Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Ristorante Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bagno Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Terrazzo
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hall Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Ristorante Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Terrazzo Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hall Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera
Posizione: Tamuning Numero di camere: 48

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 351 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (351)
Ordina per:
Giovanni R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 30 agosto 2015
buono

letto, parcheggio, staff
7,7
buono
Segnala questa recensione
Gustavo A. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 13 gennaio 2016
One night stay close to airport for transit

Complimentary shuttle to movie theater / shopping, bed was comfortable, new plush towels in our room
7,3
Very nice staff and decent room if for a one night stay while in transit, on our way home. Guam hotels are very expensive, so it's hard to rate this a good value for money, but for the local area price okay. It was close to the airport (just a couple minute drive, but taxi still costs $12-15 one way!), and room was basic and clean. Free shuttle to shopping areas and movies at set times, which is nice. Compared to other hotels in this same price range, this will probably be our pick again for a one night stay between flights! Best part was they had brand new plush white towels in our room!
Segnala questa recensione
Mingzhe X. Coppie China, 7 gennaio 2016
Good hotel with valued price

price, staff, room
9,3
The hotel locates close the the main highway. If you rent a car, it's convenient. Otherwise not because not public shuttle bus pass it. Only hotel's own shuttle (not many times a day). Room is ok. Only the airconditioner is too loud. Totally I will say it deserves the price (it's cheap in Guam). Hotel staffs are all very friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Roger D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 29 dicembre 2015
Nice Stay

Location, Affordable, Free Internet
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Ong C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 22 dicembre 2015
Location near GPO

location.
4,7
THE REVIEW IS NOT TALLY AS WHAT I STAY. NO ROOM SERVICE, UNCOMFORTED BEB.
Segnala questa recensione
Esther B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 dicembre 2015
Days

Free shuttle
5
Internet did not work in my room even after telling the front desk in the evening of my arrival, the next morning, then finally the evening of the next day. How hard is it to get internet in your room? Get it together folks. Connectivity is of paramount importance.
Segnala questa recensione
Shaun C. Coppie United States of America, 29 novembre 2015
It worked for us

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8
The Days Inn on Guam met our expectations for what we were looking for on that particular trip. We booked a room with 2 queen beds intending to bring the kids for a quick family weekend get away, but managed to talk the grandparents into watching them, so we made it a couples escape instead. The room was clean and had plenty of room if we would have brought the kids. We did have a small issue with the air conditioner on the first day, but were moved next door with no hassles at all. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is great for access to shopping and avoiding the Tumon traffic. Good choice for business travelers needing something near to the airport or for CNMI residents looking for an affordable place to base out of.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 novembre 2015
local

location, quiet, pleasant
9
location, quiet and nice
Segnala questa recensione
Michael L. Coppie Philippines, 7 novembre 2015
its more of a motel

price
3,7
the price is very cheap, but the rooms are not clean, no amenities, and wi-fi is slow.
Segnala questa recensione
Catherina G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 ottobre 2015
Value, clean, comfortable

Close proximity to airport, cleanliness , and value
8
12 hour overnight lay-over made me choose this property. It is clean, close to the airport and very affordable.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Esterno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Esterno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Esterno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RistoranteDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BagnoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - TerrazzoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HallDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Esterno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RistoranteDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - TerrazzoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HallDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HallDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BagnoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HallDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BagnoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - TerrazzoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - IngressoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HallDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BagnoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Esterno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BagnoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08