oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Camera Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Reception Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hall Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Camera Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bagno Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Palestra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bagno Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Palestra Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Camera Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Camera
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Camera Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Giardino Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Dintorni Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Camera Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ristorante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ristorante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ristorante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ristorante Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Palestra
Posizione: Novena / Balestier Numero di camere: 405
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 1488 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1488)
Ordina per:
Tommaso D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 5 ottobre 2013
Ottimo luogo di relax dopo ore visitando Singapore

Il letto comodo, l'accoglienza e l'aiuto del personale nel dare importanti informazioni sulla citta' e pulizia.
8,7
Veloce ceck in e ceck out, un ottimo letto per riposare dopo le 3 lunghe giornate visitando la bellisima Singapore, complimenti al personale per consigli sui transporti. Un ottimo servizio gratuito del Hotel Bus per la posizione non centrale del Hotel, in funzione fino alle 23:00. Comunque se capiterei di nuovo a Singapore, il Days Hotel sarebbe dove dimorerei.
Stefano S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 gennaio 2013
Hotel piacevole con personale molto cortese

camere spaziose, moderne con tutte le comodità e personale gentilissimo
6,3
peccato che sia in posizione un po' decentrata, per cui per arrivare ai mezzi hai bisogno di camminare 10 minuti.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: una piscina sarebbe stata ideale
Connie M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 23 ottobre 2014
convenient

location, amenities, cleanliness
7
Very clean and new but room very small & tight walking space. Location good, lots of eateries nearby.
Lisa C. Coppie Philippines, 20 ottobre 2014
Value for Money

Cleanliness, comfort and location
9,7
We had a nice stay because of the clean and comfortable room! The staff were very helpful and courteous! The hotel was conveniently located to a mall with a supermarket and restaurants! We look forward to staying in Days Hotel Singapore at Zhongshan Park again!
Michael S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 15 ottobre 2014
nice and comfort

friendly staff, nice room and great loacation
9,3
Very good and comfort
Yik H. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 ottobre 2014
Not a good location but good in the price

Free Shuttle Bus, Next to a Supermarket and Shopping Mall, Nice and Clean Room
8,3
Free Shuttle Bus, Next to a Supermarket and Shopping Mall, Nice and Clean Room
Pratiwi N. Gruppi Indonesia, 13 ottobre 2014
Everything was excellent except the staffs

Cleanliness, comfy, convenient
7,7
I booked 10 rooms with Days Hotel for my guests who were attending my wedding. To my disappointment, the staffs at Days hotel could not really converse well in english. As my guests and I were trying our best to explain to them that we would like to continue 4 rooms to another booking as they decided to extend another night, the staffs couldn't understand. The frontdesk kept calling me to ask me how come my guests had yet to check out despite the fact my guests had gone down to receptionist to extend the rooms to their booking. I guess there was a breakdown in communication but my guests had the same opinion as me that everything was perfect except the staffs that made their stay slightly frustrated. If you are a solo traveller, checking in and out might not be a problem. But if it is a group check in, be prepared to stand at the receptionist for at least 30 minutes.
Khristine C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 12 ottobre 2014
good hotel

good location. good food. good shopping
9
Very happy
Sylvia K. Coppie Taiwan, 10 ottobre 2014
The staff is very very nice.

The staff is nice with smail. The room is clean. The hotel is near by MRT and with free shuttle bus.
7,7
Feel helped and comfortable when asking the staff, they are always with smiling to let me feel good.
Ye R. Coppie Singapore, 6 ottobre 2014
Small pleasant hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff, shuttle bus service
5,3
Not as good as expected. Location is a little off town. Not exactly convenient.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - CameraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HallDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Interno dell’HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - CameraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BagnoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - PalestraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Interno dell’HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BagnoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - PalestraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - CameraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - CameraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - CameraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GiardinoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - DintorniDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - CameraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RistoranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RistoranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RistoranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RistoranteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - PalestraDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - NegoziDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Trasporti nelle vicinanze

Recensioni dei clienti - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02