Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bagno Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Terrazzo Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hall Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Ristorante Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Terrazzo Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hall
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hall Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bagno Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera
Posizione: Tamuning Numero di camere: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 280 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (280)
Ordina per:
Kelandra A. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 23 maggio 2015
Decent stay Very Friendly Staff!!!

Staff, Location, Quiet
7,7
I stayed for a week. Hotel staff was great and housekeeping was very nice bad hospitable. The staff gave me suggestions on where to eat and driving directions. I was greeted each time...They couldn't have been nicer...However, the hotel room smelled something awful -like sweaty armpits and corn chips. The staff cannot change that-I believe it's a funding issue...keeping the air conditioner on high helped with the smell AND I must add- my own can of Lysol...
Andrew H. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 8 maggio 2015
exactly what you expect

location price location
8,3
Stopover. Exactly what was needed for overnight layover. Nothing fancy but nothing fancy needed
Neil P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 aprile 2015
The Good, the Bad

Cleanliness of room, Comfort, and Balcony
5
The is nothing to do in this hotel. The reception area is extremely hot and there is no view worth mentioning. There is only one restaurant downstairs and the only room service I noticed was a flier for Domino's Pizza.
Marie D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 3 aprile 2015
Worry-Free Vacation!

Staff, Free-Shuttle Service to Shopping Malls, and Cleanliness!
8
I enjoyed my 10-day vacation worry-free. The house-keeping staff ( Lorilyn, Maria, Lucia, and Nancy) made sure my room is clean everyday. The front desk clerks (Sherries, Yvonne, Michelle and Glenna) and the drivers (Albert, Josh and Brandon) of the shuttle service were all very professional, friendly and helpful. The location is great! McDonald's, 2 Chinese restaurants and Papa John is just around the corner and the beach is only a few minutes away from the Inn.
Yong J. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 1 aprile 2015
Great location, quite close to GPO

Close to Airport, lovely staff, and cozy room
6,7
Quite decent selection considering accomodation fare
Kathleen R. Coppie United States of America, 30 marzo 2015
Great room value for the cost.

the room is spacious and clean, convenient shuttle service to airport, friendly staff
8
The rooms are very good for the value. If you do not have transportation the location is not convenient.
Ling L. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 22 marzo 2015
Close to the airport

price and near airport
6
Our flight arrived Guam at4Am, with my parents and two young children, we arrived Days Inn around 5AM. The check in male staff was surprisingly unfriendly, no greetings, no smiling, during check in process, he replied most of my questions with "wait please", like one couldnt read and chew a gum at the same time. Bad experience!
Anthony K. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 10 marzo 2015
business with pleasure

location, comfort and price
9
very comfortable and restful even though there was a gas bottling company next to the property and thru the day you can hear the loud truck horns on occasion, besides that it was quiet and great value for the price
Rikako T. Coppie Japan, 8 marzo 2015
I will use this hotel again

Good Location, Great Staff
9,3
Alexes N. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 8 marzo 2015
not bad

wifi
8
7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BagnoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - TerrazzoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HallDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Esterno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RistoranteDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - TerrazzoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HallDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HallDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BagnoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HallDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BagnoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - TerrazzoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - IngressoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HallDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BagnoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Esterno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BagnoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera


AM-AGWEB-4D10