oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Deja Vu Hotel

136, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd., Distretto di Da-an, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Ristorante Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Camera Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Camera Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Camera Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Esterno dell’Hotel Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Esterno dell’Hotel Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Camera Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Camera Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Ristorante Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Campo da golf Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Ristorante
Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Sala conferenze Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Ristorante
Posizione: Distretto di Da-an
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 509 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (509)
Ordina per:
Boonkee L. Coppie Singapore, 14 dicembre 2014
Our Stay In Taipei

Location, value for money, friendliness
9,7
Deja Vu Hotel is situated very close to ZhongXiao Fuxing station. Easy access to the MRT if you want to travel around Taipei. For travel to outskirts of Taipei, such as Yehliu and Juifen, you can take the buses nearby too.
Sheila R. Coppie Canada, 14 dicembre 2014
Great Hotel

Staff service, location, breakfast buffet
9
Vibul S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 7 dicembre 2014
Old hotel with great location

Great location, that's all.
6,3
Inside of the hotel is very. Furniture Are fixture are very old. No carpet inside the room.
Han S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 26 novembre 2014
Good location and staff is friendly

location. easy of access to public mrt. friendly
7,7
overall the stay was ok. but first day into the hotel was a bit uncomfort with the condition of the room floor.. overall is convenient access to mrt and to other location.
Wong K. Coppie Malaysia, 16 novembre 2014
very good

Location, staff performance and breakfast
8,3
Excellent location. Many eateries nearby. Close to MRT and Sogo Dept stores. Excellent staff performance. Breakfast also very good, many varieties. I would recommend this hotel to tourists because things and places are reachable.
Paul A. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 12 novembre 2014
Good location, lousy staff

Location
5,7
Paul A. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 11 novembre 2014
Good location, bad staff.

Location
6,3
I booked the hotel day by day via Agoda as I am unsure about my plans. I am been doing this for a long while with other hotels. However this hotel wants me to check out at 12pm and check in again at 3pm. I stayed 3 days and they did the same thing to me twice.
Wee L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 26 ottobre 2014
good hotel with reasonable price

location, price, cleanliness
9
The location was great with great shopping and food around. The service staff was helpful too. Suitable for young kids. I would go back to this hotel again when I travel to taipei
Ngoo L. Gruppi Malaysia, 26 ottobre 2014
Clean, Near shopping very convenient

good location, Near shopping & MRT, friendly staff, free wifi
8,3
We had stay for 5 night, here was very good location just 5 min walk to Sogo shopping center and MRT station. Staff very helpful. I will stay again
Lew W. Coppie Malaysia, 26 ottobre 2014
Old Hotel

nil
5,3
the hotel is pretty old and not well maintained. the outlook is OK but the in room not so OK.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Deja Vu Hotel TaipeiDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RistoranteDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - CameraDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - CameraDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - CameraDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Esterno dell’HotelDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Esterno dell’HotelDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - CameraDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - CameraDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RistoranteDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Campo da golfDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RistoranteDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Sala conferenzeDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A02