oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Negozi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 1007 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (1007)
Iniche M. Gruppi Indonesia, 10 aprile 2014
satisfied

the receptionts are humble, nice service and kind
9
I really satisfied being stayed here. The room is great, clean and comfortable. The receptionist are really helping me much. First, I can put my luggage at this hotel while I go around to shenzhen and macau for 2 days without charge at all. Really love it. And second, on my last day in hongkong, I did checked out in the morning. Then I put my luggage again until 7 pm. By the time I came to this hotel to took my luggage then I asked a request to the staff if I could use the bath room for bath or something else with any charge but the staff said that I could used the bath room free of charge... wow really awesome. .... I really thank you
Kartika W. Coppie Sweden, 8 aprile 2014
good value for money

location clean budget
7,7
friendly and helpful staff. small but clean room with all facilities you need. in short friendly and good value for money. I can recommend and will come back again.
Pepito R. Gruppi Philippines, 8 aprile 2014
simply amaizing

accommodating manager and staff, clean, eaay access to transportation and shopping center
9,3
I was travelling wirh my friends and it was indeed comfortable and satisfying because of the manager Jasmin. She was always there to give us what we needs and wants. She's very accommodating and a wonderful person. Thank you for all the helpful information and for making our stay relax, safe, and secure. The value for money is very good and the hotel were able to maintain its cleanliness and the hospitality of the manager and thier staff.
Jaff R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 8 aprile 2014
High speed internet,Very Clean,Centrally located

High speed internet,Very CleanRoom,Centrally located and great staff
10
When I was stay in Delta Hotel everything is good,location,transportation and shopping.I was stay only for 1 night and I'm so satisfied their services,very clean room,wifi conection so strong ,attentive staff,reception open in 24 hours and about security is perfect.I would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. I will definitely comeback and stay here again in future...my THUMBS UP for this hotel!!!!!!
Rosella G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 8 aprile 2014
i feel so comfortable in my stay.

location,clean room,high floor room.
10
I was stay in Delta Hotel. Great room for money. Very clean and staff are great. It was good experience to stay at Delta Hotel.
Mishri S. Viaggiatori singoli India, 8 aprile 2014
Clean and Budget hotel

Clean, Budget hotel,Friendly staff
10
Clean, Budget hotel,Friendly staff and Centrally located. i give 10/10 for DELTA HOTEL.......
Thana T. Gruppi Thailand, 7 aprile 2014
Very bad

Dirty smell scary
2
Very bad poor hotel
Maria K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 aprile 2014
Very satisfied.

Central location. Surrounded by shopping malls and restaurants. Tsim Sha Tsui MTR exit E is just across the hotel. A21 bus stop in TST is also very near, very cheap way to get to the airport
7,7
Im satisfied with my stay. It was worth the money I spent.
Cheah C. Coppie Malaysia, 6 aprile 2014
Terrible hotels

Nothing best
2
Will not stay this hotel again.
How H. Gruppi Malaysia, 5 aprile 2014
Dirty n full of dust

location staff wifi
6

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallDelta Hotel Hong Kong - NegoziDelta Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B01