Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Ristorante Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pub/Lounge Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Cibo e bevande Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Ristorante Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala conferenze Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala conferenze Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala conferenze Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Camera Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Negozi Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hall
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Negozi
Posizione dell'Hotel: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 127

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 534 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (534)
Mauro B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 febbraio 2013
Camere molto spaziose, servizio ottimo

Camere molto grandi, vicino all'aeroporto
8
Posizionato vicino all'aeroporto di Mactan è l'ideale per chi visita le Visayas; servizio di trasporto gratuito da e per l'aeroporto. Il personale è estremamente gentile e servizievole, colazione abbondante ed ampia scelta. Le camere sono enormi, la mia aveva due letti matrimoniali, non ci si sente soffocati! Nei dintorni non mancano i Centri Massaggi.
Mauro B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 13 febbraio 2013
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Camere molto ampie, vicino aeroporto
8
Comodo, rilassante, personale disponibile e servizievole. Trasporto gratuito da e per l'aeroporto. Comodo per raggiungere spiagge e il Bird Sanctuary di Olango Island
Sugg. su attrazioni: Visitate Olango Island e rilassatevi a Portofino Beach
Marcello B. Gruppi Italy, 1 marzo 2010
comodo

eccellente posizione
8
questo hotel lo raccomando per la qualita'-prezzo e sopratutto per la comodita' della vicinanza all'aeroporto di cebu. l'hotel offre un comodissimo suttle free service all'aeroporto. il ristorante e' di buona qualita'. le camere amplie e pulite; peccatto per la mancanza della cassaforte. soffrendo di cervicale ho avuto problemi con i cuscini troppo spessi o grossi, per il resto null d'altro da segnalare. ceby city a 5 minuti.
Rick D. Coppie United States of America, 8 aprile 2014
Mold in bathroom, place needs to be cleaned

Close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
5,7
Food was OK and staff were nice.
Stig G. Viaggiatori singoli Norway, 4 aprile 2014
A nice quiet hotel close to the airport

Room standard. Good value. Airport shuttle for free
7,7
It was a nice hotel with no noise and close to airport. Very convenient!
Chase R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 marzo 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Room size, staff, location to airport
8
This was my second stay at the Days Hotel. All I will say is that I got it into my head that perhaps the staff was not receiving the service charge I pay when booking through Agoda. I surveyed various members of the staff at Days Hotel and found they never receive the 10% service charge Agoda charged me and charges me whenever I book a hotel. I will now be surveying staff wherever I stay when booked through Agoda.
Philip I. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 21 marzo 2014
Very close to the airport. free shuttle.

airport shuttle, location, cleanliness
8,3
Gordon B. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 19 marzo 2014
Perfect for what I wanted with a very early flight

Location, staff & clean bedroom.
7,3
No issues it was fine and very easy access to airport
Adoracion P. Coppie United States of America, 13 marzo 2014
excellent very clean and courtios staff

clean close to airport and comfortable room.
10
I enjoyed my stay feel safe and friendly staff clean room smells good and close to the airport. Good restaurant, the best days hotel in the Phil's.
Peggy H. Coppie United States of America, 3 marzo 2014
Worked well for early flight the next morning

Restaurant food and staff were excellent. Airport shuttle is on site and reliable.
7,3
The hotel itself was nothing special, but did the trick of giving us a nearby location to catch a very early flight in the morning. Room was a bit worn, but plenty big and had a good shower, so that's all we were really looking for. The surprise was the restaurant which had great food, a nice atmosphere and very good servers. I would only suggest the hotel due to its proximity to the airport since there is nothing else around to do and so many better options elsewhere for sightseeing, etc.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RistoranteDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pub/LoungeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Cibo e bevandeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RistoranteDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala conferenzeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala conferenzeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala conferenzeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - CameraDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - NegoziDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - HallDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Negozi


AS-AGWEB-3C01