Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

DDC House

78/21 Soi Nanai 8, Phang-Muang Sai Kor Rd.,Patong, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

DDC House Phuket - Camera DDC House Phuket - Camera DDC House Phuket - Vista/Panorama DDC House Phuket - Camera DDC House Phuket - Hall DDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - Reception DDC House Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel DDC House Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel DDC House Phuket - Hall DDC House Phuket - Bagno DDC House Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel DDC House Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel DDC House Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel DDC House Phuket - Camera DDC House Phuket - Strutture e servizi
DDC House Phuket - Camera DDC House Phuket - Camera DDC House Phuket - Hall DDC House Phuket - Camera DDC House Phuket - Camera DDC House Phuket - Camera DDC House Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 365 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (365)
Ordina per:
Davide S. Coppie Italy, 25 febbraio 2015
Pessimo
2,3
In una parola..PESSIMO,non è possibile altra definizione.ho preso la camera più bella e più cara ...non esiste wi fi,no cambio lenzuola e asciugamani,sporco,vista su un cortile che è una discarica con TOPI GRANDI COME UN GATTO!!non esagero,le foto ed i commenti su internet non corrispondono al vero.
Gabriele P. Coppie Italy, 2 febbraio 2015
Economico ma discreto

Staff, locazione, camere
6
Abbiamo soggiornato due notti, non ci aspettavamo niente di che comunque un buon rapporto qualità prezzo
Nicola G. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2015
buono ma con riserva

posizione, agenzia per escursioni e motorini
7
Giacomo C. Coppie Italy, 20 gennaio 2013
Pulito,lussuoso,personale gentilissimo

personale sorridente e gentile, pulitissimo, camere come nelle foto!
9
siamo rimasti solo una notte, il giorno dopo andavamo a phi phi. ma l'hotel era ottimo, davvero, il più pulito di tutti i nostri 18 gg di viaggio. pagato circa euro in due, li valeva tutti. camera non enorme ma ottima, pulitissima, aria condizionata ok, televisore schermo piatto enorme, lettone comodissimo, arredamento supermoderno e personale in reception sorridente, di grande aiuto e alla mano. non è una vicinissimo a bangla road, a piedi sono 10-15 min, la strada non è il massimo della bellezza. ma chiedendo in reception ti affittano uno scooter per pochi euro (non so quanti, non abbiamo avuto il tempo, stavamo solo una notte, ma credo sui euro al giorno). consigliatissimo!
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Bangla Road e le spiagge sono a 10-15 min a piedi
Paolo M. Coppie Italy, 22 dicembre 2012
Da consigliare: qualità /prezzo/cortesia

Disponibilità-prezzo-servizi
8,3
fantastica accoglienza e disponibilità di ploy sempre pronta a risolvere ogni tua esigenza. peccato che la stanza e' piccola ma pulizia della stanza e cambio asciugamani ogni giorno,bagno piccolo ma funzionale,qualità del sonno buono,colazione abbondante.
Nicolas R. Viaggiatori singoli Argentina, 25 aprile 2015
Valué money

A little bite far
5,3
Jessica C. Coppie Malaysia, 22 aprile 2015
Pleasant

Budget, Comfortable Bed, Wifi
6
Room pleasant. At 1st floor. Stayed 2 nights. we booked again on the last day to have a quick rest and shower before proceeded to the airport but the girl gave us the highest floor. What a joke to climb up the staircase to the 5th floors. 1 floor only had 2 rooms. That's too tiring. bathroom very smelly. Aircond not cold. Staffs not friendly and not helpful. Only have 1 girl and a night boy working here. 2pm check in. We waited 1 1/2 hours to check in. She said fully booked but we saw no one check out and we got room. Hmm. Too bad about that. No hair dryer provided. Messy lobby. Overall the hotel is still good for budget travellers. Motorbikes renting just beside the hotel at 250 bahts. Two days and over for 200 bahts and so. Family Mart just a minute walk. Just hope they can have some improvement. Thanks DDC house for the low price accommodation.
Jessica C. Coppie Malaysia, 19 aprile 2015
Budget Hotel

Clean, Cheap, WiFi
6
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights and moved. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satified with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Jessica C. Coppie Malaysia, 18 aprile 2015
Budget and Convenient Hotel

Comfort Bed, WiFi, Good Location
6,7
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satisfied with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Wan H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 aprile 2015
Value for money.

Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
9,7
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - Vista/PanoramaDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - HallDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - ReceptionDDC House Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelDDC House Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelDDC House Phuket - HallDDC House Phuket - BagnoDDC House Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDDC House Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDDC House Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - Strutture e serviziDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - HallDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - CameraDDC House Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A04