oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Negozi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 1165 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (1165)
Ordina per:
Calvert E. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 10 settembre 2014
Very Pleasant

Good location, clean rooms
7,7
Rooms are small but perfect for a single night, I had no problems there.
Yaya -. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 9 settembre 2014
so far so good

strategis, dekat MTR, akses 24 jam
5,3
so far so good
Christian D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 settembre 2014
Not what was advertised

it was cheap and in a good location, that's it.
4
The rooms in the pictures were nice, they one I stayed in was not. It was barely bigger than the bed, had no toilet tissue in the bathroom, wasn't cleaned at all during my 3 day stay, and I saw two roaches. It was also only accessible by a single elevator or a disgusting stairwell and 16 flights up. Oh, and if the elevator was full, which only took about 5 people and it was almost always full, it just wouldn't stop, so you could wait 15 minutes or more just to go downstairs.
Raffaele I. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 9 settembre 2014
Very central and cheap hotel

The Delta Hotel is situated in TST, which is very central. The room was quite tiny, but for the price I payed it was ok.
6,3
It is perfect for someone who is only looking for a cheap place to sleep and will spend the majority of time in Honk Kong outside / in the city.
Bryan E. Coppie Philippines, 6 settembre 2014
Just Because The Receptionist Was a Filipina

Location, Filipina Receptionist, Free Microwave, Fridge and Drinking Water
6,3
Our stay was just OK. I booked this place as I have read that one of the receptionists was a Filipina. When we got at the building, the smell was not not good. But the unit itself was clean. The Indian receptionist was not that pleasant as she seemed mad when we asked if we could not have an early check in. By the way, we arrived at around 1PM already so for me it's not too much if they accommodate us and give us a room so we could rest. It's a good thing that the Filipina receptionist came and she checked again for available rooms and finally gave us one. For me, everything else (food, fare, etc.) in HK is a bit pricey so we had some food back from the Phils. and we're glad that this hotel offered fridge, microwave oven and drinking water for free. We also had 3 in 1 coffee from our luggage so no need for us to go out as hot water was also available. One of my concerns was that during our last day, we didn't have lights in the bathroom. When I asked if it could be replaced, the Indian receptionist told us that the handyman would only be available at 930am. Another problem was that the room had only 1 outlet so it's difficult to charge our cellphones. But overall, it was a good experience because we knew that we have a "kababayan" that we could go to anytime.
Edrick T. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 4 settembre 2014
budget hotel

location × 3
4
Kinda scary..
Diane L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 31 agosto 2014
You get what you paid for.

Location, Staff, New clean towels
6,3
The size, comfort and quality of the hotel fits the price that you paid for. My family and I were satisfied with what we got because we knew that the reason we got the hotel was just to sleep in. We got the family room with 2 double beds. The room was really small. Two steps from the door and you've already reached your bed. The size of the room wasn't a problem for my family because as mentioned, we were only there to sleep. The only problem that we faced was the bathroom. The drainage was bad. After few minutes of shower, you'll feel like you are in a swimming pool. We also overheard another guest complaining about the same problem. If this problem was rectified, it would be more comfortable for future guests. Overall, the stay was fine. The staff was really friendly and she even helped with directions. The location of this hotel is great. Most of the attraction sites are within walking distance.
Raymund T. Coppie Philippines, 31 agosto 2014
Nice Hotel: Value for money

near MTR, clean hotel, value for money
8,3
We got all we need. Clean hotel and very near MTR and other tourist attractions for a very affordable price. This hotel is recommended.
Anna M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 28 agosto 2014
Value for money

Location. Staff
7
Flee Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 26 agosto 2014
Not worst iy

Location . Convenience . Cheap
4,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallDelta Hotel Hong Kong - NegoziDelta Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CameraDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


AS-AGWEB-3A04