oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Camera Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Reception Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hall Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Camera Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bagno Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Palestra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bagno Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Palestra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Camera Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Camera
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Camera Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Giardino Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Dintorni Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Camera Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ristorante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ristorante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ristorante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ristorante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Palestra
Posizione: Novena / Balestier Numero di camere: 405
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 1300 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1300)
Ordina per:
Tommaso D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 5 ottobre 2013
Ottimo luogo di relax dopo ore visitando Singapore

Il letto comodo, l'accoglienza e l'aiuto del personale nel dare importanti informazioni sulla citta' e pulizia.
8,7
Veloce ceck in e ceck out, un ottimo letto per riposare dopo le 3 lunghe giornate visitando la bellisima Singapore, complimenti al personale per consigli sui transporti. Un ottimo servizio gratuito del Hotel Bus per la posizione non centrale del Hotel, in funzione fino alle 23:00. Comunque se capiterei di nuovo a Singapore, il Days Hotel sarebbe dove dimorerei.
Stefano S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 gennaio 2013
Hotel piacevole con personale molto cortese

camere spaziose, moderne con tutte le comodità e personale gentilissimo
6,3
peccato che sia in posizione un po' decentrata, per cui per arrivare ai mezzi hai bisogno di camminare 10 minuti.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: una piscina sarebbe stata ideale
Julia Y. Gruppi Singapore, 7 luglio 2014
Clean and affordable

Centrally located, value for money, clean rooms
8
Excellent stay, definitely return. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful and had all the basic necessities
Jiachen H. Gruppi China, 6 luglio 2014
Good location

Good for business, cheap and clean, easy to access city area
4
Vivian S. Coppie Malaysia, 5 luglio 2014
This is the worst hotel stay I ever had!
2,7
Not value for money, poor customer service.I will never book Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park ever again, this is the worst hotel stay I ever had. 1) I was arrived in Singapore early and have requested early check in upon booking. I also called hotel before I reach Singapore but the receiptionist told me that they are fully booked and do not have room for me to early check in, so I do request them to contact me if there is any available room to check in before 2pm. They don't even bother to call me back whether I can check in early or not, wait until I called them at ard 1 plus in the afternoon, then they told me the room is ready for check in, this is their customer service quality??? 2) The next thing is I have to go out to buy some thing before I check out, so I called their customer service again to ask extention of 1 hr in case I'm not able to come back on time to check out(that day was heavy raining day), they told me that they are unable to do that due to their hotel room were fully booked. So I went Agoda to check and they still have same availabel room to sell, is this the correct way to treat a customer???
Thomas H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 luglio 2014
hotel with an excellent wifi

excellent wifi, clean hotel and nice location
8,3
very nice
Hor J. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 luglio 2014
Nice and enjoyable stay

Room and location good, easy to find restaurant, shopping mall just nearby
5,7
Overall everything is good but the blanket have dirty stain, however overall still ok
Yeow C. Gruppi Malaysia, 29 giugno 2014
Cozy and cleanliness to stay

Fast check in, cleanliness and cozy bed
9
Very nice and enjoyable stay, with nice surrounding around the hotel
Xue L. Gruppi Malaysia, 29 giugno 2014
Days Hotel has everything you need.

Shuttle bus service to novena and orchard, attentive and friendly staff, value for money
8,7
Second time stay at Days Hotel, late check out for Members is great, great staff service who attend with my special request. Overall is wonderful, I love to stay here!
Tong W. Coppie Singapore, 28 giugno 2014
Nice room design, reasonable price, near city

Nice room design, reasonable price, near city
8
The stay was pleasant. The rooms are nice and cozy. Definitely worth coming back.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - CameraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HallDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Interno dell’HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - CameraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BagnoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - PalestraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Interno dell’HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BagnoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - PalestraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - CameraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - CameraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - CameraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GiardinoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - DintorniDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - CameraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RistoranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RistoranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RistoranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RistoranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - PalestraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - NegoziDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Trasporti nelle vicinanze

Recensioni dei clienti - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02