Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Deja Vu Hotel

136, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd., Distretto Daan, Taipei, Taiwan 10666 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Ristorante Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Camera Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Camera Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Ristorante Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Campo da golf Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Ristorante Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Sala conferenze Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Ristorante Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Camera Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Ristorante Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Camera
Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Ristorante Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Camera Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Mappa Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Esterno dell’Hotel Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Camera Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Camera Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Daan

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 619 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (619)
Ordina per:
Mei M. Coppie Hong Kong, 12 gennaio 2016
Excellent location

Polite and helpful hotel staff, very convenient location and clean room
8
Segnala questa recensione
Lise C. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 2 gennaio 2016
déjà VU

Staff ,food extras
7,3
Staff very friendly , helpful and polite ... Pity no safety deposit boxes in room or lobby . Great breakfast ..had a pleasent stay
Segnala questa recensione
Wong L. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 29 dicembre 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Great location. Very central. Very friendly and helpful staff.
8
Convenient for shopping.
Segnala questa recensione
Oliver B. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 24 dicembre 2015
Good Location, near MRT, bus station, restaurants

Location, Service, Cleanliness
8,3
I booked 3 rooms for the family and stayed for 2 nights before heading to Taichung. The location is very good, just across a huge mall SOGO, and there are lots of restaurants and good street food around. The MRT station (blue line) was in the same block as the hotel, so you can go to other places of interest with ease. We went to Jiufun, and realised the bus stop was 3mins from the hotel. It helped that the staff can speak a little bit of English and tried their best to give us directions and answer our queries. The breakfast was ok, but not great. We particularly liked the business centre where we ended up hanging out to tell stories and bond, there's a coffee machine and free wifi and they provided free water whenever we requested for it. The bedrooms were generally okay, the turn-off for me would be the bathroom. It had very old looking tiles and bathtub that reminded us of a grave/tomb, which we just laughed about later on. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Marlena W. Coppie Canada, 17 dicembre 2015
Sink clogged, rat in lobby

Location, staff friendliness, lobby area is nice
5,3
The hotel common areas looked nice and updated, however, the rooms themselves were pretty gross. The bathroom sink would not drain, the tile in the bathroom was really gross and dirty. There is a reason you never see a picture of their bathrooms on their website or on Agoda. They all need to be re-done. My friend also saw a rat in the lobby. Don't expect any view outside of the window aside from a wall of the building next door. Our view was an apartment window from the building next door so we had to keep our curtains shut the entire time. This hotel might have been nice at one point, but not anymore. One a positive note, the bed was pretty comfortable. The location was also really good.
Segnala questa recensione
Tan H. Coppie Malaysia, 13 dicembre 2015
Good Location for Travel Around

Location, Comfortability
7
Reasonable Location - near to MRT and famous shopping malls/food areas. Staffs are quite responsive.
Segnala questa recensione
Tan H. Coppie Malaysia, 11 dicembre 2015
Reasonable Budget Hotel

Location, Friendly Staffs
7
Reasonable Location - near to MRT and famous shopping malls/food areas. Staffs are quite responsive.
Segnala questa recensione
Johson H. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 7 dicembre 2015
Good

Friendly
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Chye K. Coppie Singapore, 6 dicembre 2015
Telephone shower head is fixed too low.

Convenient, 24hrs business centre
7
Comfortable with no window view
Segnala questa recensione
Ralph N. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 30 novembre 2015
Conveniently located hotel at a reasonable price

Location, price, cleanliness
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Deja Vu Hotel TaipeiDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RistoranteDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - CameraDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - CameraDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RistoranteDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Campo da golfDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RistoranteDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Sala conferenzeDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RistoranteDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - CameraDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RistoranteDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - CameraDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RistoranteDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - CameraDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - MappaDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Esterno dell’HotelDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - CameraDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - CameraDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08