Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Negozi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 1101 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (1101)
Ordina per:
Yun C. Gruppi Singapore, 13 luglio 2014
Cheap and good location

Cheap , good location and good roommates
6,3
Great experience with night life around the hotel
Thiti M. Gruppi Thailand, 7 luglio 2014
terrible
2
terrible building terrible atmosphere terrible elevetor terrible people
Peter V. Gruppi Australia, 5 luglio 2014
Very good experience overall . Will return one day

Location was close to mrt and shops . Easy to get around the area. Plenty of eating places nearby .
10
Very good experience. The price was right for my big family. Children likes talking to friendly staff there
Maria C. Gruppi Philippines, 5 luglio 2014
Great location, accomodating staff

The hotel is centrally located, just beside the MTR station and near to the airport bus. The staffs are accomodating.
8
I travelled with 3 of my friends and we booked a queen size bed for July 1 and a family room for July 2-5. The staff upgraded our July 1 reservation to a family room without extra charge. Also the staff are nice and the rooms are being cleaned everyday. It's not a fancy hotel but with the cheap price and good location, this is a very great deal.
Jan M. Gruppi Philippines, 29 giugno 2014
Hongkong is a very good place to shop, fun & shop.

receptionists are very accommodating, understands and speaks english.
5,3
It was good because the hotel are very near to the shopping malls, restaurants, attractions and bus and ferry terminal to macau
Gina U. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 26 giugno 2014
Horrible

Wifi
2,3
The location was horrible. At the lobby are a lot of suspicious looking people. It's not safe. The hotel room is so tight and dirty.
Timothy M. Coppie Australia, 22 giugno 2014
ok

???
6
OK but way overpriced
Doreen W. Gruppi Philippines, 16 giugno 2014
Value for money

Clean, Centrally located, Friendly staff
9
I stayed in this hotel with my mother and 2 aunts for 3 nights and the 4 of us were very satisfied, at first we booked the 1 bed in 4-bed dormitory but when we got there we thought that was not very convenient for the 3 senior citizens so the staff suggested that if we like we could upgrade to a family room and we did, she gave us a discounted price for that room (she's a filipina by the way and she's very nice and accommodating) all the staff were nice and friendly. Our room was clean and we had a nice view, very cool air-condition, clean bathroom, so me, my mother and 2 aunties were really happy and satisfied. The only problem their was the elevator, you have to fall in line and wait for your turn but not that bad though, other than that everything else was great. We are going to stay there again the next time we go to HK. I like the place, very close to the city and to a lot of shopping malls and also very accessible to transportation. Thank you guys! Highly recommended.
Gs D. Viaggiatori singoli Virgin Islands (British), 15 giugno 2014
very clean, location is right on MTR station

.Good wifi , Room and Location.
10
The hotel has superb location.Safe and near to shopping mall.The staff is really helpful and well trained.Everything was fine.
Faty S. Gruppi Philippines, 12 giugno 2014
relaxing after a long day of walks ..affordable

customer service,facilities,near mtr
8
relaxing ,kind staff,choices of place to visit

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallDelta Hotel Hong Kong - NegoziDelta Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


AS-AGWEB-3A03