oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Deja Vu Hotel

136, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd., Distretto di Da-an, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Ristorante Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Camera Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Camera Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Camera Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Esterno dell’Hotel Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Esterno dell’Hotel Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Camera Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Camera Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Ristorante Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business Center Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Campo da golf Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Ristorante
Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Sala conferenze Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Deja Vu Hotel Taipei - Ristorante
Posizione: Distretto di Da-an
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 476 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (476)
Ordina per:
Yiap K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 10 ottobre 2014
Value for money

Good location, friendly staffs and clean rooms
8,7
Very friendly staffs, always greet you with a smile. Excellent location, with street food outlets all around the hotel. Clean rooms, well maintained and good room service. Wifi is good in the hotel. Overall, it's value for money !!!
Chow Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 8 ottobre 2014
Good Location

Nice staff & good location
7,3
Zan H. Coppie Malaysia, 7 ottobre 2014
We love this hotel !

Super nice location, super friendly staffs and nice room !
8,7
We stay this hotel for 5 days and we have no complaints at all, it is just too good 1) location is superb, less than 5 mins to MRT ZhongXiaoFuXin station, or SOGO, and many other shopping centres 2) outside the hotel can take direct bus to JiuFen ( bus number 1062, about 1hr ride ) 3) bus stop near the hotel can get to TaoYuan airport directly ( also 1hr ride, TWD140 per person ) 4) hotel/room is a bit old, some areas are dusty, but we don't mind, overall it is still very clean, it makes you feel very comfortable during your stay 5) all of their staffs are very friendly, and i always ask them for directions or travel tips 6) breakfast is good, many choices, free vitagens and yogurts ! you gotta try their eggs 7) wifi is fast, good and stable connections 8) free 1 x apple and 1 x banana provided in room after room cleaning everyday when we got back from shopping or outings Definitely will stay there again if i go Taipei next time.
Leung K. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 ottobre 2014
Main Street entrance is not easily noticeable.

General no special items to mention
7,7
Good but old.
Luk Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 3 ottobre 2014
Nice hotel wth good location

Location, Staff performance, Tidiness of the room
7,3
Oi M. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 3 ottobre 2014
Excellent staff !!!

Friendly and warm staff team!! Convenient location as near mtr but also quiet place!!
8
Very very nice staff as the whole team is so warm and helpful!! I didn't expect the male staff is so nice and courteous !!! My room is clean and neat. The location is good as just 1-2 min walk from mtr, yet there are small parks next door and my kids love so much!! Definltely recommend to those whose want a good stay at Taipei!
Fei X. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 29 settembre 2014
great location, close to transport

location, location, location
9,7
my third time in Deja Vu Hotel, nothing to complain about, great services, friendly staff, will definitely come back.
Hon C. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 settembre 2014
Good location, Big shower rrom, but beroom small,

Good location
7
Tuck G. Coppie Malaysia, 31 agosto 2014
Pleasant stay with my wife

Location
8,3
No comment
Rowena P. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 29 agosto 2014
Great location

staff helpful, comfortable and good location
8,3
Staff is impressively helpful. Very happy about the hotel and everything around it. We stay first 2 nights and extended another night because we enjoyed the location as well as the Business lounge with coffee.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Deja Vu Hotel TaipeiDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RistoranteDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - CameraDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - CameraDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - CameraDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Esterno dell’HotelDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Esterno dell’HotelDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - CameraDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - CameraDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RistoranteDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Campo da golfDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - RistoranteDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Sala conferenzeDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelDeja Vu Hotel Taipei - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C06