oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bagno Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Terrazzo Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hall Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Ristorante Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Terrazzo Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hall
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hall Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Bagno Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera
Posizione: Tamuning Numero di camere: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 264 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (264)
Ordina per:
Ling L. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 22 marzo 2015
Close to the airport

price and near airport
6
Our flight arrived Guam at4Am, with my parents and two young children, we arrived Days Inn around 5AM. The check in male staff was surprisingly unfriendly, no greetings, no smiling, during check in process, he replied most of my questions with "wait please", like one couldnt read and chew a gum at the same time. Bad experience!
Anthony K. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 10 marzo 2015
business with pleasure

location, comfort and price
9
very comfortable and restful even though there was a gas bottling company next to the property and thru the day you can hear the loud truck horns on occasion, besides that it was quiet and great value for the price
Rikako T. Coppie Japan, 8 marzo 2015
I will use this hotel again

Good Location, Great Staff
9,3
Hyeongsu K. Coppie South Korea, 25 febbraio 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6,7
Not good location
Austin G. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 10 febbraio 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good
Loveline R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 8 febbraio 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9,7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..
Yurim H. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 6 febbraio 2015
Just right for 3 stars motel

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.
8,3
Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.
James W. Gruppi United States of America, 4 febbraio 2015
Terrific Staff

1). Staff. 2). Cleanliness. 3) Value/price
8,7
Great
Edward A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 febbraio 2015
Great bed!!! My most needy accommodation.

Bed, shuttle service, and customer service
7,7
Lighting in room was lacking at night.
Jungeun L. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 1 febbraio 2015
Staffs were very friendly except for the night one

Cleanness
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BagnoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - TerrazzoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HallDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Esterno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RistoranteDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - TerrazzoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HallDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HallDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BagnoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HallDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BagnoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - TerrazzoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - IngressoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HallDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BagnoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Esterno dell’HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BagnoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - CameraDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C01