oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

DDC House Phuket - Camera DDC House Phuket - Camera DDC House Phuket - Camera DDC House Phuket - Camera DDC House Phuket - Camera DDC House Phuket - Camera DDC House Phuket - Camera DDC House Phuket - Camera DDC House Phuket - Bagno DDC House Phuket - Bagno DDC House Phuket - Bagno DDC House Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel DDC House Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel DDC House Phuket - Vista/Panorama DDC House Phuket - Vista/Panorama DDC House Phuket - Vista/Panorama
DDC House Phuket - Vista/Panorama DDC House Phuket - Spiaggia DDC House Phuket - Spiaggia DDC House Phuket - Spiaggia DDC House Phuket - Spiaggia DDC House Phuket - Camera DDC House Phuket - Camera DDC House Phuket - Camera DDC House Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel DDC House Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel DDC House Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel DDC House Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 295 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (295)
Ordina per:
Giacomo C. Coppie Italy, 20 gennaio 2013
Pulito,lussuoso,personale gentilissimo

personale sorridente e gentile, pulitissimo, camere come nelle foto!
9
siamo rimasti solo una notte, il giorno dopo andavamo a phi phi. ma l'hotel era ottimo, davvero, il più pulito di tutti i nostri 18 gg di viaggio. pagato circa euro in due, li valeva tutti. camera non enorme ma ottima, pulitissima, aria condizionata ok, televisore schermo piatto enorme, lettone comodissimo, arredamento supermoderno e personale in reception sorridente, di grande aiuto e alla mano. non è una vicinissimo a bangla road, a piedi sono 10-15 min, la strada non è il massimo della bellezza. ma chiedendo in reception ti affittano uno scooter per pochi euro (non so quanti, non abbiamo avuto il tempo, stavamo solo una notte, ma credo sui euro al giorno). consigliatissimo!
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Bangla Road e le spiagge sono a 10-15 min a piedi
Paolo M. Coppie Italy, 22 dicembre 2012
Da consigliare: qualità /prezzo/cortesia

Disponibilità-prezzo-servizi
8,3
fantastica accoglienza e disponibilità di ploy sempre pronta a risolvere ogni tua esigenza. peccato che la stanza e' piccola ma pulizia della stanza e cambio asciugamani ogni giorno,bagno piccolo ma funzionale,qualità del sonno buono,colazione abbondante.
Felix B. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 22 agosto 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Rafi I. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 7 agosto 2014
Superb!

location, staff, price
10
Pleasant!
Kerryanne D. Gruppi United Kingdom, 22 luglio 2014
Lovely place to stay, fantastic value for money!

Hotel staff were very friendly, helping is with luggage and help booking further travel, room was lovely..cleaned every day+free water and tea and coffee
9,7
Our stay at the DDC house was perfect for us, it's a friendly little place with very helpful staff. As backpackers we (me and my friend.. Both females) we were looking at cheapest possible accommodation... So had a massive shock when we checked in, big clean and comfy bed, flat screen TV, aircon, free wifi+drinks! Paying only around £6 per night for a double room it's definitely fantastic value for money. Granted it's not on the beach front, but only around a ten minute walk and there are great places to eat seconds from the DDC house. Cleaners done a great job every day. Definitely recommend :))))
Michael C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 luglio 2014
Value for the money.

Clean, friendly staff, cheap
7
The place is kept clean, the staff is nice, good value for the money. A little far from the main attraction.
Bruce T. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 giugno 2014
For the price, it's perfect

Price, nicely decorated rooms, clean roooms
8,7
I stayed one night, liked it and returned for another night. 2 different rooms. My only issue might have been the second room smelled a bit musty and the wood counter top was needing to be refinished as it was unsightly, but for the price, I can't complain about anything. If you want a decent place and price is your main concern then this place is perfect. I will stay there again.
Irwin K. Coppie Singapore, 27 giugno 2014
Fantastic

Staffs Room Surroundings
8,7
Everything was perfectly fine. The hotel has rental of vehicle service which is good.
Sean T. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 18 giugno 2014
Good Value

Helpful Staff
7,3
Quite Pleasant
Yun F. Viaggiatori singoli China, 1 maggio 2014
Best experience ever

cleaness, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
When we arrived, the mini bus driver attempted to sell us expensive ferry ticket to Phi Phi. Luckily, the staff there helped us to communicate with him and prevented us from being cheated. Their staff are really nice and friendly. They helped us book the ferry and private taxi. I will choose DDC house again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - BagnoDDC House Phuket - BagnoDDC House Phuket - BagnoDDC House Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDDC House Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelDDC House Phuket - Vista/PanoramaDDC House Phuket - Vista/PanoramaDDC House Phuket - Vista/PanoramaDDC House Phuket - Vista/PanoramaDDC House Phuket - SpiaggiaDDC House Phuket - SpiaggiaDDC House Phuket - SpiaggiaDDC House Phuket - SpiaggiaDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDDC House Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDDC House Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDDC House Phuket - HallDDC House Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelDDC House Phuket - GiardinoDDC House Phuket - GiardinoDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelDDC House Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelDDC House Phuket - BagnoDDC House Phuket - TerrazzoDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - BagnoDDC House Phuket - BagnoDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - TerrazzoDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - EntrataDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDDC House Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - Strutture e serviziDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - BagnoDDC House Phuket - TerrazzoDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A03