Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (1367)
Ordina per:
Jesus L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 27 luglio 2015
So-so

Accomodating staff
4
So so
Segnala questa recensione
Sim K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 25 luglio 2015
Budget pirce for a comfortable stay

Clean room, reasonable price in HK, easy access to eateries and shopping malls
7,3
It was a nice stay with Delta Hotel, reception on the 16th floor and room at 13th floor. Rooms are clean and AC worked well. Would definitely recommend and looking forward to my upcoming stay.
Segnala questa recensione
John C. Viaggiatori d'affari Ireland, 21 luglio 2015
Delta

Location ,Price, staff
8,7
comfortable,relaxing and convenient
Segnala questa recensione
Sharath S. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 19 luglio 2015
Value for money at heart of city

Location, Access to any part of the city, Friendly staff
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
John C. Viaggiatori d'affari Ireland, 13 luglio 2015
Delta

Staff Location Price
8,3
Cleans and comfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
Koh T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 30 giugno 2015
fight for what u paid for

convenlocationient location. small single room means u can reach almost everything from your bed. toilet bowl is washed automatically so long as u shower everyday.
8
It was a pleasant stay, even though my room was just opposite the common toilet n u can hear people using it. It does not bother me since I am out most of the time. Initially I was given another room on 13th floor which belongs to Ashoka Hotel. It was dirty. Like the airlines, apparently they also practise code sharing. They told me all their rooms on 16th floor were full. But I could not accept that as a valid reason because I paid for my entire stay in full more than 2 weeks in advance. And I chose this hotel against many other cheaper ones in the same building, all because of the reviews that say cleanliness is better here. In the end I got what I paid for (a room in delta itself), even though I still had to wipe off a thick layer of dust on top of the safe n sweep the floor (which became dirty after I wiped the safe) myself. But at least the attached bathroom is clean. The staff did house keeping everyday throughout my stay. Most of them r helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Nelly M. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 22 giugno 2015
nice place and clean

located in the center of shopping area
7
nice and satisfied
Segnala questa recensione
Stefano A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 giugno 2015
Dodgy place

Location, price
4,7
Really cheap place but if you can avoid this building full of dodgy people and really dirty. I would rather spend more money and not come back to this place!
Segnala questa recensione
Leilani F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 12 maggio 2015
worst hostel so far in hkg

everything you need is available in the location of the hotel
2
Not recommended for travellers
Segnala questa recensione
Jessica J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 25 aprile 2015
good

staff are friendly
7,3
just enough. money wise. .
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallDelta Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pianta del piano


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05