Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bagno Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Terrazzo Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hall Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Ristorante Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Terrazzo Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hall
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hall Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bagno Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera
Posizione: Tamuning Numero di camere: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (301)
Ordina per:
Aileen V. Gruppi Philippines, 23 luglio 2015
Need more towels

Nice rooms, good location, worth the stay
8
It was a pleasant stay, staff accomodates us, i love the free airport shuttle/transfer and they even offer a free shuttle to the spa but they don't enough towels. I still have to wait to have clean towels because they said its still in the laundry. It happened on my ist & 2nd day of stay.
Urs G. Famiglie con figli grandi Switzerland, 3 luglio 2015
Good value for money

fully met our expectations. Spacious room, clean and suitable.
8,3
fully satisfied!
Kami F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 1 luglio 2015
Average

timely responses to requests, free international calling, clean
6
The hotel was accommodating to date changes and requests. However, there were no food or dining options at the hotel or nearby for late check-ins. Minimal complimentary amenities. Shuttle and taxis available for extra fees. Free international internet calling is a bonus, though there is no privacy for calling. Room was clean and adequate but shower was less than desired with extended shower head slipping from holder and no tub.
Jason S. Coppie United States of America, 26 giugno 2015
Mrs

Service Cleanliness Location
9,3
Great!
Arnaldo V. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 giugno 2015
staffs were very friendly and very accomodating

Cleanliness, good staff, very closed to all
9
Very good
Bettina T. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 25 maggio 2015
Great stay

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff and service were great. Location was near shopping and restaurants.
8,7
Satisfied. I'd stay there again. Great for families on a budget. The place was clean and comfortable.
Kelandra A. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 23 maggio 2015
Decent stay Very Friendly Staff!!!

Staff, Location, Quiet
7,7
I stayed for a week. Hotel staff was great and housekeeping was very nice bad hospitable. The staff gave me suggestions on where to eat and driving directions. I was greeted each time...They couldn't have been nicer...However, the hotel room smelled something awful -like sweaty armpits and corn chips. The staff cannot change that-I believe it's a funding issue...keeping the air conditioner on high helped with the smell AND I must add- my own can of Lysol...
Andrew H. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 8 maggio 2015
exactly what you expect

location price location
8,3
Stopover. Exactly what was needed for overnight layover. Nothing fancy but nothing fancy needed
Neil P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 aprile 2015
The Good, the Bad

Cleanliness of room, Comfort, and Balcony
5
The is nothing to do in this hotel. The reception area is extremely hot and there is no view worth mentioning. There is only one restaurant downstairs and the only room service I noticed was a flier for Domino's Pizza.
Marie D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 3 aprile 2015
Worry-Free Vacation!

Staff, Free-Shuttle Service to Shopping Malls, and Cleanliness!
8
I enjoyed my 10-day vacation worry-free. The house-keeping staff ( Lorilyn, Maria, Lucia, and Nancy) made sure my room is clean everyday. The front desk clerks (Sherries, Yvonne, Michelle and Glenna) and the drivers (Albert, Josh and Brandon) of the shuttle service were all very professional, friendly and helpful. The location is great! McDonald's, 2 Chinese restaurants and Papa John is just around the corner and the beach is only a few minutes away from the Inn.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BagnoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - TerrazzoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HallDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Esterno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RistoranteDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - TerrazzoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HallDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HallDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BagnoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HallDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BagnoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - TerrazzoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - IngressoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HallDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BagnoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Esterno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BagnoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08