James T. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 5 dicembre 2014
mn h

food wine cleanliness
6
great

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RistoranteDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala conferenzeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala conferenzeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - CameraDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - NegoziDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - HallDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Negozi


AS-AGWEB-3B08